Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for money
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Classic office chair. Good quality, instruction is clear, easy to assemble, and sturdy. You can flip chair arms to backward, which is very useful if your desk has drawer and if that hits chair arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk chair!
 from Monroe, GA,  Jan 2, 2015

We bought this chair in lime green for our daughter. The shade of green matches perfectly for the theme in the room it sits. My daughter is studying computer programming plus she is a gamer so she spends a lot of time in the chair. She has indicated it is the most comfortable chair. She especially likes the lumbar support. I liked the fact it was under $*** and is so high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2014

Stylish chair easy to assemble. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Got two tan chairs. Great color. At first I thought the chair was a little uncomfortable with the lower back of the chair pushing on.my spine but got used to it and find myself sitting straighter. Also the webbing softened up. Took a bit to put together but not a big deal. Felt the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office chair!
 from Rockport, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a comfortable, attractive, well-made chair that was easy to assemble. The grey color I purchased is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Jun 27, 2015

The chair was easy to assemble and is very sturdy and comfortable. I bought the orange because it was less expensive and it is a great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 22, 2015

Nice chair and it looks good. It is made out of a heavy plastic but that should Not be a reason not to purchase it. It is heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

With arms that swing out of the way, fun colors (we ordered an orange and a green one) and a mesh back, you can't go wrong with this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ordered for desk in my kitchen. love it! very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Great looking comfortable and solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 Apr 11, 2015

Comfortable chair...not too difficult to assemble (needed 2 people) delivered quickly...happy... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 3 of these for my new office....could not be more pleased! VERY comfortable, and easy to assemble. A fraction of the cost of "designer" office chairs with all the same features!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back saver
 Mar 1, 2015

I am so glad I ordered this chair. Its comfortable and it adjusts to the height I need for sewing, which has been a challenge. Once adjusted, it retains the position, another challenge I had with other chairs. I ordered the lime green, which adds a nice touch of color to my sewing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Feb 20, 2015

It spins nicely, has good support, is adjustable. Nice pop of color (we ordered orange) in my son's room. The only bummer (and this is probably obvious to anyone with half a brain) is that it is fabric and will not clean up like leather or its copycats. My son dropped a few Kit-Kat crumbs the second day he had it and there are oil spots now. Oh well! Teenagers. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought