Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drawers fell apart almost a month in.
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 3, 2013

It looked pretty but it's cheaply made. The drawers just crumbled apart from basic use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for cart!
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2013

Cart is just as described. It was very easy to put together with a little patience and time. I was able to assemble it alone in about 3 hours. Having put together **** furniture before, it mimic a lot of the hardware used. I have seen this exact piece for much more money on other sites. A bargain on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice I made!!
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Oct 8, 2013

Product would have been excellent except that one of the doors is uneven. I worked and worked and finally got it not to drag and catch whenever it closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

the only problem was the top has a deep 3 inch scratch. but for the money the product was just what I needed in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came Damaged and Without Instructions
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 28, 2013

Some of the pieces arrived damaged and there are no instructions - how exactly am I supposed to put this together?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, hard to put together!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 21, 2013

This is the perfect way to add space to any kitchen! Just beware that this is a huge pain to put together and will likely take over an hour. Also, there were a couple of pieces that cracked or got scratched in shipping but luckily they are not noticeable. That being said, it is totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

In the picture it looked like there was a paper towel holder but there isn't. We just attached one instead of the second towel rack. It was pretty easy to put together and it's sturdy. Overall it's what we wanted and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the product
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

this was nicer than I expected. it took my boyfriend and son just over an hour to put together. Better them than me.... it was perfect right under my kitchen window. great size counter top. holds everything I need it to. All in very happy with this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the price
 from PA,  May 20, 2013

Great kitchen cart for the price... Isn't too bulky, wheels are functional and adds needed storage. Took my husband a few hours to assemble without too much hassle, though one piece came cracked (didn't make a difference) so just ensure to inspect the entire product before assembly. Two front drawers are slightly crooked, but still can't complain for the price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title was accetable
 from pa,  May 14, 2013

i felt the directions were aweful!!! especially for a first time builder.. i'm not sure why there were no physical directions with real words some of the parts were not illisrtated clearly on the paper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baaaaaaaaaad
 from West coast,  Apr 30, 2013

Terrible quality. The hinge on the doors are very poorly made,. The drawer space is a lot smaller than one would hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meryland-White cabinet
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2013

The cabinet was exactly as described. I am pleased with it and use it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The island looks and works great. We've had it for a month so far and no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the product is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Pictured, Great Addition to Kitchen
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 24, 2013

This cart was just what my kitchen needed. Two pull-out drawers, two door-covered cabinets, and a central space with three shelves, not to mention the towel rack, spice rack, and faux butcher block counter space. A win-win! Its assembled appearance is exactly as pictured on overstock.com. Big note on assembly: It took two women three hours to assemble this, partly because one of the screws arrived stripped (we finally left it off and it still holds up well without it) and partly because I had a really junky ratcheting screwdriver to assemble it. When we finally finished, we realized the (pictoral only) instructions totally skipped a step: adding the slide-in back panel. I wasn't up for taking the whole darn thing apart again to add it, so I left it off. Luckily, keeping the cart against a wall hides my shame, but I highly recommend keeping your eye open for an opportunity to slide in that back piece, even if never instructed to : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 21, 2013

We just put this together last night, but it seems great so far! It seemed a little complicated to put together, but once we started it wasn't too bad. We're happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We just put it together last night, but it seems well-made for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meryland White modern kitchen island cart
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

We are using this unit in one of our office kitchens and it's great. Just the size we needed with enough shelves and cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now that;s put together, I love it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Takes a really long time to put together - be sure the follow the instructions EXACTLY! It looks fantastic in my kitchen and moves well into the dining room when needed - not cheap looking - great value! The wheels work well. Smelled like mothballs for the first couple days but went away quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, great, after 1 month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from northville, mi,  Mar 19, 2013

The product is very nice and highly functional. Took almost two hours to put together. Everything went together well. I like to go the extra mile and use wood glue to make it extra strong. The paint on the front was a bit scuffed but not too bad which is why I gave this product four out of five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this island
 from Florida,  Mar 16, 2013

I love this island. The storage is very good and it is at the right height. The wood top is very nice and I put my class chopping block on it so as to not mess up the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descritpion was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions were deplorable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

The finished product was fine, but the instructions were unclear, & the pieces were not marked,...We had to lay out everything then try to figure out what went where...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought