Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look great in our house
 from California,  Jul 15, 2012

we purchased 4 stools for our bar in our house and our friends can not get over how nice they are and than we tell them the price and they fall off the stool. These stools are really well made and are the best price we found. They are large stools with great arm and back support. There is a hydraulic lift that makes it so easy to go up and down. We are so happy with these stools and are looking forward to many years of entertaining with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 7, 2014

rec'd my stools a couple of days ago and already enjoying every minute. So easy to assemble !!! Stools are very sturdy. What a fantastic deal for such a nice product. I searched for months and finally decided on this selection. I did not regret my decision. I would recommend to anyone. I am a happy camper with my new stools.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look really great for the price!
 from Kansas City,  Sep 15, 2012

Very easy to assemble. As stated above I had a hole in the back of one when it arrived, it wasn't huge it was like the size of the end of a pencil but very noticeable. The 2nd (I only ordered 2) had been crushed by UPS. The replacements came and I am pretty happy with them both. Although the stuffing in the back isn't uniform, shows a few waves but will most likely disappear once they are used. I am going to give these 5 stars because for the price they are very comfortable, adjustable and I am positive I will get my money's worth. If I were spending $300 + each I am sure I would expect more but these are great looking and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate the appearance quality as good, not great. The stuffing in the backs isn't even which shows. The first set that came one had a hole in it and the other got crushed by UPS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements are deceptive
 from Southcoast, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

Pleed chairs that have a 36" SEAT. ease let me be clear: in no way, shape, or form are these seats 36" high. The entire CHAIR is 36" high when all the way down. The description of this product is extremely deceptive. It says "seat height" is 36", which to me should mean "my butt should be 36" from the floor when sitting in this chair." It is not. My bar top is unusually high, and we were excited to finally find stools that looked like they were the correct height, as we had looked for quite some time and could not find anything in our price range. Please do NOT believe the description. The BACK of the chair is 36-41 depending on how you adjust it. The SEAT (where you actually park your rear) is 30" when all the way up as far as it can go. Which means for my bar, we would be eating with our chins on our plates. These unfortunately need to go back. We actually n P.S. The finish on the round base is very shiny. While quite attractive, it reflects...which means you shouldn't sit on it while wearing a dress/skirt if you catch my drift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking but seat is wierd
 from indiana,  Mar 29, 2014

We ordered several bar stools while trying to find something contemporary, comfortable and well built. These were great stools and looked great and even somewhat comfortable but it seemed like the seat made you want to slide out of it. We returned them because we found some that where much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice but the material is very thin (don't sit with anything in your pockets!!! My wife loves them... I think they are too wobbly and carefully glide into them lest worry about snapping the base. If one was tipsy or turned abruptly I would worry about breaking them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking stools
 from Columbus, Oh.,  Mar 20, 2014

Nice looking stools at a great price. We had a time finding a stool of this height! The base is larger than I anticipated but other than that it is a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high stools
 from BOCA Raton, Fl,  Feb 23, 2014

These beautiful and stylish Barstools are the nice high height that they are advertised. We had other styles that needed to be returned but these worked out fine. The wide back support makes it a very comfortable seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lift bar stool
 from Massachusetts , MA,  Dec 5, 2013

My bar stool are the most beautiful I have ever seem. They are comfortable and look great in my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought