Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still have this
 Feb 19, 2016

Bought this several years ago. Still holding up. This is not a flimsy item. Decorative and strong. Not peeling or chipped or anything unsightly. Quality. More people should do reviews after having items for several years so consumers can know if it was worth it or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Stand
 Jan 26, 2016

Beautiful finish. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutter stopper
 Dec 22, 2015

I have a small office and needed a place for my jackets/umbrella, etc.. This was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased as gift
 Dec 19, 2015

My daughter and husband had little closet space. This was big enough for jackets, hats and umbrellas for four people. Good quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My home.
 Dec 11, 2015

Sturdy and Excellent for organizing my to go hat,jacket and umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and beautiful
 Nov 21, 2015

This was easy to put together, sturdy, and looks great! It doesn't fall over and is great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat delight
 Nov 4, 2015

This is an attractive, very heavy coat rack with an umbrella holder. Perfest for those extra winter coats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal black coat rack with umbrella stand
 Nov 3, 2015

love my new coat rack stand it was so easy to put together.it is so sturdy that i dont have to worry about it tipping over.it looks really expensive but its not. good quality for the price and it looks so good in my hallway. i'm really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Sep 6, 2015

Very nice coat rack! It's sturdy and stable on the floor. It holds a lot of coats/hats/scarves, and the basket on the bottom is great. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a perfect little touch for your entry way. Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and woud purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As shown and sturdy
 Aug 17, 2015

Good quality coat tree. Not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wifw & mom
 Jul 31, 2015

Very sturdy! Heavily used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes together badly, unstable
 Jul 30, 2015

Very poorly constructed. Metal seems, heavy, however this didn't come with the majority of the hardware to put it together and what it did come with either went together at an angle (the vertical post is at about a 30 degree angle, as opposed to straight up and down) or was extremely flimsy (hooks on top curve so that screws could barely fit to hold them to the post). Overall very poor quality and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand!
 Jul 14, 2015

It's a quality heavy weight stand. Tons of winter coats as long as you distribute the weight evenly..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just your average coat rack....
 Jul 5, 2015

Cute. Not difficult to assemble. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REALLY HAPPY
 Jun 30, 2015

This coat rack tips over easily & can hurt someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok piece
 Jun 19, 2015

fairly easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 Jun 5, 2015

We LOVE this coat rack! It looks even better in person than in the picture. It is beautiful and sturdy; its heavier than what the picture would indicate. The rack is also very easy to assemble. For the price you really can't go wrong. It's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front hall piece
 May 28, 2015

This umbrella stand is very sturdy and also a good value. I have seen other stands but this one is striking. I have it in a front foyer actually with nothing on it because it looks so nice just alone. A good purchase and a r transitional piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying a coat tree...
 May 21, 2015

I have *bought at least two of the low [ read cheap ] priced coat trees before and they always seem too wonky so I decided to go with a metal one this time. There are no regrets about the purchase of this one. I wasn't too keen on the **single colour choice so I did buy two aerosol cans of red paint and now it looks much better, in my opinion that is. *Not from Overstock but from other places. ** Black with a wee bit of gold sparsely dabbed about. Pros: Nice heavy weight which helps with stability. Plenty of hooks. Sixteen to be precise. Cons: The up-right centre of the tree was bent so I had to try to bend it straight but even with that, it still has a bit of a lean to it. In trying to sort that by 'getting in there', is a good bit worry because you aren't sure if you are going to break it before you get it back in to shape because there is a plastic threaded joint between the two parts. Would I buy this again, yes I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought