Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
seemed cheap
 from Naples, FL,  May 4, 2014

It seemed smaller than picture so be sure and look at dimensions. I returned with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cute
 May 11, 2016

It's smaller than I anticipated but it's a nice design for the price. I bought it for the master bedroom but it's too small so I'll put it in the master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 9, 2016

This light was very pretty and wasn't too difficult to install. Looks just like Pottery Barn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Feb 20, 2016

using for the master bath- modern and traditional at the same time pretty much a knock off of pottery barn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Very nice for the price. Added the sparkle I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 Jan 28, 2016

Love this chandelier. Very bright lighting. I am putting a dimmer switch to add more ambiance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Jan 12, 2016

I was looking for a chandelier and most are to old in style . I love the way it looks , perfert for a walk in closet or a bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Dec 16, 2015

good quality and lots of ball shape crystals which are a bit different than the ordinary chandelier, make it more modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking fixture!
 Sep 30, 2015

Beautiful fixture. Can't say anything bad about it. Plenty of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Sep 29, 2015

Hi, i was happy with this purchase. It is a little big for my entry, but it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Aug 21, 2015

I chose to return this lamp during our house renovation. It's tiered design makes it appear smaller than expected. I also found it not of great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 Jul 14, 2015

This light looks even better than pictured and much more expensive than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messina chrome crystal chandelier
 Jun 28, 2015

Very cute!! A cheaper version of the more expensive one I have. Good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 7, 2015

Gorgeous! Looks very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ghort
 Mar 20, 2015

Unique and gives the small bedroom the pop I wanted! Plenty of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent to our Breakfast Nook
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

We purchased this light to accent our new breakfast nook and it is beautiful! We've received many compliments on the chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chrome
 from Madison MS,  Mar 30, 2014

It looks cheaper in person than in picture. We ended up painting ours so it didn't look so cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bensenville,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for my kitchen as I was searching for a light fixture that's modern yet pretty and not too glitzy. It's a beautiful light fixture. It arrived in perfect condition. It looks much prettier in person than it does on the photograph. Installation was very easy even though we had to shorten the chain. The only struggle I experienced was installation of the glass balls, it's not the easiest task especially for the ones located at the very top of the fixture. I highly suggest attaching those first before installation. Other than that it's an excellent product. It's a very fair price and it really is a very unique piece. The chrome finish makes it modern and the glass balls really make it stand out without over doing it. It goes great with all the stainless steel appliances. I've received endless compliments from anyone who enters my kitchen. The chandelier provides more than adequate amount of light which is essential in a space like the kitchen. It's one of those fixtures that would look great in any space honestly and would fit many different decor styles. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Manassas VA,  Dec 10, 2013

This item definitely exceeded my expectations. For the price and quality I would recommend this product to anyone. Its beautiful and would fit an style or room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, more modern crystal chandelier
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

This chandelier was perfect for my daughter's bedroom in our modern home. Love the round crystals vs. the more traditional cut glass shapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought