Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal Candle Sconce(Set of 2)
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

These are very beautiful. They are BIG so, have some space for these They are nice and tall but, also wide.. I was afraid they would be too small....not. BF wanted me to use these big screw's. I used one. For the other I just used a plastic pushpin LOL! It's holdong no problem. Get these, you'll be hapy that you did :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

I just painted my room & I've always wanted sconces above my bed on the right & left side. I searched high & low to find something warm & inviting. Some were too fancy for a bedroom, some too much going on, some very dull but these were just right. The autumn colors are very warm & inviting to me & they are well built & quite sturdy. I did use a sleeve with the screw because they are a bit heavy & even heavier with the candle. You will need a fairly nice size candle too (in width that is). I LOVE THESE SCONCES!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 21, 2015

Lightweight and large but a perfect addition to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Jul 20, 2015

Beautiful piece to accent your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal candle Scones
 Jul 11, 2015

I love them, they look like they cost so much more than I paid. They look great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The packaging was great and the product was as displayed in the picture. It arrived on time and our friends loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 9, 2015

When I received this product, I was so pleased. The quality was even better than expected, shipping was fast, price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THE SCONCES ARE MORE THAN i EVER DREAMED OF FINDING TO ACCOMPANY THE PICTURE ON THE WALL THAT WE HAD JUST PURCHASED. THEY ADDED SO MUCH TO THE SETTING ON MY LARGE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Decor
 Apr 1, 2015

Love it on my wall, brings out my furniture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Sconces are a great value.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2014

These Sconces are a great value and look awesome in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scones are perfect; just what I wanted.
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

The sconces were just what I needed to finish decorating my new apartment; everyone visiting me raves about them too! Thank you, Overstock.com. You are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 23, 2015

Elegant , received many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and large
 from Bronx, N.Y,  Nov 26, 2014

Good color and very large. I love them. I think they are very good for my living room. They make my room look more nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not good
 Apr 23, 2015

Although I love the looks of this sconce pair, the quality is not good. The candle dishes are crooked as well as being set too high up the metal design curve. I am not able to place a 3 inch candle on the holder let alone light those candles. The quality of the construction is poor. The sconce is imbalanced and hard to hang level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only for looks....do not use!
 from Tigard, Oregon,  Sep 25, 2013

I got these thinking they would look great in the bedroom but they would not be able to be used with candles. The shape of them would cause the top part that is curved to get too hot from flame. They are nice to look at, but not worth the money you spend on them and just to look at. Don't waste your money! I sent mine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought