Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamp.
 May 1, 2016

It greatly enhanced my dining room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light!
 Apr 23, 2016

I ordered one 2 years ago and put it in the dining room. It is beautiful and adds character. It was packaged well. No issues with dents or being crooked. Husband put it up with normal install time as long as you follow instructions and don't throw away diffuser. Waited long time for it to come back in stock. Just ordered my second one for kitchen! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks - but quality control?
 Mar 23, 2016

Great looking lamp - looks like picture. Only issue is where metal rod inserts into lamp frame was brazed on crooked - so lamp is slightly crooked always despite rod being dead vertical. A little annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 14, 2016

Unique and nice quality! I get compliments on it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kat
 Mar 8, 2016

i never used it..it is still in the box..i kept it because overstock wanted to charge me a return fee..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann in Atlanta
 Mar 5, 2016

Beautiful light for foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel on a budget
 Mar 5, 2016

I purchased this light for the master bath to hang over my jetted tub. It works perfectly with the grey walls white tile with black accents. Very pleased with how easy it was to install, and that it will swivel if accidently bumped. The shade is a true white, which was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen light
 Feb 28, 2016

Love this light! It has been up well over a year and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Feb 14, 2016

exactly as described and pictured. easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Feb 10, 2016

Displayed beautifully. Happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

hangs over my kitchen table and looks very very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncanada
 Jan 25, 2016

Hung this in my entry way and have gotten a lot of positive comments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2016

I have a long kitchen with an eating area. This matches the sink light perfectly. I love the pair together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VaLoisF.
 Jan 14, 2016

When I first ordered the product, I was concerned about the quality and how it would look in person. When I opened the box I was surprised that it was exactly like the picture, even better. I love to decorate and this is the product that fit the build. Than you Overstock for my lovely lamp. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 31, 2015

Saw this light fixture in a magazine. Bought to hang above steps near entry way. Looks great, great quality! Guests always compliment about this light fixture. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUIFUL LIGHT
 Dec 18, 2015

I needed a steel colored light for over my bathtub, & this light is perfect. I had to spray paint it a different color, & it was easy to take apart for painting. If you are going to paint it, you definitely have to prep the metal (I didn't, & had to remove my first coats of paint & re do it -- aarg!). Krud Kutter, a quick sanding with 200 grit sandpaper, & primer worked great!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks great, easy-to-install - my brother and sister-n-law bought the same one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 Dec 11, 2015

easy installation, had to use the smaller rod due to low ceiling. difficult to put up the diffuser that covers the two lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy instant upgrade
 Nov 26, 2015

I wanted to add a few new touches to my rental property and ordered this fixture. It is hanging in the dining area just beyond a breakfast bar in an open floor plan. We stained the kitchen cabinets an espresso color and this fixture ties in perfectly! It instantly gave an upgraded and modern look to the room. I love it and my new tenants love it too. I was able to get it at an excellent price, lower than currently advertised back in August, so keep an eye on it. Seems prices fluctuate. Either way, it is very wel made, easy to install and hangs perfectly, well worth it at the advertised price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant
 Nov 16, 2015

I have had this light for a while now and I still love it. Looks amazing over my kitchen high top table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 318 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought