Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love it!!!!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

My whole family loves this rug. It is not as white as it appears in the picture, more like a very soft wheat color. It is fantastic. Very soft and plush on your feet. The colors are bright and vibrant. My kids love to sit on it and play. Highly, highly reccomend. You cannot beat the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 Apr 21, 2015

Disappointed that color was not the same as picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was very hesitant to purchase a rug online but loved this one way too much to pass it up. When I received it, I was very disappointed as it is more brown/gold than beige/ivory. The background is so dark you cant even see the green vines and my room has a ton of sunlight. Will be returning this unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Mar 11, 2015

Very plush & soft-nice colors, but darker than pictures. Actually matches my living room walls with the gold hues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 11, 2015

It was unraveling at the edges within 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from FL,  Oct 22, 2014

Great price for a great rug. Very, very soft. Added a thick carpet pad underneath and my two little kids use the rug almost like a mat for tumbling and roughhousing. We can see some wear patterns in some spots, but we use and abuse this rug and it is holding up better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shag Rug
 from Michigan,  Sep 16, 2014

Love the rug, it's true to the picture. Great style and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than on screen
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2014

colors much darker. There is very little light beige. Much darker. If you have small space that doesnt get alot of natural light, this is not a good idea. Lots of darkness: browns are really brown, reds look like maroon. Returned rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Like
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

I ordered this rug to put under the dining table and it looked more like carpet than a rug. I already returned it and will keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made rugs at a great price!
 from Kyle, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

This carpet exceeded all of my expectations! The quality for theppricewas ooutstanding. I am extremely happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought