Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from atlanta ga,  Oct 23, 2014

These chairs are a great value. They are sturdy, stylish and light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match to Rachael Ray orange
 from Hastings,Ne.,  Oct 7, 2014

Just the color we were looking for. fast delivery and great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paprika Stools
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Aug 28, 2014

The box was demolished upon arrival. Luckily, the chairs were highly padded. Even so, there were a couple pindot knicks but the chairs look and function great, overall, and I was very happy with the purchase. The color is vivid "paprika"--a reddish orange. I would not call it "tangerine." There is not a lot of yellow to the orange shade so it looks nothing like a tangerine. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for kids!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 19, 2014

We needed sturdy barstools that would clean well and hold booster seats safely, and these chairs do just that! Two of the four we bought came with paint defects but overstock discounted them and we decided to keep them. They are lightweight that my 2 and 4 yr old kids can move them themselves and they cleans extremely well for the few months we've had them. Great buy for the price and the color (orange) is a lot of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from ID,  Jul 29, 2014

Love the color of these stools! My one and only complaint is that one of the stools is "wobbly" so I guess the legs are not the same length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and comfy, too!
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Talk about a 'pop' for my newly renovated kitchen! These chairs are lovely and feel good on the back, too. Sturdy (important for our family of 8!) and nice feet that won't scratch our vinyl tiles/grouting. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and nice looking
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 15, 2014

The problem being that the plastic pads that are supposed to prevent the feet from gouging a wood floor are shoddy or non-existent (out of the eight that were supposed to be there two were missing and one installed wrong. It seems a pity that someone could not take the trouble to finish such a nice-looking product with just a little more care. But this is shoddy and not that easy to fix because without the pads the feet are hollow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 25, 2014

These are so cute and feel great. Losing my mind over these little cuties. The orange is a show stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meal Tangerine Counter Stools
 from Northern CA,  Mar 22, 2014

The stools arrived in great condtion and we love them. The color and style are just as shown. They provide the perfect pop of color for my newly remodeled kitchen. We compared them to similar stools currently sold at a major uscale retailer and found the Overstock stools to be sturfdier and better quality - at a lower price!. We couldn't be happier. Also, I incorrectly ordered the full size bar stools and the exchange was easy and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 of these and they are amazing!
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 19, 2014

These chairs are being used both as dinning room chairs at a 15 ft long table, as well as converting into chairs for my cooking class students. They are comfortable, have great lines and work well in my loft. Given the originals are over. $700 bucks a pop these are an amazing deal. Great quality. They are not made of aluminum, like the originals but unlike the originals they also don't fall over nor dent with any great ease. I will probably buy a few more for back up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought