Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Positive
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

This cat fan is much taller than I thought it was. I had to put it in a different place than I had planned. It has low and high speeds, but makes a lot of noise and not that much of a breeze. It is more cute than functional. I have it in the small bathroom that my company uses and I get a lot of compliments on how cute it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Henderson, KY,  Dec 26, 2012

The Cat Fan quit working after only a couple of months. We now have it in storage. Wouldn't recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat fan
 from Washington,  Nov 30, 2012

The fan looks cheap and squeeks so loud I could not stand it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome fan
 from Columbia, IL,  Feb 23, 2012

I get many compliments on this fan. It is decorative and functional. Not too lound, which was a concern. It is used in our basement TV room primarily in the summer to avoid having to turn up the AC. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from Beaumont, Tx,  Oct 11, 2011

Very cute!. Anyone that is a cat lover or even has a whimsical side in their decor will appreciate this fan. The large fan is very tall and makes a bold statement. Air flow is very good and quiet. I will enjoy this fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

This super-cute fan has 2 speed settings. The low setting puts out a nice "white noise" sound, the higher setting of course is a bit louder - but if your hubby snores loud, you'll need it! Don't be fooled by the fact that the fan is small (7in)....it still puts out a great breeze. This is a fantastic way to have a fan in the bedroom and it still looks nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Functional
 from Ocala, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

This fan was exactly as Overstock had described on their site. Not only is this an adorable and attractive addition to my decor, it is very functional. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest fan I have ever seen!
 from Ogdensburg, New York,  Aug 18, 2011

I saw this fan in an advertisement for a local drugstore, but the drugstore never got the product in. I researched it on line & found the best price at O.com. It is an adorable fan & is actually usable, as well. It was a little pricey, but if you are a cat fan, you will love this purchase & it is a great conversastion piece!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality fan, well made & actually works!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2011

cute fan, I wanted something that would be cute because it would be quite visible. Works well. A bit loud, but I actually like that. I have it in my bedroom so it creates some "white noise" which is nice when the neighbors' dogs are barking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift so don't know
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

purchased as Chirstmas gift and Christmas has not yet arrived so I don't know anything except it arrived in a timely fashion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metallic Figurine Dog Fan
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Metallic Figurine Fish Fan
Today $80.99
Compare $104.83
Save 23%
(5)
Metallic Figurine Rooster Fan
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Back to top