Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 329 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate, looks exactly like picture
 Jul 8, 2016

Could not be easier to hang; literally took 10 minutes! However installing the glass shield at the end took another 40 min. Like other reviews, my light hangs with a slight tilt. I was able to manipulate it enough so that it's not very noticeable. The inner fabric drum has 2 issues; it doesn't hang straight & the 4 clips at the bottom that suspend the glass shield aren't equally level making the shield installation next to impossible - it kept falling off the clips. Would've been good to have a second pair of hands to hold the shield while trying to make appropriate adjustments. There is a definite vertical seam in the outer metal drum so be aware of that if you plan to install the light in an area where you'll see it from all sides. I was very happy with the light after troubleshooting the problems mentioned above. It was carefully packaged & shipped - don't throw out the styrofoam at the bottom of the box, as the glass shield is tightly wedged between 2 thick pieces of styrofoam. I love my light - it's a unique addition to my kitchen, provides plenty of light, and I've received many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 30, 2016

I love this light fixture. It is exactly what I wanted. I've had it for more than five years now. The one weird thing about it is that it is a metal shade but it has black cloth tape along the top and bottom edges. The edges attract dust and pet hair. It would be better without.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 Jun 27, 2016

It works so well in my guest room. Especially since the comforter also has a leaf pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Lamp
 Jun 26, 2016

I really like this lamp. It was packaged well and I had no dents like a previous review described. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different, pretty
 Jun 15, 2016

Looks good with my round black bar height table and chairs. There is no "swing" or give. It is not mobile. When you hit your head with it, it doesn't move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 May 30, 2016

I love this light fixture. According to my boyfriend it was easy to install. It looks so pretty over my breakfast table. I thought the black would be too harsh but it's not. It's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamp.
 May 1, 2016

It greatly enhanced my dining room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light!
 Apr 23, 2016

I ordered one 2 years ago and put it in the dining room. It is beautiful and adds character. It was packaged well. No issues with dents or being crooked. Husband put it up with normal install time as long as you follow instructions and don't throw away diffuser. Waited long time for it to come back in stock. Just ordered my second one for kitchen! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks - but quality control?
 Mar 23, 2016

Great looking lamp - looks like picture. Only issue is where metal rod inserts into lamp frame was brazed on crooked - so lamp is slightly crooked always despite rod being dead vertical. A little annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann in Atlanta
 Mar 5, 2016

Beautiful light for foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel on a budget
 Mar 5, 2016

I purchased this light for the master bath to hang over my jetted tub. It works perfectly with the grey walls white tile with black accents. Very pleased with how easy it was to install, and that it will swivel if accidently bumped. The shade is a true white, which was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen light
 Feb 28, 2016

Love this light! It has been up well over a year and still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light
 Feb 14, 2016

exactly as described and pictured. easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Feb 10, 2016

Displayed beautifully. Happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

hangs over my kitchen table and looks very very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncanada
 Jan 25, 2016

Hung this in my entry way and have gotten a lot of positive comments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2016

I have a long kitchen with an eating area. This matches the sink light perfectly. I love the pair together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VaLoisF.
 Jan 14, 2016

When I first ordered the product, I was concerned about the quality and how it would look in person. When I opened the box I was surprised that it was exactly like the picture, even better. I love to decorate and this is the product that fit the build. Than you Overstock for my lovely lamp. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Dec 31, 2015

Saw this light fixture in a magazine. Bought to hang above steps near entry way. Looks great, great quality! Guests always compliment about this light fixture. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUIFUL LIGHT
 Dec 18, 2015

I needed a steel colored light for over my bathtub, & this light is perfect. I had to spray paint it a different color, & it was easy to take apart for painting. If you are going to paint it, you definitely have to prep the metal (I didn't, & had to remove my first coats of paint & re do it -- aarg!). Krud Kutter, a quick sanding with 200 grit sandpaper, & primer worked great!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 329 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought