Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 288 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kip- wi
 May 21, 2015

Absolutely love this- get tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fixture is simply lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a bargain
 Apr 23, 2015

Loved this light!! It makes our eat in area look so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had this light fixture over my dining table for several years. It was easy to install. The only thing I didn't like was that it only has 2 bulb sockets, and was much dimmer than my previous light fixture. I didn't want to go above the recommended wattage, but was able to find bulbs that met the recommendation and were much brighter than those I originally installed. It puts off much more light now, even through the frosted glass diffuser. Was a great price and I'd recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Heavy metal gloss black hanging fixture will look great at the top of stairwell landing. Elegantly and subtlety compliments without overpowering the black iron metal railings n ornate stair railings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from MN,  Nov 8, 2014

hung it over the stairs- looks good! make sure you get the diffuser plate out of box- easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Leaf Hanging Light
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 10, 2014

This light fixture is well-made and easy to install. You have the option of how high/low you mount from the ceiling. The diffuser is wonderful and eliminates the glare of overhead light bulbs. The simple design adds a designer finishing touch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light!
 from Ocala, Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and appearance of the light. My daughter-in-law even likes it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Gaithersburg,Md,  Jun 20, 2014

Love this lamp looks very nice in kitchen over table. Took advice of reviews and glad i did. Also grest price and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice design
 from Durango, CO,  Jun 9, 2014

We love the look of this light and it looks great over our dining table. It calls for 2 60W bulbs but this isn't enough light so we are going to put in stronger bulbs and hope that works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Cochranville, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

It looks just like I thought it would and is perfect with my leaf and black metal accents in the rest of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS LIGHT FIXTURE!!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 29, 2014

I fell in love with this fixture the moment I saw it online and once I got it home and put it up...it was perfect in my apartment and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured, beautiful!
 from Iowa,  May 19, 2014

We have not installed it yet but it is of good quality and is as pictured. It is 17" in diameter so I am hoping that it is not too small for the space I have planned for it. It is really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from MA,  Apr 25, 2014

I love it, this is a great light. I get lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Beautiful... adds a lot to our dining room. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from brooklyn,  Apr 19, 2014

Love it its different it goes with any decor easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 18, 2014

This hanging light is exactly what I was looking for! Easy to hang and assemble.(less than an hour to hang). Parts and quality are excellent and pieces fit together well. I spent time and read a lot of reviews on this product and others similar. I'm glad I went with this product with two light bulbs. Others with three said their hanging lights were too bright. The brightness of this light is downward which is perfect for over my kitchen table. It compliments the room and is not overpowering. Anyone ordering this product will be pleased with the look and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase
 from wichita, ks,  Apr 15, 2014

very pleased with this purchase. Was difficult to hang on a slanted ceiling over a high stairwell - but we did get it done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a very neat light. My whole family likes it, even the teenagers. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. As everyone else noted and so does the packaging, the diffuser is well packaged and therefore concealed. The diffuser is frosted white glass. The linen shade is white material attached to a hard back shade. I was worried about the shade color because in the picture it looked more like natural linen color, but that must have been from the type of light bulbs they used. It was easy for my husband to put up. There is a circular metal plate that you attach to the ceiling/electrical box. Then you attach the black cover to that. The wiring is standard black, white, and copper ground. We cut the wires shorter because we didn't use any of the extender rods because we only have 8 foot ceilings, so it's more of a semi-flush mount. It gives off a nice glow, but is not bright. The most difficult part with attaching the diffuser. I used CFLs so hopefully I don't have to deal with diffuser again for a long time. I had originally considered the light for over a kitchen island, but later found another light that would work better. This light wouldn't have been enough light I've discovered, and we couldn't put in two, but I loved this one so much that I kept it and put it in another area of the house. The biggest problem so far is that it is upstaging some of the other decorating because now your eyes go to the fun light. It did have a couple small dents in the frame, but once it was up you hardly notice them. Oh, and try to line up the seams of the two shades before the installation is complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds the perfect touch
 from nyc,  Jan 16, 2014

this light was purchased to replace one of those standard hallway lamps in apartment building (ugh) rentals. it is the absolute PERFECT accent for our foyer. it comes with two rods in different lengths so you can either hang high or low. no problems with installation. recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 288 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought