Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great value
 Nov 11, 2015

Item arrived in fantastic packaging. Very sturdy and priced well compared to similar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LS
 Oct 25, 2015

Nice for price. A little wobbly in center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Sep 5, 2015

Seat is really small and uncomfortable squeaks when adjusting height of seat, I avoid sitting on it but aesthetically pleasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this adjustable stool!
 Sep 3, 2015

Looks great at the desk in our newly renovated kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Nana
 Aug 25, 2015

The stool arrived with no damage and was as pictured.Easy to assemble. I like the adjustable height parameters without casters. It gives my granddaughter a little extra height at the activity table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 27, 2015

This stool is great - looks good, sturdy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect stool
 Jun 3, 2015

Though it is a stool, I am actually using it as a stand for a lamp in my office. It fits perfect in the room, and adds a little metal to all the wood and paper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolee
 Jun 2, 2015

The kid love the ability to st in the seat to the purest height. I have one that's 5 and a 8 year old and 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the adjustability
 May 17, 2015

We bought this to use the base for a variable height coffee table. We removed the seat, screwed on a butcher block top and voila! It is very nicely made, sturdy and minimalist. Takes forever to spin it from lowest to highest setting. If you are not at the minimum or maximum height, the stool/table can wiggle a bit, just from the necessary play in the large screw threads - to be expected, I suppose. Might be nice if they had added a set screw to clamp it down for intermediate heights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget Mountain Retreat
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed versatile extra seating to use in kitchen, office, conversation area. Well packaged and easy to assemble, they have served all the desired purposes. The most economical and sturdy I found, AND they extend to 24" high. Very pleased. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stool
 Mar 28, 2015

Light, easy and comfortable. great stool for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool.
 Mar 2, 2015

Sturdy and effective. Not very pretty but does the job. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonita C from Central NY
 Feb 2, 2015

After remodeling kitchen, I was looking for the industrial look. These stools are perfect. The adjustable height works when grandkids are over. Lightweight but sturdy. Delivery is always quick with Overstock. Gotten a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 20, 2015

Sturdy. Dramatic. Handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool
 Dec 29, 2014

Nice quality stool and very easy to assemble. Used for kids art table and works great. One stool was missing a screw and replacement was promptly sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing packaging!
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2014

I have not gotten to use the stool yet as it just arrived but I was more than impressed with the packaging. Took me 15 min to take all the protective wrap off which I consider a good thing! All of the materials seemed above average and it looks very nice especially for the price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

I choose these stools because my kitchen island is to short to have regular counter height stools. I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Stool
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

Simple wood stool. I've had it for a few weeks now and it seems pretty sturdy and well constructed. The wood seat is lighter in color than the picture. I small annoyance is that the seat has a large center post that is screwed on to the base to raise or lower the seat. The threading on the screw isn't a tight fit with the base thread so it wiggles a little when you sit on it. Also, I use the stool in the lowest seat height setting and I notice that the seat slowly turns as I use the seat. There is no way to "lock" the seat in position so that it doesn't turn. Minor annoyances but overall a solid buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Stool
 from Maine,  Aug 14, 2014

Needed a stool that would be functional and yet slide easily under our computer desk to be out of the way. Finding a stool with the correct height was a challenge...18" was too low and 24" too high. This stool adjusts to the 20" we required and it's stylish enough to add to the decor. Price was reasonable compared to other options. Definitely would recommend. PS We did add a stool cushion for added comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

Incredible packing, perfectly looking chairs for my kitchen, very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought