Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking Wall Clock
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a very handsome wall clock. The finish goes well with the stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. For a modestly priced clock, it seems well-constructed. The only tiny drawback for me is that it seems to tick a little more loudly than my other clocks. This is generally not noticeable, however. I'm pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't see the numbers
 Jan 10, 2015

I thought this clock looked sharp and modern and it had good reviews so I bought this for living room wall. Unfortunately, the silver color of the hands just kind of blend in with the background of the clock so if you look at it at any angle besides dead on, you can't tell what time it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clock
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 30, 2013

Really like the clock. It matches our kitchen appliances (stainless steel and black) and looks great. Numbers are easy to read and it is a nice size, not too big or too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercury Black 10-inch Black/ Polished Aluminum Wal
 Feb 8, 2016

The numbers are easy to read. It looks great with our new stainless appliances in the kitchen. We have had it for a while and it has worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 Jan 2, 2016

Great looking clock and easy set-up! Looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Clock
 Dec 13, 2015

I chose this clock to match the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and it does match well. It is a nice wall piece addition to the room. It isn't big so it fit the space I bought it for very well. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 1, 2015

It really is a nice clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MKO
 Nov 11, 2015

Love the look and style...wish it was larger in size..fits my decor perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Clock BIG Style
 Sep 5, 2015

This was the prefect size for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Aug 26, 2015

Much smaller than expected but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 Jun 16, 2015

A nice sturdy clock for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Functional
 Jun 10, 2015

We wanted a clock for the garage to keep track of time. We did not want an institutional timepiece & we did not want to spend a lot of money. This clock "fits the bill". We love it!!!!!!! JKPC

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliments and value on sale
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice looking clock. The numbers are big and clear. You can read this across a room. I've actually gotten complements from visitors who notice it is new to my room. One little issue is that the ticking is LOUD, LOUD, LOUD! I actually thought about moving it across the room, but it is so beautiful where it is, that I decided to live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Clock
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks superb in my new kitchen. Easy to read, keeps good time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atc801
 Jan 9, 2015

Great looking clock. Not super heavy, but looks great when hanging on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and classy design
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 12, 2014

I love this clock. It looks very classy and looks much more expensive than it actually cost. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sleek
 from Wilton,NY,  May 30, 2014

Love the clock. Looks great with the stainless steel and black granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aluminum wall clock
 from oregon,  May 2, 2014

nice, stylish wall clock. easy to read numbers and arms. appears to be keeping time well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors and size
 from Boerne, Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Just what I was looking for. I remodeled my kitchen. This clock is so perfect for my grey walls, black appliances and white crown molding. Large enough to read across the room, and I love the easy to read numbers. Perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is beautiful. Matches black and chrome
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

The price is right, Quality great. The delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought