Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent!
 from Williamsville, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

This abstract art looks great on my milk chocolate accent wall. The colors complement the shade of brown and also adds a pop of color. The metal and wood design add dimension and it is a great visual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 12, 2012

I really liked this piece. I ordered it to go over my fireplace but it was actually too small. But I found another area in my home for it and it looks lovely. THe colors are really beautiful and it looks great and expensive on the wall. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Western New York,  Jun 15, 2013

Just what we needed for over the large screen TV . Helps draw your eye away from big black hole. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from NC,  May 15, 2013

Love this art piece. It looks great hung on wall and getting good comments about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, slight dent in one area but not noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as it came
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lackluster quality
 from Minneapolis, minnesota,  Feb 8, 2013

This piece caught my eye and looked exactly right for my new place. The color is accurate, but it is constructed very poorly. Just three plywood squares with some shabby quality badly welded, off-kilter circles tacked into it. The circle anchors are completely visible, and shavings still sticking out. One of the circles was even partway hanging off when I took it out. Even the packaging was sketchy. This one is going back!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Crossville, TN,  Feb 2, 2013

The picture showed a bit more blue than what there actually is, but there's enough for the accent piece I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good but found out what I thought was painting on wood turned out to be somewhat of a decal placed on the wood. I wouldn't have noticed it but while hanging it, a small piece came off. I was able to glue it back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great and unique
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 31, 2013

this looks just like the picture. The actual circles seem to be some sort of washer (like you see on nuts/bolts) but it adds a cool industrial vibe to the piece. Overall happy with the purchase and it is unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small for the price
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Jan 14, 2013

This is a nice piece of artwork but maybe for an apt, or family rm, or bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color, matches perfect with my other art work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Study, heavy piece of art
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and reviews made piece seem larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought