Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug but not what I expected
 from Muscatine, Iowa,  Jun 3, 2012

I was really disappointed with the colors. I thought this rug was blues and tan/brown. They are actually a lime green, a darker olive green, and a seagreen. In person it is actually pretty wild/bright. It is also a very thin rug. If you are looking for a plush, soft rug I would not recommend this particular rug. Overall the rug is good quality though. I would recommend this rug to someone who understands this rug is NOT blue and tan/brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and very thin rug
 from Washington, DC,  May 3, 2012

This is the cheapest and thinnest rug I have ever purchased. Other rugs of comparable price from Overstock have been of much higher quality, so I was very disappointed. I would have sent the rug back, but I put it down on the floor and tried to like it. Now I've spent another $200 to replace it. What a waste. It will not lay flat no matter what you do, it moves and creases all the time, and if you get a spot on the rug and clean it with regular rug cleaner, it ruins the appearance of the pattern and mashes it down. I would not recommend this rug to anyone, unless you never plan to stand on it or get it dirty and you get a very thick and sturdy non-slip rug pad to go underneath it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Sturgis, Kentucky,  Apr 11, 2011

To me, the pale blue is actually more of a blue-green tint. I would have actually preferred the pale blue over blue-green, but I do love the rug overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin, color not consistent with photo
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

the color was not at all what it looks like in the photo - instead of what looked like a creamy white background, its coppery pink. The rug is very thin, and the material is very shiny and thin. More like indoor out door type material. In the photo it looks like chenille and plush wool but its very plastic looking and not pleasant to feel. I think the style in the photo looks great, however in person it is very disappointing. returning for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not was I expected
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 5, 2013

This rug is darker then I thought it would be but very unique. It still works with my bedroom though. Wish it was thicker, its a very thin rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a great rug for the price. It doesn't shed, colors appear as they do in the picture and it adds a nice balance to the living room. I recommend this rug to anyone decorating their first apartment or home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Atlanta,  May 13, 2013

Rug is beautiful, perfect colors for our bedroom. Although it is thin the rug is very soft. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug! Looks exactly like the picture
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 13, 2012

I put this rug in my living room and it looks absolutely wonderful! I'm so glad I bought this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's of pretty good quality and good durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought