Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks great, easy-to-install - my brother and sister-n-law bought the same one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light
 Dec 11, 2015

easy installation, had to use the smaller rod due to low ceiling. difficult to put up the diffuser that covers the two lights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy instant upgrade
 Nov 26, 2015

I wanted to add a few new touches to my rental property and ordered this fixture. It is hanging in the dining area just beyond a breakfast bar in an open floor plan. We stained the kitchen cabinets an espresso color and this fixture ties in perfectly! It instantly gave an upgraded and modern look to the room. I love it and my new tenants love it too. I was able to get it at an excellent price, lower than currently advertised back in August, so keep an eye on it. Seems prices fluctuate. Either way, it is very wel made, easy to install and hangs perfectly, well worth it at the advertised price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant
 Nov 16, 2015

I have had this light for a while now and I still love it. Looks amazing over my kitchen high top table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TX Gal
 Nov 9, 2015

Excellent item, received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite things
 Oct 17, 2015

Im in love with my new lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Just right for my kitchen
 Oct 6, 2015

What a wonderful product this is! Attractive and modern, nonglaring but furnishing lots of light for the kitchen. People tell me how attractive it is, and of course I agree. I had admired it at Overstock for nearly a year and finally decided to take the plunge and buy because I found nothing else that I liked better in stores or other catalogs. It was a good purchase, reasonably priced, and worthwhile for my purposes. My only small objection is that it hangs just a little crooked and I am afraid to try to adjust for fear of breaking it. So I live with a slight tilt. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for kitchen table
 Sep 29, 2015

just as pictured; we like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel
 Sep 19, 2015

I like the light in general - it is attractive however, not really enough light for the kitchen where I installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture over the kitchen table
 Sep 4, 2015

Goes very nicely in a kitchen with black appliances. Also have a smaller version over the stool in a black and white tiled guest bath. Obviously well pleased as I went back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend!
 Aug 23, 2015

Pictures do a good job of showing style. No surprises. Minimal assembly and easy to install (compared to a lot of other fixtures). I liked that bottom disk is made of frosted tempered glass and not plastic. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Lighting Fixture
 Aug 23, 2015

I love leaves so I had to have this.Gives off excellent light and very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 Aug 7, 2015

Looks and feels like a high end fixture. Multiple down-rods included to allow a ceiling mount or drop down a couple feet. Was pleasantly surprised to have the bottom diffuser disk made from tempered glass instead of translucent plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Aug 6, 2015

Gives just the right touch of class over out well used family dinner table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 May 26, 2015

Looks great- wonderful addition and adds an updated look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kip- wi
 May 21, 2015

Absolutely love this- get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal leaf hanging light
 Apr 25, 2015

This fixture is simply lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a bargain
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved this light!! It makes our eat in area look so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 Mar 3, 2015

I have had this light fixture over my dining table for several years. It was easy to install. The only thing I didn't like was that it only has 2 bulb sockets, and was much dimmer than my previous light fixture. I didn't want to go above the recommended wattage, but was able to find bulbs that met the recommendation and were much brighter than those I originally installed. It puts off much more light now, even through the frosted glass diffuser. Was a great price and I'd recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly like photo
 Jan 7, 2015

Heavy metal gloss black hanging fixture will look great at the top of stairwell landing. Elegantly and subtlety compliments without overpowering the black iron metal railings n ornate stair railings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought