Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 from Burlington,Vt,  Jun 4, 2011

I though it was relatively simple to put together. The pieces went together flawlessly. It's quite a handsome piece and i am very happy with the construction of it and the quality for the price,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Hall Table
 from Florida,  May 30, 2011

I recieved this table in just a few days and was surprised by the weight of it. When I opened it, I was happy to see that there was a minimum amount of assembly. The entire top section and drawer are ready to go. I only had to screw on the legs and lower shelf and it was done. I am very happy with the high quality of this item. The wood color is a rich dark brown, the style is classic, and the drawer, which slides smoothly, is a nice extra. It is an exceptional buy. O.co has done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table!!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jan 30, 2014

Quality table!! Beautiful cherry wood color. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked Top but Usable
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

When I got the table the top was cracked. It doesnt look like it was an accidental crack, it looks as if it was cut and someone realized they made a mistake and stopped mid way through. Very odd, but the quality of the table was still nice. It is very solid. I didn't return the product because the crack was covered and didn't seem worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but received chipped
 from new york,  May 18, 2011

this piece of furniture looks really great, but the drawer is very flimsy, it does not have a stopper and its very unstable. it came with a chip on the top - the screw for the knob does not fit - i need to go to home depot to find one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOYER TABLE
 Jan 30, 2016

WELL MADE - EASY ASSEMBLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bikingjo
 Jan 26, 2016

Little disappointed with quality, smaller than expected, does not sit well on tile floor, wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 21, 2016

Small but its workable. I hope it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this table. Was perfect for a short wall in my entry. Easy to assemble and color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 11, 2016

This table is very well made and an a very good deal for the price. It is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 1, 2016

narrow entryway with JUST enough room for this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 15, 2015

True to color and amazingly easy to put together. Assembly is minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlennM
 Dec 15, 2015

It's a very nice table. It had a hole in the top like a drill bit went through it. I had to fill it with wood putty and buy wood repair to match the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 11, 2015

this table looks very nice in my bedroom, very easy to assemble only need to attached the legs, received quickly and in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 16, 2015

This table was easy to put together. Perfect fit for where I needed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for flat screen
 Nov 10, 2015

This sturdy table is perfect for a snug area providing ample space for 48" flatscreen TV with shelf for cablebox and several other devices stacked together. Well made, nice finish and very compatible with cherrywood furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good console table for small entry
 Nov 3, 2015

I have been please with this table. Good qualify. The item looks exactly the same as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sue
 Oct 27, 2015

Christmas gift. Daughter loved it. Right size for front entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lord of the Manor
 Oct 23, 2015

I have not seen it but Mom loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Oct 20, 2015

I was looking for a simple accent piece for my home library/office. Although a "foyer table" it clearly can compliment other rooms or areas of a home. The assembly was minimal. There were a few minor scratches on the wood from the screws during assembly though. But I am please with the table very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought