Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Pot Rack
 from Kalispell, MT,  Oct 12, 2010

Nice pot rack; only a couple of minor problems. 1. Some of the mounting bolts were a little difficult to use because they were not pointed correctly. However, there were enough that were that you could start one that was and then replace it with one that was not pointed correctly. 2. The hooks only set down correctly on the outside of the rack. On the interior of the rack, they are too narrow to set down properly. However, they still do hold pots and protect them even with this flaw. 3. The hook ends have a ball that is slightly large for some of the handles of my pots. Overall, I am very pleased with this rack. The mounting chain was plenty long enough; the rack itself looks very good; the rack is light but very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from San Diego Ca,  Mar 13, 2011

Easy to hang. Looks great and works like a charm. Has enchanced my kitchen. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and looks more expensive than it was
 from gig harbor, wa,  Jun 2, 2012

love this in my kitchen- really looks more expensive and high-end than what I paid. Hooks work best at an angle and the chain hangers were too long for where needed it so we just doubled them up- very easy to adjust how low/high you want to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and plenty of hooks included
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Spacesaver!
 Jul 27, 2016

This pot rack is so well made that for the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The hooks are oversized and are multi functional! I am extremely happy with my new hanging pot rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pot Rack
 Jun 27, 2016

I have a small kitchen and this rack has opened up a lot of cupboard space for me. Very durable and looks great. I must have about 15 pots hanging from this and it holds all of them very nicely. Love the shelf on top for larger pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 May 19, 2016

We love it. Installed easily and looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack but....
 Mar 2, 2016

Pot rack was well made and very attractive after many painstaking hours to hang it. Major issue I experienced was two different chain diameter widths. One worked, the other did not. Spent far too much time trying to make the two smaller ones fit the eye hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RhondaB
 Jan 23, 2016

Nice pot rack. Very sturdy. Holds heavy cookware when installed properly. I bought this for my daughter to place over her kitchen island and it looks great. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rack.
 Dec 21, 2015

I am able to fit all my pots, frypans and even pot's lids(on the top shelf). All my guests admire functionality and good look of this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Useful!
 Oct 9, 2015

I have lots of pots and pans, and had no kitchen storage to speak of. Now all my pots and pans are within easy reach overhead. This rack holds a lot; we added as many again hooks as it came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 19, 2015

I bought this pewter pot rack from Overstock some time back and loved it. My builder put supports up in the attic for it. Don't have to worry about the weight of my pots. Later I moved and took it with me. Got it hung again in new home with supports again in the attic. Just love it! So glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Catonsville, MD,  Jan 26, 2014

This is a beautiful product that would have fulfilled my requirements if I had 12 foot plus ceilings. It's completely my fault that I didn't calculate the minimal headroom you need for this to be effective so I returned the product with absolutely no muss or fuss. Pewter is a wonderful medium for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Chico, Cal.,  Aug 7, 2013

This was better than I thought it would be. The hooks are especially good and very easy to use. The pewter finish is at it appears in the photo. Overall the build was heavy enough to hold the weight of pots and the hooks were superior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot rack
 from Flori-duh,  Jul 3, 2013

Made more room in my cupboards for other things. Love the stylish hooks. The only thing I didn't like was the open non-welded rings in the design. Wish they would have closed them up. It came with all the hanging hardware too which was awesome. Wish I could have posted a picture. All in all I love this pot rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our pot hanger!
 from Poplarvillle, Ms,  Mar 13, 2013

We love our pot hanger. We have more room in our cabinets now for other things and the pot hanger is just the right size for our country kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, it was just as it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a very good product for the money, very sturdy, and easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Iowa Falls , Iowa,  Dec 8, 2012

The discription of the pot rack was correct, looks great and was shipped fast. would recommend to others for need of extra space in kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2012

This pot rack was fantastic. The quality, finish and workmanship were fantastic. Unfortunately, I had to return it as it was too large for my kitchen. I wished you carried it in a smaller version as I would have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptionable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Loved the finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Consumer
 from Killeen, Texas,  Aug 16, 2012

Happy with the price, ordering process, prompt shipment and delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality at an affordable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Amarillo, Tx,  Jul 27, 2011

This was exactly what I expected and I am happy to use it. It is perfect for me. I had shopped around and you cannot beat this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 14, 2011

I actually ended up returning this item but not due to quality. The quality was way better than I would have expected at this price. I returned it due to the fact that it didn't fit where I wanted to hang it. It's a very nice looking rack with lots of hooks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter color than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought