Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome coatrack!
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2014

After returning 2 cheaper coat racks that broke as we were putting it together, I ordered this one. The weighted base will never allow it to tip. The wood was solid wood and it was made really well. There are lots of hooks for hats, coats and scarfs. It's a little pricey but well worth the difference in cost. It boils down to "you get what you pay for."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat tree holds a ton of things
 from Michigan,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this to hold all of our winter coats as we had been throwing them on the dining rooms chairs. Was very easy to put together, the base is quite heavy and everything went together smoothly. There is an easy to follow visual guide, not very complicated at all, and all of the attachments were a pleasant surprise, I guess I didn't realize how many hooks there were. Took my husband and I about 15 minutes to put togehter, minus the usual bickering, and it was very sturdy. I especially like the lower pegs to hang scarves and gloves, possibly a purse, will have to see. For the money, this is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

Quite easy to assemble and much sturdier than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine Coat Rack
 Feb 18, 2015

This is a fine Coat Rack. The product is well-made, entirely practical, and fairly easy to assemble. This Coat Rack features twenty (20) nobs or hooks for the purposes of hanging garments. It is a handsome piece. Assembly takes one person about twenty or thirty minutes. The instructions are not written in narrative form. They consist of nothing but a series of vague illustrations. Nevertheless, the assembly process is fairly self-evident. The least attractive part of this product is the base. While it provides adequate support, it is not as pleasing to the eye as the rest of the piece. This Coat Rack will command a decent bit of attention, so if you want something subtle or understated, you might consider a different model. Overall, I am very pleased I purchased this Coat Rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Junk
 from Baltimore, Md,  Dec 8, 2014

This is a beautiful coat rack,with a nice heavy base HOWEVER the instructions(if you can call them that) were just obscure pictures. The rack went together quickly UNTIL I reached the top part where the coats are supposed to hang. The 'hanging' metal rods(the larger ones) have holes drilled into one end, and you are supposed to 'feed' them or 'thread' them thru the wooden 'wagon wheel' upper part into the adjoining lower 'wagon wheel' part BUT the holes are too small! I am a 62 year old woman with arthritis, and when I tried to push the coat hanger rod into the wagon wheel hole, a chunk split off. I do not have any strength in my hands, so the wood just split like a cracker. Thank goodness they supply glue with the instructions because you are going to need it as your 'wagon wheels' split apart. The rest of the coat poles are loose, but I am afraid to push any more rods into their holes. Guess I'm going to glue the whole thing in. Very disappointing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs fine tuning
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2014

I had to return two shipments ...one piece did not have enough drilled holes to accommodate the pegs. After the second one I quit! The silver in between the wood could have been finished on the edges, but doesn't matter to me now LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hang it up!
 from Connecticut,  Oct 31, 2014

What a great coat hanger! Lots of hanging options. I use it in my Salon for my Raindrop Therapy Clients. It has lots of style. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it...
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 6, 2014

I found a key wooden part of the rack was shattered and I would have preferred to exchange that one part but it wasn't available. I returned the rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat Rack - Very Sturdy
 from Senatobia MS,  Mar 9, 2014

This coat rack is very sturdy, and looks great!! Very easy to assemble, only took about 10 minutes. There was one piece missing (one of the "balls" that goes on the top racks). Had no problem ordering the missing part. Has lots of places to hang coats, umbrellas, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Coat Rack
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 27, 2014

Cool, different looking coat/hat rack! Functional, easy to put together and meets my needs. Weighted base makes it very study and I've had no issues with it tipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from Plainfield, Illinois,  Feb 17, 2014

It is great quality made, very sturdy. And really functional with all the stems on it, even smaller ones for my daughters' coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fesb
 Feb 7, 2016

Love this coat rack. It was easy to assemble and is really sturdy. We use it at work. It holds 4 to 5 costs and is stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and handy
 Feb 4, 2016

Extremely secure...holds all of my family members coats and jackets securely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture guru
 Jan 18, 2016

Great coat hanger. Holds weight well very very sturdy, hope it lasts long. My fiancé is an electrician and is work coats are 10lvs with out him in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile & sturdy
 Jan 9, 2016

Very stable and can hold multiple items besides coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coatrack
 Jan 7, 2016

Looks better than the picture. Was easy to put together and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 Jan 5, 2016

coat rack is nice in everyway but one, and that is the metal hanging hook parts are rather weak and bend easily. it is servicable, holds alot and looks nice, just wish it was abit stronger made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 Jan 2, 2016

Badly needed and absolutely perfect color, sturdy, has tons of levels to hang including low bars for children to reach. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Jan 1, 2016

Looks great except for the base but it's not a big deal. The base has this squiggly pattern on it which I don't care for, but that's just me. Others may like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Dec 30, 2015

Product is of sturdy materials. It was easy to assemble and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought