Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal for flat screen
 Nov 10, 2015

This sturdy table is perfect for a snug area providing ample space for 48" flatscreen TV with shelf for cablebox and several other devices stacked together. Well made, nice finish and very compatible with cherrywood furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good console table for small entry
 Nov 3, 2015

I have been please with this table. Good qualify. The item looks exactly the same as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sue
 Oct 27, 2015

Christmas gift. Daughter loved it. Right size for front entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord of the Manor
 Oct 23, 2015

I have not seen it but Mom loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Oct 20, 2015

I was looking for a simple accent piece for my home library/office. Although a "foyer table" it clearly can compliment other rooms or areas of a home. The assembly was minimal. There were a few minor scratches on the wood from the screws during assembly though. But I am please with the table very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foyer table
 Jul 31, 2015

Nice and stylish table for a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and elegant
 Jul 29, 2015

The quality of this piece is great. It's solid wood and looks great in the foyer of my apartment building.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice entry table
 Jul 17, 2015

Beautiful color and nice piece for my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 Jun 19, 2015

nice overall table but was just a bit more delicate than i thought it would be but it still fits in the spot well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 Jun 18, 2015

Just the right accent table we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 22, 2015

I needed a table for a small area. This foyer table fit that need perfectly. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It also serves the function I wanted it for (to display pictures) quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly satisfied.
 May 20, 2015

I love this little table. It fits perfectly in my hall and I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money.
 May 18, 2015

We have used this table for several years and it has held up well. A few nicks and scratches out of the box, but nothing terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 May 6, 2015

I have a corner table made by the same company and this one was easy to put together and it was in perfect condition. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
e.butler, delaware
 Apr 20, 2015

Looks very nive. Heavy solid. Just the right size. Worth the good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Mar 26, 2015

Good quality table, easy to assemble (10 minutes), wasn't as dark as I thought it would be, but it adds a nice look to my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meriot Foyer table
 Jan 29, 2015

I love the table. I had never ordered furniture thru a website. Was skeptical. I was so surprised and happy with this foyer table. It was very well made and very heavy. I put it together myself, if you knew me you would be shocked I did. I don't put stuff together. I highly recommend this table. It came in good condition and no scratches or damage at all. It is a very high quality table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice piece of furniture, love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jove
 Jan 7, 2015

Looks great. High quality for the price. Fast shipping. Couldn't be any happier .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot foyer table with drawer and sheif
 from Tx.,  Sep 30, 2014

Love it my wife can find pen in drawer now love keep key on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought