Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Medford, NJ,  Dec 3, 2012

I have had the area rug for about 2 months now. I love it! It is in my family room... has gorgeous colors greens, reds, golds and blues... can tie in any of these in your decor accents. It doesn't shed and looks nice all the time. Doesn't show any dirt! ... I have 2 cats, a dog and 2 kids... it is perfect... I cannot say enough nice things about it... in fact, I loved it so much, I ordered the same carpet for my upstairs bedroom! Thanks for offering this! It is very plush too! You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, very plush, doesn't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from West Michigan,  Dec 2, 2012

We hesitantly ordered the rug with our fingers crossed that we would be happy with what showed up. Having looked at rugs at many different stores and seeing what a rug in this price range looked like, we were more than satisfied from the second we unrolled it. The colors were vibrant. The quality was way better than expected. It is thick and plush and if we need to buy a rug on the future, this will e my first and probably only stop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I hesitated for two months in making a rug purchase online but fially did it and was not dissappointed. Loved the rug. It has enough plush to feel great under bare feet, it laid flat after just one day, and the colors are pretty. It made my bedroom more complete and lively. No regrets here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from NC,  Oct 7, 2013

I had been eyeing this rug for quite some time. After reading all of the positive reviews, I decided to go for it. This rug is such great quality for the money. It has a beautiful design and feels soft and plush underfoot. It rolled out nicely and was completely flattened in less than 24 hours. There was no discernible odor. I love the colors! If you're on the fence, go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable and overal fabulous
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

I really like this rug. We have three dogs so the darker color was great. There are plenty of additional hot colors to add a pop of color. Overall great run and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Meade, Md,  Apr 27, 2013

Great rug! Very high quality with a great price! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches picture. No surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very soft rug, my kids love to lay on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from KY,  Apr 12, 2013

This rug came in 3 days and when I unrolled it I fell in love with it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the picture and maybe even prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described on the website!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 27, 2016

Good quality. Great colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!!
 May 6, 2016

I searched for soooo long for a rug. Everywhere!! I ended up buying a super nice one from big box store. Ended up returning it because after a week it wasn't holding up, loosing threads and such. I loved the softness of it but decided I wanted something a little more durable for kids and pets in high traffic living room. After reading all the reviews, I decided to take the plunge and buy this rug sight unseen which was nerve racking!! I ordered it Wednesday night and received it Friday afternoon. It looks so great in our living room with Chocolate leather couches!! My main concern was if the colors would be too bright and maybe tacky even when it got here, and if it would be scratchy and not well made. Well I am relived to say it is comfortable under foot, not too soft but not scratchy or cheap and the colors are amazing!!! Very beautiful and not overpowering. My living room looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2016

Beautiful colors great design eye-catching pattern Perfect Price I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is a thinner thickness of a rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 27, 2016

Looks awesome in my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Nov 26, 2015

Pretty, vibrant colors. Didn't look to be very high quality, though. I ended up giving them away to a coworker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rk
 Aug 20, 2015

Love, love, love! Perfect! Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

This rug is beautiful and well made. It arrived quickly and in great shape. This was an awesome purchase. For the size and quality, this rug was beyond reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even My Husband Loves this Rug!
 May 25, 2015

Beautiful and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my family room and I absolutely love it! The colors are great and very vibrant. Quality seems good - I've only had it down for about 1 month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 17, 2014

I desperately needed an area rug, but couldn't spend a lot at the moment. This rug is great for the price. Someone actually thought it was from ******* *! Not quite that kind of quality, but its got style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a room POP with color
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2014

I love love love this rug. It adds just the right amount of fun color to my living room. I have brown leather with red curtains and blue walls. I get so many compliments on this fun rug.. It is NOT for the conservative decorator lol! Is holding up great with the kids too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flitwick Rug
 from Robards, KY,  Mar 8, 2014

Had searched for a rug for quite awhile when I saw this one--debated buying it for awhile. So glad I decided to go with it. It is very pretty. Fibers are tightly woven, colors are bright and crisp. It's just what I wanted to brighten the room where I spend a lot of time. Thank you, Overstock.com for this product. Will check with you again when I need to purchase an item for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from CT,  Apr 11, 2013

Glad I purchased this rug. Awesome quality for the price. Color is just like photo. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price. Plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought