Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Bethlehem PA,  Dec 13, 2013

I absolutely love this rug! Looks exactly as it does in the picture. Very southwestern and stylish. I believe i got a tremendous bargain. The pile is low but the design is beautiful. Looks great in my room with my sand colored tile floor and black leather furniture. HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 13, 2015

First things first this rug is not woven as the description says however if you have brains you could tell that from looking at the pictures, and reading the pile height. It's very low pile but still soft and comfy. I live in an apartment which has high pile carpet throughout and this doesn't give off the to much rug/carpet vibe. The colors are accurate from the pictures. The charcoal color is beautiful. Like any rug it needs time to flatten out. I rolled the rug in the opposite direction and left it for about an hour, that really helped flatten it out. I've been wanting a southwestern style rug for a long time but they are pricey so I was sold as soon as I found this one. At this price it's a steal. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't win them all
 Dec 28, 2014

I made five differnet purchases within the past month or so to add some flair to my decor. All of the others rated excellent on my list but this one fell short. I have it on top of carpet and it does not lay flat. It is really stiff and the corners curl so we are constantly tripping on it. Also there was a flaw in the pattern. The charcoal color is more black than charcoal. I would have returned it but for the price it wasn't worth the effort to return. Maybe it would lay better on a hardwood floor????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkly rug
 from Mo.,  Feb 1, 2014

The design is as shown but can't get the rug to lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwestern rug
 Dec 17, 2014

Love it! Fits perfectly with my decor. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Nomad Area Rug
 from San Diego,CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Rug was much better that I expected. The material was seems of high quality, and it actually looked better than it did in the picture( usually when I received something I've ordered it's the other way around). I can't imagine getting a better rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2014

This is a great rug, I really think it looks even better in person than it does in the picture. It is true that the corners curl up when you first lay it down, but I just put a couple of heavy books to keep it down for a couple of days, and it did the trick. I love how soft this rug feels, and what is most important for me is that dirt or dog hair doesn't stuck to it! I have two double coated dogs that shed a lot, but the carped always looks clean. The dog hair also comes right off with vacuum, I'm very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a woven rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

This rug is tufted--NOT woven like it says. I bought it specifically because it indicated it was a woven rug. The material is also shinier than in the picture. It's not ugly--but definitely not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual rug!
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Feb 18, 2014

This rug is a nice accent to my new living room. It also got delivered within 4 days and for the price, I am very happy with it. It's super light weight also, making it easier to move around the room. My one compliant is that it is actually a lot browner/ beige than it looks in the picture which isn't a horrible thing, button certain lights looks sort of brown all over. However, for a rug this size under ***, it'll work for now:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not such good quality
 from sonoma, california,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchased the small rug initially as the design and color were spot on. I decided to get the larger rug based on that assessment. The package was received timely and packaged well. The rug was unrolled and left overnight for a couple nights to flatten out . It did not unroll even when put under heavy furniture. I would not recommend this rug if there is any concern regarding a trip hazard . I was advised to use a pad under the rug to remedy the situation when I contacted overstock. Needless to say when a rug is of poor quality a pad underneath is not going to fix the problem. Overstock customer service came through and made another happy customer.. I will continue to shop at overstock - customer service is awesome- which is to me very important when shopping online. Also, delivery time and packaging of merchandise has been impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from los angeles, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

The colors are awesome. The price was great. Its super soft ..since the rug was shipped tightly rolled, when unrolled, it was still "rolling". I re-rolled it inside out and left it over night. In the morning I unrolled it and it was flat. I added a slip mat. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought a larger size first and just had to have this one too. Complete set the entire mood of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Nov 12, 2015

I am very happy with this rug! The size and colors are perfect for our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Nov 5, 2015

I have only had the rug for 24 hours so I can't really commit on long term quality. It showed up in great shape. Although the material is not what I was expecting it looks great for the space I have it in. Also since I've only had it 24 hours I'm still trying to get it to lay flat. But it is well on it way. I'm very happy with my purchase. Overstock has yet to stear me wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 29, 2015

Its a great carpet for the right set up if you are looking for a santa fe look or something along the line and are not wanting a red carpet. I have had it in my living room for a year now, and I just had it shampooed and it looks really nice almost like the day I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Oct 22, 2015

I was worried this rug would be cheap and flimsy in person but it's even more beautiful. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jgm
 Oct 10, 2015

love this rug, just the right colors and the right pattern...love love it thinking about getting one for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savvy Shopper
 Sep 30, 2015

This rug does give some pizzazz to my husband's office. The colors and design are bold. The only drawback is the smell of the rug. Hopefully, with time the smell will diminish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 25, 2015

Very nice rug, however missing strands in a few places...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 28, 2015

I absolutely love this rug. It's really unique - I haven't seen anyone else with something like this, and I've had tons of compliments. The pattern is very bold and striking but the neutral colors don't allow it to overpower the room. I have dark oak floors and the contrast is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought