Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metal Candle Sconce(Set of 2)
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

These are very beautiful. They are BIG so, have some space for these They are nice and tall but, also wide.. I was afraid they would be too small....not. BF wanted me to use these big screw's. I used one. For the other I just used a plastic pushpin LOL! It's holdong no problem. Get these, you'll be hapy that you did :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

I just painted my room & I've always wanted sconces above my bed on the right & left side. I searched high & low to find something warm & inviting. Some were too fancy for a bedroom, some too much going on, some very dull but these were just right. The autumn colors are very warm & inviting to me & they are well built & quite sturdy. I did use a sleeve with the screw because they are a bit heavy & even heavier with the candle. You will need a fairly nice size candle too (in width that is). I LOVE THESE SCONCES!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 21, 2015

Lightweight and large but a perfect addition to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Jul 20, 2015

Beautiful piece to accent your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal candle Scones
 Jul 11, 2015

I love them, they look like they cost so much more than I paid. They look great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 Jul 9, 2015

The packaging was great and the product was as displayed in the picture. It arrived on time and our friends loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 9, 2015

When I received this product, I was so pleased. The quality was even better than expected, shipping was fast, price was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS VANCE *******
 May 1, 2015

THE SCONCES ARE MORE THAN i EVER DREAMED OF FINDING TO ACCOMPANY THE PICTURE ON THE WALL THAT WE HAD JUST PURCHASED. THEY ADDED SO MUCH TO THE SETTING ON MY LARGE WALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Decor
 Apr 1, 2015

Love it on my wall, brings out my furniture..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Sconces are a great value.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2014

These Sconces are a great value and look awesome in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scones are perfect; just what I wanted.
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

The sconces were just what I needed to finish decorating my new apartment; everyone visiting me raves about them too! Thank you, Overstock.com. You are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectation
 May 23, 2016

The quality was poor and did not go well on with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Apr 16, 2016

The sconces are a beautiful addition to the wall. Look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LO
 Apr 7, 2016

Rich looking and the size was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 Feb 1, 2016

Exactly as pictured. A nice finish to the master peice I designed in the living room. Will not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sconces
 Jan 21, 2016

Love them use them as a fireplace beautifier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tale of 2 scrolls
 Dec 27, 2015

Excellent craftsmanship and unique design fills space nice at an affordable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E. Reed
 Dec 21, 2015

Loved these. Added richness to the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 Sep 11, 2015

I didn't realize these sconces were as large as they were. I purchased them to frame a piece of art, which it does nicely. They can comfortably hold a 3x4 inch candle. A smaller size would not work, it would be lost. Just make sure you plan the space where they are to go.... They are large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine in Kentucky
 Aug 11, 2015

Is go with the picture I have in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought