Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Medford, NJ,  Dec 3, 2012

I have had the area rug for about 2 months now. I love it! It is in my family room... has gorgeous colors greens, reds, golds and blues... can tie in any of these in your decor accents. It doesn't shed and looks nice all the time. Doesn't show any dirt! ... I have 2 cats, a dog and 2 kids... it is perfect... I cannot say enough nice things about it... in fact, I loved it so much, I ordered the same carpet for my upstairs bedroom! Thanks for offering this! It is very plush too! You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality, very plush, doesn't shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from West Michigan,  Dec 2, 2012

We hesitantly ordered the rug with our fingers crossed that we would be happy with what showed up. Having looked at rugs at many different stores and seeing what a rug in this price range looked like, we were more than satisfied from the second we unrolled it. The colors were vibrant. The quality was way better than expected. It is thick and plush and if we need to buy a rug on the future, this will e my first and probably only stop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I hesitated for two months in making a rug purchase online but fially did it and was not dissappointed. Loved the rug. It has enough plush to feel great under bare feet, it laid flat after just one day, and the colors are pretty. It made my bedroom more complete and lively. No regrets here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from NC,  Oct 7, 2013

I had been eyeing this rug for quite some time. After reading all of the positive reviews, I decided to go for it. This rug is such great quality for the money. It has a beautiful design and feels soft and plush underfoot. It rolled out nicely and was completely flattened in less than 24 hours. There was no discernible odor. I love the colors! If you're on the fence, go for it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, durable and overal fabulous
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

I really like this rug. We have three dogs so the darker color was great. There are plenty of additional hot colors to add a pop of color. Overall great run and good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Meade, Md,  Apr 27, 2013

Great rug! Very high quality with a great price! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches picture. No surprises.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very soft rug, my kids love to lay on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from KY,  Apr 12, 2013

This rug came in 3 days and when I unrolled it I fell in love with it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the picture and maybe even prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quallity is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described on the website!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a room POP with color
 from Indiana,  Mar 31, 2014

I love love love this rug. It adds just the right amount of fun color to my living room. I have brown leather with red curtains and blue walls. I get so many compliments on this fun rug.. It is NOT for the conservative decorator lol! Is holding up great with the kids too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flitwick Rug
 from Robards, KY,  Mar 8, 2014

Had searched for a rug for quite awhile when I saw this one--debated buying it for awhile. So glad I decided to go with it. It is very pretty. Fibers are tightly woven, colors are bright and crisp. It's just what I wanted to brighten the room where I spend a lot of time. Thank you, Overstock.com for this product. Will check with you again when I need to purchase an item for my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from CT,  Apr 11, 2013

Glad I purchased this rug. Awesome quality for the price. Color is just like photo. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price. Plush!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 30, 2013

I am pleased with how this rug is, I didn't quite expect how large the floral patten is, but with calm furniture, it looks really, really nice. The rug is thick enough you can get away without putting a carpet pad under it, it is still squishy and comfortable. I cannot believe how inexpensive this rug is, for the quality. I would definitely buy more if I had more rooms!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person, a great suprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High high quality . Fits perfect
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 29, 2013

This is one of favorite and best area rugs I've got in my home. It's always a little nerve wracking to make such a large purchase online, because if I had return it...it's costly return shipping. But I am thoroughly impressed with the weight, weave and vibrant colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Beautiful !
 from Iowa,  Mar 14, 2013

I have been looking for a way to add color to my room of chocolate brown furniture. This rug has definitely accomplished that goal. Can't wait to find other accessories to pull out all the fun colors in the rug. If you are looking for a way to add color at an affordable price, this rug is a good start.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close. There is more green in it than shows on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Soft & plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close, but I don't see the orange that it says is in the rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful & plush!
 from Traverse City, Mi,  Feb 20, 2013

This is my first time ordering a rug from overstock. I have been looking at area rug for about 6 months now and couldn't pull the trigger. The reviews and the price ultimately made my decision and I absolutely LOVE it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The rug looks amazing in my family room with my wood floor, and brown leather couch. Soft enough for my 8 month old granddaughter to roll around on and practice crawling. :) I did buy a felt rug pad to go underneath. That is a must My husband was in the floor covering business as a wholesaler for 18 years,with all of his connections, he couldn't come up with an area rug this unique and at this price. Everything I looked at locally was at a minimum $350 -$450 plus sales tax. and looked like every other geometric/tapestry rug, UGG! I wanted the rug to be a statement piece in the room and it certainly is. Haven't had any friends over yet to see it but my adult children love it . Also shipping was super fast, I received it 3 days after I ordered it. Even though the e-mail I received said 5 days. I am currently looking for another rug for my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors online are very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was everything I hoped for and more it is very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Enterprise, Al,  Feb 5, 2013

I was very sceptical ordering a rug online, so I bought a smaller 5x7 for my eat in kitchen. I absolutely fell in love w/it and ordered one for my dining room. The colors are very rich looking. I ordered a pad to go underneath, but it is fine without it. And I've never had something come so quick - 2 days to receive both rugs (ordered at separate times). I will definitely shop with Overstock.com again!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Southern California,  Jan 29, 2013

I was a little weary of purchasing a rug online and not knowing what I was getting myself into, but I trusted the other reviews before mine and was glad I did once I received my rug. It's large size for the price, great feel, vibrant true colors, and plushness have more than justified my purchase. I've had it down for almost a month and am pleased every time I walk into the room and see it. I've gotten many compliments on it and would definitely recommend it to a friend. Not to mention it was delivered to my doorstep and I didn't have to worry about shoving a huge rug into my car!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant and true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality- Feels good, looks good, lays well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from KY,  Jan 28, 2013

Very plush rug that met all my expectations. Looks and feels great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug. great colors, soft texture
 from Hunt Valley Maryland,  Jan 27, 2013

i would definitely buy this rug. It looks beautiful under my dining room table. The colors add some pizzazz to the room. Every piece of china goes with this rug. You can't go wrong. It's soft on your feet and my cats love to lay on it. We're all very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Jan 22, 2013

I love this rug. I love the bold print, the colors aren't too bright, but beautifully varied, I did not want anything thinner than 1/2" pile, and this is .65", and is definitely thick enough on my wood floors. I imagine I may get a carpet pad eventually, but I don't need one for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Exactly like the picture!
 from Illinois,  Jan 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at getting this rug! It was exactly what I was hoping for, really nicer than I thought. I ordered this on a rainy Saturday instead of going out and looking at local stores. I was expecting this to be delivered on the next Friday..... And I got it Tuesday! Delivered right to my door! I was impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very plush! I was so excited!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top