Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and easy
 from St. Charles,IL,  Feb 16, 2013

this is 1 of 8 rugs i bought in the past month from OS. the others were all wool. it's the first polypropylene rug i have ever bought. it's soft and beautiful, and doesn't shed! perfect for what i bought it for [guest room]. i had 2 heirloom hand-knotted oriental rugs prior and didn't want to spend that amount per rug for my new home, so bought hand tufted wool rugs thinking they would be similar. Not true--the hand tufted ones required twice daily vacuuming for the first week, and daily for the next 2-3 weeks. 11 vacuum bags later, bought this one, and couldn't be happier. Quality is excellent. no shedding. colors are beautiful. goes with everything and isn't high maintenance. what more could u ask for?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2013

First item bought of Overstock and hesitant to order a rug without seeing it in person. This rug is AMAZING!!! Very vibrant, but not too bold. Seems to be made of good quality. Soft on the bare feet. Looks great in our living room and adds just the right amount of color. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug for the cost!
 from Southampton, MA,  Apr 5, 2013

This rug is exactly as it appears on the listing. It is a good thickness and seems like it will wear well. It does not shed at all as some of our 100% wool rugs do. One corner folds up a tiny bit still from packaging, but we hope this will lay flat soon. An excellent buy in general!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

Very happy with this beautiful rug. Colors are vibrant, rug is thick. Love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, Fantastic Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased this rug to go in our dining room, which has an Asian/Indian theme. This fits perfectly, and keeps the space modern. I was looking specifically for a rug made of synthetic fibers, as we have a big issue in our area with clothes moths (they ruined our previous wool, hand-loomed rug). This rug is better looking and better quality than I hoped to find in a non-wool rug. I would recommend it to anyone, highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, surprisingly soft for a synthetic material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug-Looks Just like Picture
 from Midland, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

Beautiful Rug. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I have gotten several compliments about the rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality-Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought this rug for our apartment we stay on a Couple days a week. Was thrilled it is so SO beautiful Colors are exactly as I saw on my computer Is very nice weight. Gives some snap to our decor This is one of many (yep many) rugs we have bought From overstock and have always been thrilled with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Eagle Mountain, UT,  Dec 6, 2012

I took a gamble ordering this rug and it paid off! I absolutely love it. I was looking for a very colorful rug with brown, red, mustard and a popular blue (but not tea or navyl). I stumbled upon this rug and it matches my blue tables and red couch exactly! The picture doesn't do it justice. Its a beautiful rug. It is a heavy rug, very plush and well made. I have owned it over 3 months now. It has not shed at all when vacuuming and lays perfectly even after arriving all rolled up. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 15, 2015

Well made, beautiful and true colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! So glad I bought it. Everyone that has seen it loves it too!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fun rug
 from Outside Chicago, Il,  Jul 29, 2014

This is used in our finished basement. Adds nice color and is just fun. Good quality for the money too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Woodland, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Would love to get another one for the same room and for my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown floral rug
 from Auburn n.y.,  May 22, 2014

Great rug,beautiful colors,perks up the whole room,love the large floral print.Just what I was looking for at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for crawling baby!
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2014

We purchased several rugs to cover different areas of our wood floors so our baby would have soft surfaces for playing and crawling. This was one of them. We found it to be very soft. Our baby loved the feel of it and liked to "pet" it. The design is very vibrant, and there is no shedding. It is of a much higher quality than the price would indicate. Basically, it's perfect for the intended purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Midwest,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this rug. Its plush and soft underfoot, cleans easily and the colors are rich and beautiful. We initially had it under the table in the dining room, and with two children, that rug got a lot of abuse! Food and stains cleaned up so easily and left the rug looking brand new. We've since migrated the rug to our family room. Its so soft, my kids like to lay on it while they watch movies or sleep on it during family room camp outs. I love the rich reds and chocolates. Its really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

I received this rug as a Christmas present- love it! Its thick, cozy, its under our dining room table, so I can already attest that its easily cleaned. The brown is a rich chocolate, and the red and blue accents really pop. It lays really nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought