Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 Jan 21, 2016

This chandelier is exactly what I needed for the space. I love that it can use LED bulbs instead of the oddball types that some fixtures require. It gives plenty of light and we have it on a dimmer for more intimate lighting when needed. Its nothing spectacular, but it is simple and elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jan 15, 2016

This is one of the best buys I've made on Overstock, the chandelier was pretty easy to hang, it also has a wonderful design, I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Lighting
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice fixture. Soft light is relaxing diring dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Dec 22, 2015

We bought this lamp a few years ago and still love it. It is a good size and provides just enough light over a dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 15, 2015

Love this fixture. looks beautiful installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Oct 31, 2015

Good light and I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TF
 Oct 25, 2015

Classic look with simple elegant style. Sturdy materials. In small dining room and it helps give the room a larger feel. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look and works great!
 Sep 4, 2015

This is a really nice Chandelier and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 5, 2015

This chandelier looks great. However, it was a bit tricky to install. The glass diffuser didn't fit properly so we had to really force it in. It's holding up for now and I think it will be fine. Overall, it was a very affordable fixture and we are happy with how it looks in our mid-century inspired living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space!
 Jul 7, 2015

This light works very well ove my breakfast table. In the evening, the light is focused down on the table top and creates an intimate atmosphere conducive to conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid century chic
 Jun 23, 2015

Its the perfect fixture to hang over our dining room table. The metal is a champagne color that mixes well with other metal finishes. Easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect clean retro look, I bought 2.
 Jun 21, 2015

Perfect for the retro look I needed and the budget. Also, Rust-oleum makes a metallic paint and primer that matches this exactly. The color is Champagne Mist. I have painted a few things to match the fixture. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 10, 2015

Looks great! Beautiful color..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal-rimmed 20" chndelier
 Jun 9, 2015

This fixture is so lovely. Absolutely classy. Wish I had gotten this for all bedrooms. The price is nice, although it is good to watch as price varies. Love Overstocks low cost shipping and prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 Apr 21, 2015

My son in law installed it quickly. I needed it for a small entry way. Looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous contemporary fixture!
 Mar 13, 2015

Nice large size. The birch effect is subtle. No worries on purchasing this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking fixture
 Mar 7, 2015

We wanted something over our dining room table that would put out better light than what we had and also that looked more in keeping with the age of our house. This fits the bill perfectly. Three hundred watts of downward facing light (we are using led's), slightly diffused by the translucent white glass are just what we needed. We love the simplicity of the styling and were very happy with the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 18, 2015

Great fixture looks much more expensive than it is, would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Dec 25, 2014

Great quality and price .... Installation not bad either.... Changing the bulbs takes a little coordination but not too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 25, 2014

Modern stylish, beautiful, very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought