Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Light
 from Sterling Hts, MI,  Dec 7, 2010

This pendant chandelier is a real beauty! I am using it in an art deco themed dining room and it works beautifully. An added bonus to this light that is not mentioned in the description is the fact that it has an adjustable hinge at the top of the pendant that allows it to be hung on a slant if needed. Although I did not use it that way, I tried it out in my living room that does have a cathedral ceiling and it worked beautifully on the slanted side! It is very difficult to find a hinged chandelier pendant. Fabulous chandelier for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice over dining room table!
 from Poquoson, VA,  Aug 13, 2012

This pendant light looks really good hanging over our dining room table. I love the rose pattern on the outer shade. The only complaint I would have is that the rim on the underside of the inner shade is wrapped in a cheap black tape or some other material that doesn't look very finished or clean on the inside. You don't see this very much so it's a very minor flaw of this light. Overall, I love this light and think it really stands out in the room and pulls together the look I was trying to achieve.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good, but you there are some areas on the bottom side of the light that seem to alittle cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, husband not so much
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2011

I adore this lamp. Everyone who sees it loves it in our home. My husband? Not crazy about it--he says it looks just like one his mom had in the 50's. I said, "Exactly!" <grin>

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yup
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Rose Large Chandelier
 from High Point, NC,  Nov 14, 2013

This was advertised as a 3 light chandelier. When I opened it and examined it, I discovered it was only a 2 light fixture. Very disappointed. It looked wonderful and stylish and was just what I wanted for my kitchen. But since only 120-watt lighting is not enough for the area, so I had to return the chandelier. Very sad because I loved it. The return process was quick and easy, but I hope they have corrected the on-line description so no one else makes the same mistake. If you need it for a small space, it's fabulous.... if you need it for a larger area, it's not going to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from Union, NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a beautiful light fixture, went together with ease, and really just pulls the room together. I ordered a floor lamp and chair from Overstock for the same guest room and couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Orlando,  Nov 4, 2011

This pendant light makes just the right statement over my dining room table! It's not like every other light you might see, which is what I wanted. It is hanging from a 12' ceiling, not using all if the rods available, and it looks beautiful. Was easy to install. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pendant looks just as it appears and is described online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 19, 2015

I absolutely love this lamp., I have had it for several years. I initially used it in my breakfast area as it was a perfect match for y contemporary table. We recently moved and have no place for that table any longer so we mounted this in the hall at the top of the stairs and it is great there too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two of these for my laundry room, and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this. I get so many compliments on it. It looks like a much more expensive item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teen girl bedroom suite
 from Seattle,  Jan 11, 2014

beautiful--in style now but will be a classic Its pretty big read the dimensions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 bulb light fixture not 3
 from ky,  Dec 6, 2013

This was advertised as a 3 light fixture. It is only a 2 light. Don't know if this is enought light for my project. We'll see. Otherwise pretty fixture and price was decent. Gave "Fair" because of being misled by description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 8, 2013

Love it and it looks great in the bathroom. Very fun focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy I picked this style
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 17, 2013

former light was brass finish, VERY dated. This fixture is so fabulous and really looks great against white valted ceilings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match? black outer ring with white inner ring
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An asset to my foyer!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 27, 2013

LOVE IT! It has definitely added just the right statement in my foyer. It is different and has a nice quality look. I've gotten compliments on it already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I honestly didn't get a close up view of the chandelier, because my electrician put it up. However, it hangs well and looks great in my foyer. It lights well, and I simply LOVE it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large black metal chanelier
 from Mt Laurel, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this chandelier! Looks beautiful in my dining area over a black table. Easy to install. Construction is better than I thought it would be. Can't stop looking at it. I was afraid it would be too much black but the white drum underneath makes it look very rich not cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better construction than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pick!
 from michigan,  Nov 6, 2012

bought this light for our entryway. excellent pick!!! love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described...looks wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 21, 2012

Love it! Great quality and look. Everyone that comes over compliments it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washougal, WA,  Nov 1, 2011

Love the way it looks in my scrapbook room...wanted it to be a little girly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes the room
 from Osprey, FL,  Oct 1, 2011

I bought this for my office and it really complements the room well. Very unique and updated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, no problem installing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!!
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 25, 2011

I hung this in a corner of my bedroom over a chair. It is so fun. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought