Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I was looking for a small wine rack to fit into a specific cabinet. This showed measurements which were true to what the product actually is. It fits perfectly and looks great. Price was right, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, perfect size for area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy wine holder
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 8, 2012

this is a neat looking and useful wine holder. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. It made a great differnce in her kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no c/o.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal wine rack
 from MN,  Mar 21, 2012

I was surprised by how sturdy the rack was. I definately think it looks better in person than in the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from albany, ny,  Sep 8, 2010

I was worried that this rack was going to be "cheap" looking given the other reviews, however it looked exactly like the image. The metal was lighter than expected so I'm sure it isn't iron, but unless you have people trying to pick it up, you probably wouldn't care. Mine ended up being a matte finish and looks great, especially once you put a few bottles onto the rack. I do like the glass holders as well. I ended up buying a similar rack for twice the price from Bassett as a housewarming gift two months ago, but this one is just as good and holds more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2014

My doctor recommended that I drink a glass of red wine every evening (nice!) but I had no place to store my small wine collection. This wine rack fits perfectly in my china cabinet, and holds up to 12 bottles plus 4 glasses (I use one of the glass holders to hang my wine opener). It was easy to assemble, too. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!!!
 from northern NJ,  Dec 30, 2013

I needed a wine rack in a hurry - this one got good reviews & was a reasonable price. It arrived quickly & is easy to put together. Holds 12 bottles & only takes up a small space. I'm very pleased with it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low price. expensive look !
 from backwoods of northern nystate,  Dec 2, 2013

easy to assemble with 2 people and 4 hands. very good quality materials. fits in any decor. put it in my man cave, not too frilly for a guy to put his wine on display. my lady wanted it in her kitchen but i have given her too many "cooking gadgets" for it to fit. . good going here on quality and price and looks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly Good
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2013

The product is basically as described. Looks a little more sturdy in the picture, but overall good quality for what you pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

Perfect for the area I am using it in. Just as pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Wine Rack
 from Gambrills, MD,  Jan 26, 2013

Great for holding you wine bottles, and stylish enough to be seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of good quality, stylish and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from buffalo, ny,  Dec 21, 2012

i really like it, fits on my kitchen counter nicely, doesnt take up too much space, looks classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  Feb 18, 2012

Perfect addition to the dining room. We use it on a console and it fits great and looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Glenelg, MD,  Jan 19, 2012

Bought wine rack for my daughter for her birthday. She was very pleased with the gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy enough to hold wine bottles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little wine rack
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

Nice as a counter top or table top wine rack. Looks good and holds 4 glasses as well. Bought it for a girl and she liked it very much. For the price it is worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but be prepared to fix
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2011

Very nice wine rack, but had to bend one of the feet so that it would stay level on the ground. This could have nothing to do with the actual item, but could have occurred during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One foot was off kilter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broadway J
 from Miami,  Sep 7, 2011

I recently joined a wine club and now buy wine by the case. Having a 12 botttle wine rack was my first option. Next I looked for quality at a reasonable price. Then I found this rack, and it was just what the doctor ordered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2011

The design of this wine rack is diverse and will go with about any decor. It displays your favorite wines, sherries with the added benefit of showing off your wine glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well constructed.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 Oct 25, 2010

excellent product, very well constructed wine rack.............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from CA,  Oct 7, 2010

Not an extraordinary product, but stable and good enough for floor storage of overflow bottles from wine storage cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but req's small glasses
 from Berkeley, CA,  Aug 25, 2010

I really like this wine rack. It fits nicely on a shelf in our kitchen. The only problem is that the holders for the wine glasses are a bit too close together for nice large red wine glasses. If you have smaller wine glasses, then this is perfect for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top