Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 from Burlington,Vt,  Jun 4, 2011

I though it was relatively simple to put together. The pieces went together flawlessly. It's quite a handsome piece and i am very happy with the construction of it and the quality for the price,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Hall Table
 from Florida,  May 30, 2011

I recieved this table in just a few days and was surprised by the weight of it. When I opened it, I was happy to see that there was a minimum amount of assembly. The entire top section and drawer are ready to go. I only had to screw on the legs and lower shelf and it was done. I am very happy with the high quality of this item. The wood color is a rich dark brown, the style is classic, and the drawer, which slides smoothly, is a nice extra. It is an exceptional buy. O.co has done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table!!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jan 30, 2014

Quality table!! Beautiful cherry wood color. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked Top but Usable
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

When I got the table the top was cracked. It doesnt look like it was an accidental crack, it looks as if it was cut and someone realized they made a mistake and stopped mid way through. Very odd, but the quality of the table was still nice. It is very solid. I didn't return the product because the crack was covered and didn't seem worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but received chipped
 from new york,  May 18, 2011

this piece of furniture looks really great, but the drawer is very flimsy, it does not have a stopper and its very unstable. it came with a chip on the top - the screw for the knob does not fit - i need to go to home depot to find one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice piece of furniture, love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jove
 Jan 7, 2015

Looks great. High quality for the price. Fast shipping. Couldn't be any happier .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love it my wife can find pen in drawer now love keep key on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2014

I searched several furniture stores for an entry way table that was 30" or less wide without success so was pleased to find this one. The color is a deep burgundy and was able to find a mirror with a frame that matched it perfectly. Husband put it together in no time with everything matching and no defects. The drawer could maybe have a better glide mechanism but that's the only downside to this attractive piece of furniture. Very content with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from kennesaw. georgia,  Jul 22, 2014

I LOVE IT I yes I have told my friends. I expected it to be put together. I wll buy more but only if it comes already assembled. thank you please reply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table-it matches my dining room furnit
 from wood river, il,  Jul 22, 2014

I purchased this table for a small space-it is beautiful & easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a nice table!
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2014

The table looks very nice and is of good quality. The directions were easy to follow and I put it together in a few minutes. Nice looking table and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from waterbury ct,  Jun 7, 2014

I really am happy with this purchase,, the shipping was quick and I am very pleased with how the foyer table looks in my house,, thanks again for your great service and products,, will for sure be ordering again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 from RI,  Jun 3, 2014

More than I expected. Very nice for a $**. Color is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little table
 from Ipswich, Ma,  May 28, 2014

For inexpensive put together type furniture this piece is very nice. Good quality wood pieces. Found no scratches or marks. Finish is very nice for this type of furniture. Easy to put together. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and inexpensive
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 16, 2014

My table arrived yesterday and I couldn't wait to open the package. It was very easy to put together just remember that the holes in the legs face inward. Instructions are very brief, more pictorial than a step by step guide. However, I did it in a short time and was surprised at the quality and weight of the table. Only downside is that the color is a little too dark and the finish is dull. Otherwise, the table is study and a perfect piece in the living room to hold the phone and some flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table with Drawer and Shelf
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Apr 12, 2014

Easy to assemble. Everything well organized and labeled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot foyer table
 from Fla.,  Feb 26, 2014

assembled easily. description of table accurate in color and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Chesterfield,VA,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good quality and very nice look! I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer table
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Quality table; very easy to assemble, overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought