Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 18, 2016

This has been the perfect addition to my small kitchen. Looks amazing, sturdy & easy to put together ( i did have help)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island Cart
 Jul 14, 2016

Just what I needed in my kitchen. went together fairly easy. great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional but not perfect
 Jul 14, 2016

Bottom line: We are very happy with this cart and would recommend. Was originally planned as a temporary item for our rental apartment we thought we would leave behind. Now we plan to keep it as long as it holds up. It had some issues upon arrival but easy adjustments got rid of most. None of which negate the positives. Note: in the image they hang a towel from the bar beneigth the spice rack. I hung a decorative towel from the other side for a splash of color and hung "S" hooks from that bar to hang cooking utensils on. The hooks are available at most hardware. Looks great and frees a lot of room in kitchen drawers. The good: Does exactly what it is meant to. Easy to move to clean under and around. Surfaces wipe clean easily. Looks like it is more expensive then it is. Have had it over a year and still pleased with the purchase. Provides additional storage and counter space. The Not perfect: Assembly took quite a while. Pieces slightly different from those pictured. Crack in bottom of wood top portion but was well supported by metal beams. Slightly noticeable Imperfection in one cabinet door (impact notch, small). -Drawers did not fit on tracks well when first assembled because one of the tracks had bent slightly, I assume during shipping. Used pliers to correct and now drawers work well. Again, definitely do recommend but be aware you may have to spend a bit of time correcting small issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but found a small defect
 Jul 9, 2016

I love this cabinet but found a discoloration on the outside cabinet. Other then that I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jun 22, 2016

Not the best product for its purpose. The drawers are very small and don't pull out far enough to even get a silverware tray in, which is why I bought this in the first place.The drawer it self is big enough but the track only opens it so far. The doors were not drilled to install. I had to have someone come over and drill holes to place doors. If it wouldn't take forever to take apart I'd send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jun 21, 2016

Easy to assemble, good product at a very fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to install
 Jun 13, 2016

We had hard time installing the island cart, we flipped the left side to right side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money.
 Jun 7, 2016

We love it! It is a perfect temporary solution to a kitchen without surface area. The drawers are a bit wobbly, but that's to be expected. It was fairly easy to put together despite sparse labeling. I've seen many islands at this price and higher that are lower quality and less functional. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evie
 May 31, 2016

Well it looks good. The only complaint I have is the two doors are slightly crooked. There is no way to make them straighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real wood. Quality not rave-able.
 May 29, 2016

As others have reported, this unit is tricky to put together. Also, most of it is MDF, an engineered hardwood that is not real wood. One drawer fit clumsily on its track and hubby had to drill a new hole to right it. However, when assembled, it looks great with our white cabs. We put it in an alcove and roll it out when needed. The price was super and the shipping was free, so we paid next to nothing for it. I really shouldn't gripe at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but lacking in directions.
 May 28, 2016

This cart far exceeded expectations as to the quality of the materials and finished product. The only down side was the lack of instructions, failure to list what was in the box, and the marking of the pieces so we knew which was to be placed in which position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 May 27, 2016

This cart was easy to put together (if you like building cabinets) and looks and functions just right. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue jean lady
 May 23, 2016

Easy assembly, lots of room, nice quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty after nightmare assembly
 May 19, 2016

It took my husband 4 hours to assemble and he's really good at this stuff. Luckily I was out of town so I did not have to hear the swear words he probably used. If you're a single gal who isn't good at this stuff I would just go ahead and plan on asking a cute neighbor to do it. Once put together it is beautiful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where are my pieces?
 May 17, 2016

So I received the island today and was extremely excited. My fiance is putting the island together and the two boards that surround the open cabinet are missing holes to host the screws. We were also missing a screw. It has taken us two hours to put this island together and now we have to wait at least 3 days to get the missing/corrected parts (it also happens to be the last big piece. Support was kind but this is unprofessional. I am hoping we are satisfied once we get all the correct pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 May 14, 2016

This is a pretty nice cart. Assembly wasn't to bad, took about an hour and a half. Very sturdy have my toaster oven and microwave on the top and plenty of space for pots and pans underneath. Pulls easy with all this stuff. I would recommend this item. Thank You Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase 👍
 May 7, 2016

The reviews had me 50/50 on actually purchasing this item but I'm pleased with it in general except the instructions were worth studying & sorting everything out before because it's not the best considering there are only photos for instructions. That's the reason I gave 4 stars. Under 2 hrs to install. Looks great though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 May 3, 2016

Okay I will start with the good first. It is better quality than I even expected. The locking wheels are very thoughtful and it is a very attractive piece, especially for the money. Now for the bad. Like many others had said assembly instructions SUCK! Not all my parts came labed either, way too much guess work on which way/direction something went. The back drawer part is completely unclear as to when to insert it, so I had to disassemble it. The pictures need to be much better for a better assembly experience. The width of storage is smaller than expected but will help. Lastly the price has been dropped twice since I purchased mine. Nice product though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible directions and labels
 May 2, 2016

This kitchen island is a nice touch and looks great. Very sterdy and good quality especially for the price point. The top does scratch easily though. This was a nightmare to assemble especially after easily assembling an electric fireplace with good directions. If you have patience to assemble this piece and eventually mess with these drawers to get them completely straight then make this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute but.......
 May 2, 2016

The doors slide and fall off when I open it! The only thing I can think of is that we are missing some kind of skrew that should stop that from sliding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought