Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from Wheeling, IL,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought this light for my dining room. It's beautiful. I installed it with a dimmer switch. It gives great lighting when turned on fully. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is great...
 from Spring Hill, Fl.,  Aug 7, 2010

I like the looks of the hanging lamp in my kitchen, it blends in with my decor very nicely. I've bought several products from OS and have been very happy with them. When it comes to quality and price this lamp beats out many competitors. Cathy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Stoney Creek, ON,  Aug 6, 2010

What a fabulous light! We put it up without a glitch and it looks fantastic. I was worried there wouldn't be enough light since there are only 2 bulbs, but it's perfect in our little eat-in kitchen. It's very unique - even my fiance's dad commented on that! Very different. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Leaf Hanging light
 from Sugar land, tx,  Aug 5, 2010

I really like it...it is beautiful and easy to installed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ambience
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Aug 3, 2010

I just love this Chandelier it mixes well with my country contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very chic
 from grand rapids,  Jul 27, 2010

i bought 2 for my master bedroom, this chandelier is like a very expensive and designer one i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 19, 2010

Excellent Chandelier. Easy to install. Very popular nature style. Looks even better in person! Highly Recommended! Another great offer by Overstock! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 12, 2010

I love this light! I can't believe how good it looks in our new kitchen! We just had black granite put in, and we have white cabinets, this subtly makes a clean, artistic statement. It is just beautiful to look at, and it looks JUST like the photo! Remember, the shade IS white, though, I mean, it is a BRIGHT white, which makes for a clean, new, pretty look. I am very pleased. It is very attractive. It gives off plenty of light, and it comes with enough "tubes" to customize your length from the ceiling. It was easy to install where an existing old light was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..
 from Springfield, OH,  Jul 9, 2010

This was more than I had expected. It's beautiful and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Dellrose, TN,  Jul 9, 2010

I purchased this fixture for my goddaughter's breakfast area in her new home, the fixture arrived rapidly and in perfect condition. We installed the fixture and it looks amazing, so much I plan ordering one for my home also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Leaf Hanging Light
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

The hanging light is beautful, very well made, easy to install. I would definetly recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamp
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 5, 2010

This is a great lamp and looks very nice. Better than I thought it would be. Would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 from PA,  Jun 29, 2010

I read the review about someone who had spray painted this white so although black didn't match my log cabin kitchen, I painted this brown and wow! what a great idea. I hadn't seen anything like this in the stores when looking for something besides antlers for lighting in a log cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice fixture
 from fairfax, va,  Jun 29, 2010

I purchased this fixture to replace a very standard semi-flush fixture in a foyer with an 8 foot ceiling. This is not a subtle fixture - it draws your eye and looks very nice. It comes with different rods to allow you to hang it at different heights. I didn't use a rod in order to keep it as close to the ceiling as possible and the bottom is still about 13 inches down. If you want something to blend in unnoticed and just produce light this isn't for you. I really like the effect and have gotten many compliments. I received it within a week after ordering and it was very easy to install. I would recommend it if you are looking for something a little different and casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from TOms River, NJ,  Jun 28, 2010

Better than expected. The picture does not do justice to the intracacy of the work. Absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 from Briones, CA,  Jun 28, 2010

This lamp is beautiful in my dining room. I'm actually ordering another one today. I wish it came in different colors. Bronze would be beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jun 25, 2010

We absolutely love this fixture. Our kitchen has a large square (52 inch) island/table and we have this light centered above the island. The quality and look of this fixture is excellent and I have seen similar fixtures in a local store for over $400. We are remodeling our entire house and so far this is my favorite pick out of all my fixtures. My only regret is that we did not order the matching pendant when it was available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Maria, Ca,  Jun 25, 2010

Fast shipping, easy to install.. This chandalier is the perfect addition to any house, 5 stars. We are happy customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from Sandhills North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2010

This light works perfectly in my smallish dining room. Was SUPER easy to install (did it myself) and really updates the space. No you cannot change lights from the bottom up. However, if hanging over your table, it is very easy (for me) to step on dining chair and change bulbs from top. Hung so "seems" face away from entyr to dining. Great quality! Very happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Yankton, SD,  Jun 24, 2010

This light fixture was a perfect update for an old, outdated one that came with the house (which was built in 1929) when we bought it two years ago. When I first opened the box I thought it would be too big and take some getting used to, but that was not the case at all. It looks as though it's been there forever and emits the perfect amount of light with less glare than the one it replaced. Definitely buy this fixture if you like the way it looks online, You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 325 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought