Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 17, 2010

Color is more blackened green. Fair quality item for price. Extremely poor directions for assembly needed additional parts shipped replaced the wood with a piece I nicely stained to improve appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Aug 20, 2010

I really love this baker rack. It was pretty easy to assemble, by myself. The size is a bit smaller than I had expected, but fits in the kitchen really well. The Pewter finish is really great, and goes well with my new brushed nickel light fixtures. Overall a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugghhhh
 Aug 19, 2010

Save yourself the time and money and do not order this product. At first I was very happy with how quickly I received the product. I ordered it on a Sunday and by Tuesday afternoon it was at my house! yay...or NOT! So in my attempt to assemble the darn thing I find I have THREE missing hardware pieces and one of the bottom racks holes are miss aligned so it's impossible to screw it in. I've spoken to about three different people at Overstock and everytime I do it's an additional one to two business days for an answer! Ridiculous! All I want is the missing pieces so I can put the darn thing together. All in all it's been a very frustrating experience and I don't feel that they're handling it very well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Baker Rack and Wine Rach
 from Elkmont, Al,  Jul 21, 2010

I did not receive the correct color I ordered. I ordered forest green and got it it pewter, or I think it was pewter it was black. My husband put it togehter when I I was not home. I did not want to take it apart to send back so I gave it to my daughter as she could use it in her kitchen. The product itself was fine I was very disappointed with it not being the color I ordered. Overstock did take *** off the cost but still I am without a baker rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rack!
 from San Antonio,  May 22, 2010

The Baker's rack was easy to assemble and arrived quickly. The only con was I was expecting it to be little wider, but that fault is on me. Holds a lot of items and is very sturdy. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR WORKMANSHIP
 from From Erda Utah,  Dec 3, 2009

This item was just thrown together. Some missing parts, plus 2 arm pieces where screws go, were drilled in wrong places and unusable. Wobbly! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME PUTTING THIS DUMB THING TOGETHER OR MONEY! NOT WORTH IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment
 from Middle Georgia,  Oct 3, 2009

The white is more of a white with a light blue base. Assembly presented a few challenges. The people at the toll free number for the manufacturer were VERY helpful in completion of assembly. I carefully measured the place where I would place this bakers rack. Actual rack not as wide as discribed. Nice quality for a mail order baker's rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pewter baker's rack
 from Owensboro, KY,  Aug 29, 2009

The backer's rack was easy to assemble and looks great. The frame is not as sturdy as I had hoped, but overall it is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Instructions
 from NY,  Aug 19, 2009

I bought this. it took over 2 hours to put it together. i couldn't make heads or tails out of the instructions. I still have one screw that won't go in no matter what i do. Mine also arrived with a nice dent in it. lucky for me it's on the back side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 Aug 17, 2009

I purchased this rack for my kitchen as a space saver and was EXTREMELY disappointed. First, It was very difficult to put together - the directions were a copy and very difficult to read and none of the holes lined up. Second, it was very flimsy and cheap looking. It was wobbly, the large shelf was chipped and none of the pieces lined up properly so there were gaps. I would not recommend this to anyone, I expected a much better piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 1, 2009

I didnt have much trouble putting it together. I realy was looking for something more substantial but its good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from ny,  Jul 1, 2009

this looks very nice on my terrace. It did take a long time to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought