Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharp Looking Wall Clock
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a very handsome wall clock. The finish goes well with the stainless steel appliances in my kitchen. For a modestly priced clock, it seems well-constructed. The only tiny drawback for me is that it seems to tick a little more loudly than my other clocks. This is generally not noticeable, however. I'm pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clock
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 30, 2013

Really like the clock. It matches our kitchen appliances (stainless steel and black) and looks great. Numbers are easy to read and it is a nice size, not too big or too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sleek
 from Wilton,NY,  May 30, 2014

Love the clock. Looks great with the stainless steel and black granite.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aluminum wall clock
 from oregon,  May 2, 2014

nice, stylish wall clock. easy to read numbers and arms. appears to be keeping time well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors and size
 from Boerne, Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Just what I was looking for. I remodeled my kitchen. This clock is so perfect for my grey walls, black appliances and white crown molding. Large enough to read across the room, and I love the easy to read numbers. Perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is beautiful. Matches black and chrome
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

The price is right, Quality great. The delivery was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock look great and keeps perfect time.
 from San Clemente,CA,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a very nice contemporary clock that looks great with the black and stainless steel. Only 1 AA battery is needed. I was concerned that it may not keep accurate time however, I am pleased that it keeps perfect time. Great value and a nice change from a traditional look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercury Black Clock
 from West Jordan, Ut,  Jan 11, 2014

We put the clock in our master bathroom and it looks great. Easy to read and nice value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Edina, MN,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pleased with this clock. Attractive and although I've only owned it since October, it keeps good time

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, modern clock.
 from Lewiston, NY,  Jan 5, 2014

I love the clock, it is very modern and cool to look at. The only thing is it is small in diameter, but very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wheeling, IL,  Dec 26, 2013

Sleek, easy to put up...love it. UInlike other items from Overstock...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall clock
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

The clock makes a ticking noise. So unless the noise doesn't bother you or you're hard of hearing it's a beautiful clock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is so "COOL"
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

I'm not good on writing a review all I know is this clock looks just so "COOL" in my Kitchen .it makes you so happy, and to think something so Rich looking could cost so little! thank you BIG "O". Overstock knows how to light up my life!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact;y what i was looking for!
 from Erie, MI,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this clock to put in my master bathroom and it looks great! I love the brushed stainless steel look and it was the perfect piece of functional art for the wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clock
 from Clinton Md.,  Oct 2, 2013

I love the clock. It looks expensive, however it wasn't.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from West Chester PA,  Jun 20, 2013

From the outset it was loosing time. Then it just stopped. I thought resetting the battery would help, a new battery perhaps..nothing worked. I sent it back

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like metal but it's cheap plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Polished aluminum...not really.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished aluminum clock
 from Massapequa,NY,  Jun 19, 2013

The clock matches nicely with my stainless steel appliances. It is perfect in my kitchen above my sink.Very contemporary looking,real nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size, Perfect with Stainless Steel
 from Colorado,  Jun 9, 2013

Easy to read, light weight for hanging, and looks great with stainless steel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The numbers on the clock are large, which I like. The size, I think, is just right. Not too big not too small. The face of the clock is plastic not glass. It's very light in weight. I love contemporary, so this clock fits right in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it's fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful clock!
 from New Paltz, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a beautiful clock that matches perfectly with my kitchen decor (all stainless steel appliances).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top