Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small kitchen
 Jul 5, 2016

I purchased two of these stools for a very small kitchen. They were easy to assemble, are comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Stools
 Mar 3, 2016

Not the greatest quality, but the two I have are for my little boys to sit on at the kitchen counter. I bought them because of the price and because they are adjustable. They take a long tome to spin them to the right height but that's no biggie compared to the other negative characteristics. My boys are 3 and they have both tipped a stool over (not while sitting on them, that would be hard to do). When they hit the floor, the wood seat "dents" or chips. So you have to be very careful with them. They are not very attractive, either. Or comfortable. But if you use them on a carpeted surface, you could probably knock one over without too much damage. On the positive side, they are small and compact so you can tuck them under your countertop hangover to keep them out of the way in smaller spaces. Also, because they are adjustable, they have been handy when we've needed extra people at our kitchen table and not enough chairs. They are definitely at the low end of their category in adjustable stools but I'm keeping them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Izzygirl1
 Jan 9, 2016

Very nice bar stool for the money. Easy to assemble and fits in nicely with my bar/ tanle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 Jan 5, 2016

The top of the stool is kind of plain but I'm going to paint and distress it. You can't beat it for the price. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought 3 of them to my tiny kitchen and I really loved.. Was so easy to ensamble but a bit more longer than I specter to take off the cover in them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were okay.
 Nov 28, 2015

These stools were easy to assemble and pretty sturdy, but they chip easily and aren't so comfortable. I used them for my bar table that I bought off of OS. We ended up replacing them after the first 8 months. I think you can do better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain hunter
 Nov 26, 2015

Nice constructed and easy to assemble. Nicely packaged. Seat is not solid wood, but laminated, although well done. Color is a tad lighter than I wanted so I am restaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom/gramma
 Nov 17, 2015

Needed seating for preschool kids & older at the table or at the counter. Locks at lowest level and swivels at other heights. Doubles as an end table or computer chair when stored away from the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 Nov 11, 2015

Item arrived in fantastic packaging. Very sturdy and priced well compared to similar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LS
 Oct 25, 2015

Nice for price. A little wobbly in center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Sep 5, 2015

Seat is really small and uncomfortable squeaks when adjusting height of seat, I avoid sitting on it but aesthetically pleasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this adjustable stool!
 Sep 3, 2015

Looks great at the desk in our newly renovated kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Nana
 Aug 25, 2015

The stool arrived with no damage and was as pictured.Easy to assemble. I like the adjustable height parameters without casters. It gives my granddaughter a little extra height at the activity table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 27, 2015

This stool is great - looks good, sturdy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect stool
 Jun 3, 2015

Though it is a stool, I am actually using it as a stand for a lamp in my office. It fits perfect in the room, and adds a little metal to all the wood and paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolee
 Jun 2, 2015

The kid love the ability to st in the seat to the purest height. I have one that's 5 and a 8 year old and 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the adjustability
 May 17, 2015

We bought this to use the base for a variable height coffee table. We removed the seat, screwed on a butcher block top and voila! It is very nicely made, sturdy and minimalist. Takes forever to spin it from lowest to highest setting. If you are not at the minimum or maximum height, the stool/table can wiggle a bit, just from the necessary play in the large screw threads - to be expected, I suppose. Might be nice if they had added a set screw to clamp it down for intermediate heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Mountain Retreat
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed versatile extra seating to use in kitchen, office, conversation area. Well packaged and easy to assemble, they have served all the desired purposes. The most economical and sturdy I found, AND they extend to 24" high. Very pleased. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stool
 Mar 28, 2015

Light, easy and comfortable. great stool for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool.
 Mar 2, 2015

Sturdy and effective. Not very pretty but does the job. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought