Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
seemed cheap
 from Naples, FL,  May 4, 2014

It seemed smaller than picture so be sure and look at dimensions. I returned with no problem.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chrome
 from Madison MS,  Mar 30, 2014

It looks cheaper in person than in picture. We ended up painting ours so it didn't look so cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Bensenville,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this chandelier for my kitchen as I was searching for a light fixture that's modern yet pretty and not too glitzy. It's a beautiful light fixture. It arrived in perfect condition. It looks much prettier in person than it does on the photograph. Installation was very easy even though we had to shorten the chain. The only struggle I experienced was installation of the glass balls, it's not the easiest task especially for the ones located at the very top of the fixture. I highly suggest attaching those first before installation. Other than that it's an excellent product. It's a very fair price and it really is a very unique piece. The chrome finish makes it modern and the glass balls really make it stand out without over doing it. It goes great with all the stainless steel appliances. I've received endless compliments from anyone who enters my kitchen. The chandelier provides more than adequate amount of light which is essential in a space like the kitchen. It's one of those fixtures that would look great in any space honestly and would fit many different decor styles. Overall I am very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Manassas VA,  Dec 10, 2013

This item definitely exceeded my expectations. For the price and quality I would recommend this product to anyone. Its beautiful and would fit an style or room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, more modern crystal chandelier
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

This chandelier was perfect for my daughter's bedroom in our modern home. Love the round crystals vs. the more traditional cut glass shapes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FIXTURE
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

The fixture is very pretty. Two of the arms were bent in a little too far and one arm had a spot on it. Fixed the arms and I'll put up with the spot rather than return it. This was the only fixture I had seen that I have liked

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price.
 from Commerce Twp, Mi,  Jun 25, 2013

Bought this chandelier to give my kitchen a little bling and it delivered! Lots of compliments and the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Some assembly required but easily completed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 20, 2013

I simply love this chandelier. It has become the statement piece of my dining room. So many people have made positive comments about it. I love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting fixture
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought this fixture for my master bath and it was the perfect size and gave me the extra lighting I needed in this space. The fixture looks a lot more expensive than the actual cost so great buy. I like the fact that the look had a slight modern feel to it. Beautiful and elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

We love this chandelier. It looks great and is really amazing when it's turned on. The wiring was a bit hard to figure out (the wires weren't marked very well), and the mechanism for shortening the chain is a bit strange. There are ways around it, though, and for the price and appearance of the chandelier, I think it's worth it. It's prettier in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top