Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great
 May 30, 2015

I wanted something to hang out on the patio but I don't like the traditional long wind chimes because they can be too loud in the wind. This one is fantastic - it looks great and it's sound is very soft, even in strong winds. I am actually going to order another one for the front porch ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chimes
 May 15, 2015

I love this chime, I only wished I had bought more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Fell In Love!
 Jan 6, 2016

I fell in love with this beautiful wind chime! It's even lovelier than the picture! The sweet sound of the little bells and the design add a feeling of home to my townhouse apartment. I put it on the front door. And I just had to buy another one for my daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 30, 2015

Absolutely adorable. I love it! It looks awesome on my back porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy greatgranny
 Dec 17, 2015

I love looking out my dining room window to see this delightful, well-made wind chime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Hearts Wind Chime
 Oct 25, 2015

I have 3 of these hanging in my house. They look absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY DELICATE
 Oct 11, 2015

JUST PERFECT FOR HANGING IN MY BACK YARD PATIO TREES

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth M.
 Sep 18, 2015

Just love the hearts on this chime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 13, 2015

very good design, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wind chime!!
 May 10, 2015

This wind chime is beautiful, and it's large, and the price is great. I'm so glad I found it on Overstock.com... Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price!
 May 1, 2015

Will dress up any garden without busting the budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Chime if you want no chime
 Apr 18, 2015

This doesn't make a sound while it's hanging even in heavy wind. If I shake it it makes a pretty chime but that's it. Good size and looks nice which is why I didn't return it. Don't know how it will hold up in the weather as it's very thin metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 Apr 3, 2015

pretty - a bit overpriced -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart windchime
 from Illinos,  Sep 14, 2014

This item was bigger than I thought even though the demensions were provided. It was bubble wrap packaged in an oversized box & just gorgeous. The chimes sound beautiful & are a great addition to my sun porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart wind chime
 from cleveland oh,  Aug 15, 2014

this chime is a lovely piece from India. well made and beautiful to look at too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 12, 2014

This chime is beautiful. The large size draws your attention while the slight but melodic sound is comforting. It's lovely in my garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful windchime
 from fort worth, tx,  Apr 10, 2014

It was exactly what product was stated it be. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought