Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome coatrack!
 from Maryland,  Mar 4, 2014

After returning 2 cheaper coat racks that broke as we were putting it together, I ordered this one. The weighted base will never allow it to tip. The wood was solid wood and it was made really well. There are lots of hooks for hats, coats and scarfs. It's a little pricey but well worth the difference in cost. It boils down to "you get what you pay for."

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

Quite easy to assemble and much sturdier than it looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return it...
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 6, 2014

I found a key wooden part of the rack was shattered and I would have preferred to exchange that one part but it wasn't available. I returned the rack.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat Rack - Very Sturdy
 from Senatobia MS,  Mar 9, 2014

This coat rack is very sturdy, and looks great!! Very easy to assemble, only took about 10 minutes. There was one piece missing (one of the "balls" that goes on the top racks). Had no problem ordering the missing part. Has lots of places to hang coats, umbrellas, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Coat Rack
 from Lexington, KY,  Feb 27, 2014

Cool, different looking coat/hat rack! Functional, easy to put together and meets my needs. Weighted base makes it very study and I've had no issues with it tipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Functional
 from Plainfield, Illinois,  Feb 17, 2014

It is great quality made, very sturdy. And really functional with all the stems on it, even smaller ones for my daughters' coats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat tree holds a ton of things
 from Michigan,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this to hold all of our winter coats as we had been throwing them on the dining rooms chairs. Was very easy to put together, the base is quite heavy and everything went together smoothly. There is an easy to follow visual guide, not very complicated at all, and all of the attachments were a pleasant surprise, I guess I didn't realize how many hooks there were. Took my husband and I about 15 minutes to put togehter, minus the usual bickering, and it was very sturdy. I especially like the lower pegs to hang scarves and gloves, possibly a purse, will have to see. For the money, this is an excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 26, 2014

The coatrack is exactly what I had hoped it would be: functional--yet stylish! It was very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Washington,  Jul 18, 2014

Nice quality, looks and functionality and easy to assemble. Would rate excellent if the top revolved (it doesn't).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro coat rack
 from Boston,  Jul 2, 2014

Easy to assemble. Sturdy, great quality (oak). Love the look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this for my parents which they love. It's nice but there were quite a few small pieces to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat rack
 from Otis ME,  Jun 10, 2014

The coat rack exceeded my expectations for appearance, quality, and value for the price paid,, The rack was easily assembled, The coat rack has multiple hooks allowing space for hanging coats and accessories,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Tree
 from Ohio,  Jun 5, 2014

This product is very nice and is great for our family of 4. We used to have coats everywhere and this have my kids a fun and easy place to hang up their coats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this! Easy to put together!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2014

Love this and so easy to put together. Great space to hang items!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like that this coat rack has more hooks than most.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

This standing coat rack was pretty easy to assemble. I like the fact that there are a lot of different hooks for coats, hats & even lower hooks for kids coats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this coat rack will stay put.
 from Hollywood, Fl,  Jan 3, 2014

Coat rack was heavy duty which is great for teen agers in a hurry. It took a little time to put together, but was worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutter fixer
 from Maumelle, AR,  Dec 24, 2013

I was so tired of coats & jackets draped across chair backs and this has solved my problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a LOT of coats!
 from northern NJ,  Dec 11, 2013

This coat tree was easy to put together, It seems sturdy & solid - easily holds many coats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value forPrice
 from new york,  Dec 10, 2013

I like everything about this coat rack except the style of the base. It is too old fashioned with a scrolled design, and the rest of the rack is modern looking. it is a nice quality and very sturdy so I am verY HAPPY WITH IT OVERALL.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Oct 13, 2013

I love this coat rack it was easy to put to together and I didn't have to ask my husband for any help, It looks great very pleased !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tora Coat Rack
Today $77.99
Back to top