Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair for money
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

Classic office chair. Good quality, instruction is clear, easy to assemble, and sturdy. You can flip chair arms to backward, which is very useful if your desk has drawer and if that hits chair arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the Price
 Apr 22, 2016

These are great chairs - I ordered 6 for the office. The only thing I would change if I could is it almost feels as though they tilt forward a tiny bit, but maybe that's just because they have you sitting up straight (which is actually a good thing for long work days at a desk). I've spent 6-8 hours in one and haven't experienced any noticeable discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, durable
 Mar 16, 2016

does what its meant for, looks like in the pics.. assembly is easy and it has endured my rough use for the past 8 months,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 17, 2016

Im a college student and so I spend a-lot of time in this chair. I like that it makes me sit up straight and that it was simple to put together! It did not require me to own any tools to assemble it. Its an awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back, for color
 Jan 13, 2016

The box said it would be tan, but it was more of a cooper color. The chair itself was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Oct 21, 2015

This is a very good chair. It also has a "Rocking Chair" feature that I don't remember being mentioned in the chairs description. Easy to assemble. Good color too (Tan is more of a soft/warm Copper), the different color images don't do justice to the actual color. Bought a second one, after using the first one for only a few days. Very happy with it. 5 star in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk chair!
 from Monroe, GA,  Jan 2, 2015

We bought this chair in lime green for our daughter. The shade of green matches perfectly for the theme in the room it sits. My daughter is studying computer programming plus she is a gamer so she spends a lot of time in the chair. She has indicated it is the most comfortable chair. She especially likes the lumbar support. I liked the fact it was under $*** and is so high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office chair
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2014

Stylish chair easy to assemble. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Got two tan chairs. Great color. At first I thought the chair was a little uncomfortable with the lower back of the chair pushing on.my spine but got used to it and find myself sitting straighter. Also the webbing softened up. Took a bit to put together but not a big deal. Felt the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office chair!
 from Rockport, Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a comfortable, attractive, well-made chair that was easy to assemble. The grey color I purchased is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice office chair for the price
 Aug 21, 2016

bought this for the son's college dorm room. it is nice looking, lightweight but sturdy plastic construction. Very comfortable to sit in. I think it will work out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Office Chair
 Aug 8, 2016

I love this chair! Sturdy, comfy and ergonomic--the back curves to support at just the right place. Nice to be able to put the arms up too. Hubby said it was easy to put together, no tools required except the little wrench that came with it. I got the tan and as other reviewers noted, it's more of a pumpkin or copper, but the form and comfort are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Aug 1, 2016

Great back support and love that the arms can be pushed up and out of the way if needed. But this chair is NOT comfortable like other reviewers have stated. After a couple of hours of sitting at my desk, had pain down my legs and up my back. Might as well be sitting on a lawn chair when it comes to comfort. I'm 5.3 and 125 lbs. because I like the back support so much, I just kept it and bought a comfy seat cushion from *. Wouldn't buy this chair again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright green pop of color
 Jul 30, 2016

I did have some difficulty in getting the chair together, but once I figured out how to prop it up it was a piece of cake. It is very comfortable and I love having arms that fold back. It was a bit brighter than I expected but it's for a craft room, so it makes it colorful and happy. Very pleased with how quickly it was delivered as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife's office
 Jul 25, 2016

They love them they sit very comfortable and I got a big hug from her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 Jul 9, 2016

Very easy to put together and very comfortable. A great sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office space
 Jul 7, 2016

Nice comfortable chair. After while though makes sqeeking noice have yet to figure out how to stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh Office Chair
 Jul 7, 2016

Very disappointed. I returned the chair. After putting it together and sitting on it, I found it to be most uncomfortable. It looks good, but I could not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mesh office chair
 May 28, 2016

Very comfortable. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair would buy again.
 Apr 9, 2016

Good chair. Not the easiest to assemble. Wish it reclined a bit. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought