Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors NOT accurate!
 Mar 19, 2015

Was very hesitant to purchase a rug online but loved this one way too much to pass it up. When I received it, I was very disappointed as it is more brown/gold than beige/ivory. The background is so dark you cant even see the green vines and my room has a ton of sunlight. Will be returning this unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than on screen
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2014

colors much darker. There is very little light beige. Much darker. If you have small space that doesnt get alot of natural light, this is not a good idea. Lots of darkness: browns are really brown, reds look like maroon. Returned rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love it!!!!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

My whole family loves this rug. It is not as white as it appears in the picture, more like a very soft wheat color. It is fantastic. Very soft and plush on your feet. The colors are bright and vibrant. My kids love to sit on it and play. Highly, highly reccomend. You cannot beat the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 May 30, 2016

Colors were not as expected. The beige was more of a taupe and lots of burgundy in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 15, 2016

Beautiful quality and appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the guest room
 Mar 15, 2016

Very red! Be sure it will go with your decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased...
 Mar 10, 2016

This is my third rug ordered from Overstock.com and I'm just as happy with it as the first two. It so thick & heavy...I have it as an accent over the installed carpet. Before I purchased from OS, I always had to have a on-slip mat under the rug, but not with these. They fill so lush & comfy under foot. Now when I'm thinking about a rug I go straight to OS.com. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Mar 10, 2016

I love this rug but found out that it is much darker than what is pictured. The background is more brown than cream. But it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug
 Mar 5, 2016

It's a beautiful rug, plush and colorful. It works for us us, however the base color is more greenish than the tan shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLIVE rug, don't let the picture fool you.
 Feb 29, 2016

We received our rug very quickly, however, when we opened it we were disappoint to find that the rug does not look like the picture at all. The rug is an olive green color instead of the light beige color it appears to be in the picture. The pile of the rug is thick but it is not very soft. I wish I could send it back but I don't want to bother with it. It looks alright in our living room, but I wish it was the color it is in the picture and that it was softer. I should have listened to the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn P
 Feb 27, 2016

This rug is fabulous! The background color is darker than in the photo, but it is so soft and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Dec 27, 2015

absolutely love the plushness of this rug.....really soft and color is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strongsville, OH
 Dec 14, 2015

Description & picture color completely wrong, rug is dark brown...disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, soft rug
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a pretty and colorful accent, being used in my den. The pile is very soft and fluffy and feels nice under foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Nov 17, 2015

Even more beautiful than the pics! Very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Judith *********
 Nov 12, 2015

The area rug that I received is not the color shown in the picture. The rug I ordered is a creamy beige and the rug I received is olive green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Nov 8, 2015

The rug is pretty, but the color is not beige as in the picture. The color is more golden, the flowers are vibrant and soft touch. Great buy but definitely not beige at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
///
 Oct 30, 2015

love the colors, and feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doubled
 Sep 10, 2015

Love it..a little darker than the picture but that worked better for the space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boise Floral Rug
 Jul 12, 2015

Beautiful and lush rug! The color is darker than what is pictured but still a wonderful addition to our home office, we've had lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought