Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than you think!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 22, 2011

I just love this table. I bought one for the den, and one for the living room after I received the first. It's good quality, heavy duty, should last quit a while. They are works of art really. I use in a contemporary setting, but as you can see, would fit many. They are as described, look so great in my home. One of my best purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very expensive looking table. So nice I bought 2 of them. One for the den, the other our living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's actually a lot nicer, heavy weight, great quality for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 from palm springs, ca,  Nov 6, 2011

I'm very happy with this table. It is small, but so is my space. And it's sturdier than the reviewers made it sound, although we're two quiet adults and are "easy" on it. It's beautiful and fits nicely with my modern decor, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect apartment size coffee table
 from hilton head island, sc,  Oct 17, 2011

Love the style of this petite coffee table! There are 3 surfaces, which give enough room to sit what ever you desire. without looking cluttered! We centered it around 4 swivel chairs to stage a perfect chat area in our kitchen! It came in a super sturdy box and each piece of glass was wrapped in styro foam all the legs are made of metal so it is very sturdy! It took only 20 minutes to put together. Each glass level has beveled edges and looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Jan 13, 2011

Small, cute piece, very sturdy considering the price(coffee tables are not meant for your feet people). Putting it together could not have been easier, instructions are easy to follow, I had it out of the box and put together in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

This coffee table was very easy to put together and it looks much more expensive than it was! Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and very sharp looking table. It will work well for someone wanting a small coffee table or side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my small room
 from Illinois,  Jul 1, 2014

I love this small table. It's the perfect size and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal coffee table
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

Arrived in perfect condition. Easy to put together and it looks great. Needed a small modern coffee table to replace broken one. The price was great. The bottom shelf is frosted which adds another deminsion to the clear upper glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, functional, stylish
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

Size is "small" but as others say, great for a smaller space like an apt or condo. Assembly was so easy, no one should worry about it. If I can put it together in 15 minutes, anyone can! Just follow the simple (words and pix) instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not extravagantly priced or extravagant; stylist and function
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reall Cool Table!
 from San Francisco,  Jul 5, 2013

This table reminds me of the Jetsons. We got it to go with some very modern art red chairs and it is a great match and a lot of fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce, and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Modern 38 inch Mariner Coffe TAble
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2013

This table is perfect for a small room or sitting are; it will NOT be big enough for a main room / family room table. It is perfect for a sitting area in a regular bedroom or in a dorm or in a small office. Get our your measuring tape so you will realize how big/small it actually is before ordering. Since it is glass it is see-through and does not look heavy in a smaller room, whereas a wooden table would have not have looked as spacious in the same room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality; nicer than I anticipated. Easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the two-toned glass look on this table
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 17, 2013

I like this table enough that I ordered a second one. For my small sofa it can work as the main coffee table. For a larger sofa it could work nicely as two end tables. I had a professional assembler put together the first one I ordered. He had it done in about f minutes. When I ordered a second one I decided to assemble myself. I put all the parts on a card table and assemble in order. Done in about 20 minutes, all by myself, a single female who doesn't usually work on those kinds of projects. I really like the look - unique without being over the top. The clear glass makes my small room seem more spacious than a wooden table would. The legs are not 100% solid (there's a slight give that I cannot screw in tight enough. Other than that minor detail I'm 100% satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the reviews were helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Tables
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought two of these tables for my studio to go in front of two matching sofas. they look so cool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great study tables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mariner coffe table
 from Cool, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Love this little table. It was great for the small area we needed it for. We followed the picture directions and it was together in just a few minutes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the table
 from Maryland,  Aug 10, 2012

This was my 1st order & I am thrilled. The table looks great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can be misinterpreted
 from Southern California,  Aug 15, 2009

Good bang for the money but the size doesn't reflect the description of the product or the impression given by the picture because the table is oval. They should have given the measurement of the length and the width as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Jul 4, 2015

Cute modern little table. Ive had it a couple years and still enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Jun 6, 2015

Gorgeous. I wanted this this to display my paperweight collection on the bottom and still be a functional table and that is exactly what it does. It took no time and no big effort to put together by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!!
 May 2, 2015

Saw this online. read the reviews which were very helpful especially that the table is smallish, which is what I was looking for. It looks amazing in my little sun room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought