Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Purchase
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 13, 2011

This bar is spectacular. The marble like top feels so real that you can't tell the difference. It assembled it 5 minutes. I am enjoying it so much but the price is really the best part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2011

This was the best purchase ever. The quality is great and the bar is perfect. I love this table and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought 3 of these tables for our office around the pool table. They get light use, but work well for putting your drink down as you run the table. Several people commented that they look good. I wouldn't buy these if you plan to serve a meal at them. They are accessory tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no surprises. The color and pattern are what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table top is a bit light was its faux marble, but for the price, its what I expected. If you lean heavily on the edge, the table will bend down a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table for price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 13, 2012

table was easy to put together. marble top of nice quality. liked the fact that the table can be 2 heights

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. marble top is very nice - legs are what i expected from description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from San Francisco 49ERS,  Jul 28, 2014

you guys show the chairs.........but is not coming the chairs so ...? maybe you guys explain better, what are you selling ... I maybe return this table, I am very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar table
 from Adamsville Al,  Jul 22, 2014

bought this for our church, we use it to teach from, just the right height and plenty big enough for my Bible and notes its light and easy to move to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table at great price!
 from Sewickley, PA,  Oct 10, 2013

This table is very sturdy, easy to build, and looks very nice. It looks like it would cost a lot more money than it did. I am using this table in a game room and am very happy with how heavy and sturdy it is. This will not get accidentally knocked over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter height bistro table
 from Whitehall, MI,  Jun 1, 2013

Needed a small counter height table to complete a breakfast set for our vacation rental. This table fit the bill perfectly. Easy to assemble and I like the flexibility of possibly converting it to a pub height table in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived well packed and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNEVEN METAL Legs,charcoal- Faux Marble Bar Table
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 13, 2013

You don't realize it until it's almost all the way put together and to take it apart and sending it back would at that point impossible! but there will be that UNEVEN TILTING of the table LEGS. If you are not aware ahead of time, the cut and bend of the legs and fit as they cross is "bent:" or has to be bended to fit properly, but leaves a shortage in the legs because of the angles produced. This bend also making attaching the table top too far from the screws,because the surface cross as you put the legs together is no longer flat. This distance created by the disparity in the legs would not take to the threads of the screw to take to the receiving part under the table top...its so the actual measurements in manufacture does no accommodate for that. I did keep it and bent, and screwed each connection as best that I could. Then I got some epoxy, pinched off the difference in leg so the table would not til back and forth and attached it between the metal leg and the finishing peg. Yes, I am like "McGuyver" in some ways but I just wanted to warn ahead of time of the pitfalls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly and very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared as if it was a return or a defected item it was resold rather than an actually overstock The surface was good, the parts were all present but due to defect, was difficult to asemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Table
 from Redlands, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

We had bar stools from a past apartment, but our new apartment did not have a breakfast bar in the kitchen. Overstock.com was the only website we could find with a fair-priced bar table without the stools. It was easy to put together, and it fit as we had imagined in our small dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quality, no damages. You can tell it is faux marble, but that doesn't matter to us
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holes don't match up in assembly
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 9, 2012

since the assembly isn't right, the top isn't secured all around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought