Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Merlot Foyer Table
 from Burlington,Vt,  Jun 4, 2011

I though it was relatively simple to put together. The pieces went together flawlessly. It's quite a handsome piece and i am very happy with the construction of it and the quality for the price,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Hall Table
 from Florida,  May 30, 2011

I recieved this table in just a few days and was surprised by the weight of it. When I opened it, I was happy to see that there was a minimum amount of assembly. The entire top section and drawer are ready to go. I only had to screw on the legs and lower shelf and it was done. I am very happy with the high quality of this item. The wood color is a rich dark brown, the style is classic, and the drawer, which slides smoothly, is a nice extra. It is an exceptional buy. O.co has done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table!!
 from Noblesville, IN,  Jan 30, 2014

Quality table!! Beautiful cherry wood color. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked Top but Usable
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

When I got the table the top was cracked. It doesnt look like it was an accidental crack, it looks as if it was cut and someone realized they made a mistake and stopped mid way through. Very odd, but the quality of the table was still nice. It is very solid. I didn't return the product because the crack was covered and didn't seem worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but received chipped
 from new york,  May 18, 2011

this piece of furniture looks really great, but the drawer is very flimsy, it does not have a stopper and its very unstable. it came with a chip on the top - the screw for the knob does not fit - i need to go to home depot to find one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking table
 Apr 8, 2016

i'm disabled so it was a little hard to assemble but would not normally be so. the wood is heavy and nice quality. the color is accurately indicated. it's well designed. instructions are clear. it's well packed for shipping. it was missing a little 'carpet glide button on one leg so i called the company and they shipped me two legs, left and right, immediately. great service. i used a paring knife to pop the tack style carpet glide off one of the replacement legs and hammered it onto the assembled table's leg, easy-pleasy. the drawer comes assembled and has a simple block so it doesn't accidentally pull all the way out. you just screw in the satin nickle finished knob, which looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 16, 2016

I love this table well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size table
 Mar 14, 2016

Mailed as promised. Looks as promised. Love this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2016

Very happy with this table, easy instructions for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Feb 11, 2016

Really good purchase and i use it in my entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOYER TABLE
 Jan 30, 2016

WELL MADE - EASY ASSEMBLY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bikingjo
 Jan 26, 2016

Little disappointed with quality, smaller than expected, does not sit well on tile floor, wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 21, 2016

Small but its workable. I hope it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this table. Was perfect for a short wall in my entry. Easy to assemble and color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Jan 11, 2016

This table is very well made and an a very good deal for the price. It is very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 1, 2016

narrow entryway with JUST enough room for this piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 15, 2015

True to color and amazingly easy to put together. Assembly is minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlennM
 Dec 15, 2015

It's a very nice table. It had a hole in the top like a drill bit went through it. I had to fill it with wood putty and buy wood repair to match the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 11, 2015

this table looks very nice in my bedroom, very easy to assemble only need to attached the legs, received quickly and in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 16, 2015

This table was easy to put together. Perfect fit for where I needed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought