Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rack.
 Feb 25, 2015

Shipped quickly. Arrived in good shape. Easy to assemble. It's sturdy and hold a lot of coats, hats and umbrellas. It's pretty tall and matches the decor in our ranch home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It as a relatively small foot print, it holds quite a bit of items and it's well build. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a pretty, functional piece. Assembly was so easy (just two pieces). It stands very easily on a carpeted area or wood. It only tipped slightly when one of my kids hung a heavy backpack. It's just fine loaded down with coats and a purse. The only criticism I have is that screws are visible, but they are black and blend in. And with all the stuff on there, you won't notice. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very impressed with the craftsmanship & quality. Took just a little over 5 minutes to assemble. Very sturdy and looks great near the front entrance of my home. Would highly recommend for any nice home or office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 17, 2015

It's worth the money. Great look, durable materials. Overall a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 31, 2014

Easy to assemble, heavy duty. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Dec 21, 2014

got it as a gift and my sister loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 25, 2014

My daughter recommended this coat rack because her family has one. It is sturdy and holds several coats. The umbrella stand is a real plus; AND this is an attractive accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome hall tree
 from gloucester, MA,  Nov 2, 2014

Love this hall tree. I've been looking around for a good value and finally found this. It shows exactly as the picture. I painted it a blue tone and I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control - coat rack tilts.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2014

The coat rack is of a good weight and the color is an off black with sporadic gold antiquing finish elements. It's lovely and I wished it worked, but it didn't for us. Once assembled, the top half of the item tilts. The first one we received had a ridiculous tilt to it. We exchanged it for another and the second one tilted slightly less. When we tried putting coats on it, it would move with the weight. We're finally in process of returning the second item. I wish the quality controls were better because it looks like loads of other people had much better experiences. But after two tries I'm not willing to be bothered again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 31, 2014

Bought this for my brother-in-law's apartment and it's just what he was looking for. Great quality and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat rack is just what I needed and perfect!!
 from Neenah, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2014

I really like the coat rack, the black iron looks great in my family room and I don't have to worry about too many coats on it and it tipping over like my wood coat rack. I am lucky to have found this as I have been looking for over a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and functional
 from Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

Just what we were looking for, this metal coat rack is sturdy. The size is perfect; holds hats, jackets, umbrellas and canes. We will enjoy this purchase for decades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

Much nicer than expected, it is heavy, solid and just like the picture. Easy to put together and is just what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy, nice finishing, but not straight
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 29, 2014

The pole assemble where assembled screws in crooked. I verified that the threads are not damaged and causes the stand to lean. Otherwise the strength and weight of it is great and nice and heavy and great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Savannah GA,  Jul 28, 2014

Looks good. Went together easily and looks nice by the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

I read many reviews on this particular coat rack and finally narrowed it down to this choice. It is sturdy and wrought iron as stated. I have several coats and jackets on this rack. I am not afraid of the arms bending or breaking because it cannot take the weight on the heavy coats. It is holding up and not only that it is an attractive piece gracing my foyer with a little flair. I would highly recommend this product. It is also very simple to assemble. If you are thinking about it get it you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & high quality.
 from IL,  Jul 8, 2014

Very sturdy and easy to put up. High quality. Good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat Rack
 from Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a beautiful coat rack and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for Umbrellas
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

We thought this would work well by the pool and it has. It holds all the towels and you can hang the goggles. We love this rack all other pool racks were expensive and plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought