For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exellent accent table
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Beautiful accent table was perfect for our leather living room. Not hard to assemble. Perfect size and excellent finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wood table product with excellant finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlot Table Review
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

Product came damaged but was replaced. The quality was quite poor. It was advertised as wood however it is NOT wood. The style is as advertised and good but quality was disappointing. Initial shipping was very slow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Hayward, WI,  Dec 17, 2013

The table was very easy to assemble and beautiful. It was a gift for my mother and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic side table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 11, 2013

Really easy to assemble. My only qualm with this is that the drawer doesn't slide in and out smoothly. It's not on a track--it just fits in. They are lightweight, easy to move and the color is nice as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Horton, Alabama,  Sep 6, 2013

Loved the tables but one had a bad spot on the side of it. We will keep it anyway and put the bad side toward the wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good side tablle
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a nice side table once it is assembled. The instructions are not very good so it took me a while. I have this table in my family room but it would also work as a good nightstand as well. I believe it is real wood and it looks nicely polished. It has a small drawer and you can also store magazines or books on the bottom shelf. I gave 4 stars because of the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from AZ.,  May 23, 2013

I bought 2 of these for nightstands because the height was ideal for master bedroom. If they didn't work or didn't look right, I could use them in a guest room. I found them to be perfect for what I intended them for. I just switched out the drawer knob as it gave them an upgraded quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from North Carolina,  May 22, 2013

The table was more than I expected. A lot of times when you order off the web the product doesn't look the same as in the photo. This table fit the description and color perfectly. It matches the furniture we already have. Would definitely recommend this product for someone who is looking for an end table that is a dark cherry color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was exactly the same when it was delivered. It matched our other furniture perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I love these tables. I bought them for my bedroom. They are bigger and taller than most bedside tables. I bought the entry table too. The quality of the these tables is wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A-1 great solid wood table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Wood
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 2, 2013

I have three different Merlot tables in my living room, this was one of the first ones I purchased. Be a little patient when connecting the pull to the front of the drawer and make sure the screw is inserted all the way through the wood. Easy to assemble and a nice addition to the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy table!!
 from Rockford MI,  Mar 15, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised on how sturdy this table was. It was very simple to put together. The drawer was already put together and opening and closing smoothly, so no problems of trying to line it up correctly so it slides properly. It was put together within minutes. This table was very well packaged, gorilla proof!! It is very hard to make decisions when reading these reviews. Some people love the product, others will say it is the biggest piece of junk ever. You just have to go for it sometimes, which I did and I was very pleased with this table. I highly recommend this table. Beautiful.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Tables
 from Clearwaater, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the tables. There were some scratches on the edge of the replacement top, but I fixed them with a scratch touch up pen and now I can't tell where they are. They aren't Thomasville, but I didn't pay a Thomasville price, either. They look great and meet my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked just like it did on the site. It was called "Merlot" and I was afraid that it might have a purple cast, but it looks like a dark cherry which I hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of the 2 tables, one was marred on the top (a bad staining job?) Overstock sent me another asap, no questions, no return of the damaged piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table is very sturdy and well made.
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

The table was easy to assemble. Made of real wood, nice and heavy. Its a beautiful addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2013

These tables are used with a new bedroom set. Went together easily and instructions were barely needed. All hardware there and the instructions tell what you should have... Outstanding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on and matched the bedroom set exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was beyond my expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 22, 2012

I needed a table for my printer and this one is perfect. Very easy to put together and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 27, 2012

This was exactly what I was hoping to find in an accent table. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice table for the price. It was just what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Panama City, Fl,  Nov 22, 2012

Great little table, I bought two and the quality is great. Some assembly required but very simple to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

A beautiful little table. Solid as a rock. This was a breeze to put together and it really adds warmth to my sparce living room. I got this at a great price and it's made me rec Overstock.com. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, simple and exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from Naperville,IL,  Aug 25, 2012

I went by all the other reviews. I was looking particularly for a very sturdy table and this table is exactly that. It is not only beautiful and practical but very well made, easy to put together and looks like it cost much more! Very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from phila., pa.,  Aug 23, 2012

PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED AT THIS TIME. I DON'T NEED ANYMORE WORDS, THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top