Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Dacula,GA,  May 22, 2012

We use this side table along with the console table in our family room. They are holding up very well, considering we spend all our time in this room. Great Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is cute and sturdy
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 3, 2012

This table was purchased for my bedroom as an accent table. I wasn't sure if the color would match my existing cherry furniture, however it worked out beautifully. It arrived very well packaged and protected. The assembly was simple-just attach the four legs and the shelf, screw in the drawer knob, and you're done! Excellent instructions and it included a wrench. Once all the screws were in and tightened, it is very sturdy wood. Although I probably won't use the bottom shelf, it adds a nice touch and makes the table look like quality furniture. I will, however, have to replace the silver drawer knob with a brass one to match my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly darker than actual product. Acutal product was more like medium cherry stain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 17, 2012

Bought 2 tables as end tables. The tables are tall and look good with our leather furniture and other cherry wood pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are super cute.
 from California,  Apr 7, 2012

I am very happy with these tables. Was going to buy one, but instead bought three for the savings. I love how they are all different sizes. I am using all three in my bedroom. They were easy to put together and were delivered within a few days. Would recommend this product to anyone considering buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as good as buying from a furniture store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Langhorne, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

I needed new tables for our family room, but had a limited buget. This table was the perfect style and color....and the price was incredible. I purchased two and put them together in less the fifteen minutes. They look fabulous! I love overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dar redish brown. Very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real wood, not partical board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2012

This is a beautiful table. It was easy to put together; it took less than 20 minutes. I am completely satisfied with it. There were no problems. It arrived on time and there was no damage to any of the pieces. I wish I had bought a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a very nice table and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less red than shown - more cherry colored than merlot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice it appears to be online.
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Oct 25, 2011

The assembly was more difficult than I was prepared for. The wrench provided was too fragile for the job, so I used one of my own. Other than that, this table is a true bargain. It's very attractive, the finish is smooth, and it fits well with the rest of my furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With exception noted, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables.
 from Stuart, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

I purchased two of these tables as side tables for the bedroom. The color is beautiful, the tables are solid and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great arm-chair table
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2011

Assembly takes 20-30 minutes, make sure bottom of legs are facing the correct direction. drawer is already put together, nice. Very elegant look to it, great color. perfect next to couch for remote, drink and a book.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, real wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oklla,  Sep 24, 2011

I ordered the merlot accent table, telephone table and foyer table. They are exactly what I was looking for. The quality was excellent and easily put together. I am extremely pleased with all of them and will probably be ordering another one soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value!
 from Troy, MI,  Sep 9, 2011

A beautiful table--I would gladly buy another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Accent Table
 from WI,  May 15, 2011

Fast delivery. Easy assembly. Great quality piece of furniture. Matches beautifully with our guest bedroom furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Accent Table
 from Holland Patent, NY"?,  Mar 7, 2011

Received this order in a few short days. Very happy with the excellent quality and craftsmanship of this table. Fits perfectly in the bedroom, looks great and has ample storage space. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well pleased
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2010

The table arrived within a week and was exactly what I envisioned after reading the description and seeing the photos. It is a perfect chair-side table for holding a lamp and reading materials. Several guests have commented on it and have stated their intentions to order one (or two) for themselves. Assembly was easy, and the construction IS solid wood and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Feb 12, 2010

I have this in my master bedroom as a nightstand. I love it. Great quality for the money. Looks really nice, very easy to put together. Nicer table than I saw at many stores, and this one is a lot less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2010

Great sturdy table. Fits perfectly in a corner spot for my printer and files. Has a nice drawer and bottom shelf. Assembly took about 10 minutes, very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought