Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gives off beautiful lighting
 from Norfolk.Va.,  Dec 4, 2013

Placed it in the kitchen because of the beautiful light it puts out.Does not have enough presence to be placed in the dinning or living room for me.This was one of the easiest lights to hang and put together and very light weight.It looks good,I think I was just looking for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Aug 29, 2013

Very nice light, the bulbs are placed higher on the fixture than anticipated, so make sure you plan on hanging this lower from the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!
 from Harker Heights TX,  Jul 13, 2013

Love this chandeliers...bought 4 of those for my boutique and looks beautiful is the perfect touch of elegance

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 2, 2013

This is cute, but I wouldn't buy it again. I contemplated returning it but my husband already installed it. I found that I liked it best with round clear bulbs, as opposed to frosted or candle bulbs. Seems overpriced; if I saw it person for this priced I would have passed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

Good value. This is the second one I have ordered from overstock. the first one is my bedroom and the second one will go in the master bathroom. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from New York NY,  Jan 24, 2013

Looks great. Was easy to assemble. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Sep 19, 2012

The chandelier was the perfect size for our master bathroom. The five lights give adequate light and the glass balls reflect the light from the bulbs and the colors in the room nicely. Assembly and installation took less than an hour. It's a great accent to our bathroom and the price cannot be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2014

I installed this pretty chandelier in my bathroom, above my garden bathtub. It's very nice! Installation was easy. Putting the chandelier together was also easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Ohio,  Feb 13, 2014

Looks even better in person! Easy to install. Can cut chain to accommodate different height ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 5, 2014

The chandelier arrived quickly and well packed. It was assembled, except for of course the glass balls you have to attach yourself. My husband put it up in no time. He did grumble about the fact the wiring wasn't standard. Typically there is a black one, white one, and copper ground. This has two black wires and a silver one. He eventually realized after shining a flashlight on the wires that one has white writing on it, so he proceeded on the basis that one is the "white" one and it worked. We only have 8 foot ceilings, so we had to pull quite a bit of cord through and shove it up into the ceiling. It took me about an hour to attach the 35 glass balls. They are on tiny wire circles similar to key chains and at times were tough for my fine-motor challenged fingers. I did put a thick rug and towels underneath in case I dropped one, which I didn't. They included one extra glass ball in case which is nice. The light it gives off is not bright, but a nice soft lighting. The chandelier is a bit more dainty than the PB one that also sells on Overstock in oil rubbed bronze. We have it hanging over an oval table that seats 4. If you have a larger table you might want to consider two or a larger chandelier. This one is classy and understated in my opinion. The glass balls give it a bit of shine and bling without being flashy or pretentious. It took me a year to finally make a decision on our dining chandelier and I am so pleased with this one!! We are slowly converting our kitchen to classic black and white, the house is open concept with dining area right next to the kitchen. One note: after we put up the light we noticed a couple areas on the arm that were missing black paint. You can see it didn't completely hit those areas when they sprayed the paint on. I contacted Overstock's customer service and they were great. Very responsive, apologetic, and helpful. They offered to send out a new one or give me a discount. Super customer service! I am pleased with the result. And with my beautiful chandelier. I will be buying more lights from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
budget friendly and beautiful
 from Akron, OH,  Sep 22, 2012

I would've given a five star rating if one of the wires was not loose. It really completes my casual dinning room. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glass balls appear to have a grayish tint in the picture but are actually clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that the chandelier was pretty well made for the price and simple to assemble.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Dec 19, 2014

Arrived quickly, easy to assemble, simple yet elegant for newly redecorated master bedroom. It provides an abundance of light! Clear bulbs were a bit much, so switched to frosted to create a warmer light glow. I am pleased with this product purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Montana,  Dec 5, 2014

The light reflecting off from the dangling balls gives a very nice shadow on the ceiling. The finish is nice and the product is much better than I had expected for the low price. It has put a very nice finishing touch on our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NC,  Sep 29, 2014

I ordered this light because it was one of the only lights that did not require extensive assembly according to the reviews and pics. It did come assembled in the box! Only the glass balls needed to be hung which my teen did in 10 minutes. This is perfect to replace a giant ORB light that was so over the top in a 12x11 foot dining room with extensive moulding. Very classy light: not overpowering, but adds a solid dose of glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty... a pain to put the balls on though
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 15, 2014

I absolutely love the look of this chandelier. We put it in our dining room. The only problem we had was the balls have keychain hooks to latch to the chandelier and they are very difficult to hang. I had one break so we didn't hang the balls on the very top row.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought