Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foyer Table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

What a beautiful table this is, just perfect for the hallway. It is a rich, mahogany color and is very well built. The table is the perfect size, just fits right in without being too wide while it has enough surface to hold many things. So glad I bought this, the picture is very accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall table
 from Mechanicsburg PA,  Sep 18, 2013

Fabulous table fits perfect in my hallway. It was so easy to assemble. The finish on it is as good as my expensive furniture you can't tell the difference. If you need a table for a hallway or even as writing table in your bedroom get this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table with drawer and shelf
 from North Carolina,  Aug 4, 2013

Loved the table, easy instructions on how to assemble. This table is just what I have been looking for. So glad I found it. I use it for a bed side table. Fit perfectly in the spot I needed it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 9, 2013

Sturdy. Easy to put together. Love the free shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer table
 from New Providence, PA.,  Jun 11, 2013

I was happy to find a table that wasn't too large for my area next to front door due to the space, nice to have a drawer to put few things in also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfect to other pieces in living room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Am very happy with the table. Size, color, looks, just the best choice I could have made. Looks fabulous in my bedroom with large picture above. PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Foyer Table!
 from North Carolina,  May 22, 2013

I love this table! The color matches perfect with the other furniture. I ordered this table with the matching end table and they both look great! Would definitely recommend for someone looking for a dark cherry table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like I expected it to be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from GA,  May 19, 2013

The table is exactly same as in the picture. it is very good quality, excellent value of money, you won't expect this good quality product at this price. it is also very easy to assemble, by just screw up 4 legs and the lower board then everything is done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE
 from Accokeek, MD,  May 15, 2013

This table is a very good buy. If I needed an additional table I would order another one. I do recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This table is of a very good quality and is a great match with the furniture I already had. It is a sturdy product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 11, 2013

I love this table. This is actually the second one I bought. I have one in my home/office and one in my foyer. It was very easy to put together. Only took about 15 minutes and the quality of the product is wonderful - plus the price is right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecxcelent
 May 9, 2013

Excelent quality and easy to ensamble thank you I will buy again soon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Jonesboro LA,  May 8, 2013

After searching this and several other web sites, as well as my local retailers, I decided this table would best meet my needs. The price was exceptionally good, making the decision to purchase even easier. In addition, I had made other purchases from overstock.com and had always been more than satisfied. To my delight, the table was even better in person than I had expected. I was able to put it together quite quickly, even though I had never put anything like this together before. It is now sitting in my foyer, all decked out with my magnolia collectibles. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match for color of wood.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was very well made and looks quite expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer table
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

I was nervous purchasing this table on line, site unseen other than picture. I was so pleased,I will do it again. I have been looking for a foyer table for quite awhile, now I have exactly what I wanted. It is great quality, and very nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table highly recommended
 from FL,  Apr 25, 2013

Great little table used to hold DVR and cable box under wall mounted flat screen TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the table's quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from Northern California,  Apr 19, 2013

This is the table we have been looking for, 20 plus years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from topeka, ks,  Apr 17, 2013

we use this for our flat screen TV, and it is prefect, looks, great, and would buy it again..Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true to description and picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Downers Grove, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2013

The table arrived quickly. The table was packaged well with no flaws. Once opened, I noticed one corner of the table top to be damaged...odd. Contacted Overstock and sent pictures of the damage and they responded quickly with a new top. Installed the new top...no problem! Everything fits great...very pleased!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the description / picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, for the price you can't beat it!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table for TV
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

This is the third table that I've purchased of this design. I also have two smaller tables, one with a drawer and one without. I like the quality of these tables, solid wood. An excellent value for the price. It takes a little time to put together the pieces, but not excessive as with some other purchases I've made. I completely recommend any of these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches well with the picture and other pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid Wood - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a very nice table for a nook or foyer. The only minor problem was that one of the pegs that helps hold the lower shelf to the legs was broken off on arrival (the broken piece was fond in the packing materials). A little hot glue fixed the problem and the shelf is very secure after final assembly. Assembly was very straight forward and took less than 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item was identical in color to its picture on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from PA,  Feb 16, 2013

Table color a perfect match to my other cherry pieces. Was just right for my needs. Would recommend to anyone needing a table of that size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact,cherry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top