Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and meets my needs perfectly
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Apr 5, 2014

I'm very pleased with this product and it didn't take an engineer to put it together. It was exactly as it appeared on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 3, 2015

Needed small easily moveable storage for space by water softener and did a lot of research before settling on this sturdy little cart. The distance between shelves is good, and it's very stable and rolls smoothly. Easy to assemble if there is a second person handy to help stabilize the parts as they go together. Just sorry it's out of sight because it's really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compact cart
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Apr 20, 2014

Purchased this rolling cart to use at my business to hold small spa equipment. Works perfect for what I needed. I bought it in white. It was easy to assemble and the price was perfect. Happy with my choice.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handy little cart
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a nice little handy cart on wheels. It suits my needs perfectly. I needed a little place to store my steam iron, that I could easily roll out of site, and this cart is the cat's meow. I highly recommend it. It would also make for a handy little auxiliary beverage cart if you were having a party. I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Palm Springs area,  Nov 11, 2014

I bought this for a specific place in my kitchen. I just purchased some cookware and a pressure cooker. They all fit as planned. A great way to make things accessible with out a lot of bending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect DIY product
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2014

this product was delivered quickly and was exactly as advertised. I was able to assemble this myself and had it up and in use in under half an hour. And I am not a particularly handy person. It is exactly what I had wanted and expected, and I couldn't be more pleased. This has been my past experience with orders from Overstock as well. Well done, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

It's smaller than the pics make it seem, but very cute and makes the kitchen look great...also makes it easier to get all ingredients in one place and bring them around the kitchen with me....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

Good value for money, and it's good for small spaces in between kitchen furniture. I have it next to the stove so it's great to put all the spices/oils on there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought