Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island Cart
 Oct 27, 2015

This cart will be helpful in many ways: Extra Storage, Place to prepare food, Place to add a lamp, candle, fruit bowl, and is movable to where ever you want. I wish there had been a verbal instruction sheet, in addition to the pictures. Also to have all the pieces numbered. But otherwise this cart is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debby
 Oct 27, 2015

I bought this for my mother,and she loves it! Exactly what she wanted. My brother put it together in about thirty minutes. Looks great in her kitchen,and gives added storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and looks great
 Oct 6, 2015

This kitchen island was easy to put together, functions perfectly, and looks great in my kitchen. It's exactly what I needed. It arrived quickly and there were no defects. There were a couple of screws missing but when I contacted the vendor, they sent out more than enough, which arrived in 2 days. I would trust this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 Sep 17, 2015

Very nice, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My outdoor kitchen
 Sep 10, 2015

The item arrived quickly, and we were able to assemble without an issue. I set it up on a covered porch with a table-top induction stove and a bread maker. Now I can cook fish, egg, and make bread outdoor and avoid the smell in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Cart
 Sep 7, 2015

1st the directions are horrible. 2nd where the drawers do the brackets are on backwards so the drawer is not flush. over all quality is average but because of the flaws we received makes it less than average. and returning it would be a real pain in the bum. so i do not recommend this particular cart. unless u have a professional that can take off the drawer brackets and turn them around...then they can go flush and stop the drawer in the back. it is a shame because it looks soo lovely and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 Sep 3, 2015

2-3 hours to assemble by an engineer! it still seem a little wobbly and not very sturdy. It looks nice. The top is nice but the doors and and hardward appear a little chinsy...sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 Aug 25, 2015

This kitchen cart fits nicely in my small kitchen by not adding the towel bar. It came on time and was not that difficult to assemble. The quality is very good, especially for the price. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the purpose, but has some structural flaws
 Aug 21, 2015

It's a good price and it fits the purpose. Also, it looks nice overall. Upon closer look, you can find some small flaws. My husband and I put it together without any issues. I recommend separating all the little pieces beforehand and looking at all the parts beforehand to make sure that you have everything. I had to go online to find an instructional document (how to put it together) because it didn't come with one. One of the drawers doesn't fit properly, but it works okay, so I didn't bother to contact the company about it. Instead, I simply don't use that drawer often. It moves around without any problems. We use the left cabinet for our trash and the right cabinet for our recycling (this might give you an idea of the size of the cabinets).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and functional
 Aug 11, 2015

can take time to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 Jul 6, 2015

Disappointed shipped without instructions, but Overstock emailed same day. Instructions are only pictures, but worked OK, Thanks to the review about piece #10! Overall fits perfect in my kitchen and very happy. Cleared the clutter off the counter of appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Jun 13, 2015

Nice smaller size island for our small kitchen. I like how it have shelves that can close to keep items clean and out of site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Mark
 Jun 12, 2015

Received the two large boxes on time. But had a problem putting the item together. No instructions were included. Called and got a copy. Found no items (pieces) were numbered as on the instructions. The instructions were not clear and three times I had to disassemble parts and figure out the correct way. Three items were missing. Item looks good enough and I will not call for these. I can make them myself. Will not order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms A
 Jun 9, 2015

It was fairly simple to put together because I'm good at puzzles. But there were no written directions and the 132 pieces of hardware were all dumped into one bag with no labels. The wooden parts should have been numbered but they must have fallen off before shipping so that took some figuring out on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 May 31, 2015

I found this product to be just as I expected and wanted. Took about 2 hrs to put together. Directions were very good. Quality very good. Delivery process and customer service excellent as I contacted via chat for delivery info. Overall extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psk526
 May 30, 2015

Very nice. Little hard to put together but looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 May 5, 2015

East to put together and very smart looking! Very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart for the money and good service!
 May 5, 2015

We were looking for a cart we could use in our kitchen as well as move into our dining room as a side table and this works just perfectly! We just moved temporarily into a one-bedroom apartment and needed some additional storage and counter top space, but didn't want to invest in something too large or expensive. We had looked around for units around town at furniture stores but they were simply not fitting the bill. So we saw this online and decided to try it. It came quickly but the box with the wood top in it was pretty mangled. The only thing damaged inside was the very top and it was cracked. I immediately got in touch with customer service via the "chat" line and there were no issues at all with getting a replacement, which was shipped out the next day. Once receiving the second shipment, all was good and I was able to assemble the unit in about 4 hours, just taking my time. This is not something I would normally do, but I wanted to see how difficult it was. I was surprised how well it all fit and I'm really proud that I could handle it without my husband's help! Although he did show me how to use his electric screw driver and heads to make the assembling go more quickly. We love the cart and it will work just fine for our current living situation. We will use Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

This little island is perfect for my kitchen. It sits right in the middle of the floor, but I am able to wheel it around or move it to clean under. It also has good storage, both behind doors and open. I use it often for pulling out and putting together recipes and dishes. Very convenient and very pretty, too. Bright white and very clean looking. Assembly was relatively easy, although there was one hole that was in the wrong place and I had to bore one in the right place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small space
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to assemble, and very sturdy. I did not put the wheels on it, because I don't like how they look, but it matches my small kitchen and gives me the extra counter space I needed. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought