Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great if size suits you
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

These are lovely and unique, just like the pic. I returned them because the back is too short, they get lost at my table. And they're not terribly comfortable, maybe a cushion would help.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and natural
 from boston,  Oct 24, 2012

These chairs have a really unique and eye catching design that makes them so special and wanted. The look in reality is even better, the lines and criss-cross design is more natural and fantastic. I ordered four chairs into my smaller dining room and all of them arrived in great quality. The wood is beautiful and every single part is made with precision. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome design, not very comfortable
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2013

The chairs arrived super fast and in great condition, they were assembled and packaged well. Totally love the aesthetic design and look of these chairs, perfect for the dining room. The back of the chair hits just a little too low and is too strait, not really designed for the contour of our spines and the comfort of long hours at the dinner table. Your posture will definitely be better after sitting in them though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb look and design
 from boston,  Oct 25, 2012

These chairs look amazing. I ordered a few sets in the smaller dining hall to get that unique look and design these chairs can give. Everything is small and cozy, with an amazing design. The chairs are solid and sturdy, but most important, they are natural and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from chicago,  Aug 29, 2012

I love the design of these chairs. They look perfect with the small bistro table I ordered recently. The whole look is sophisticated and elegant, bringing the warm beauty. The unique design of the chairs is completed with the top quality material and carving. Best shipment and best price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this unique design
 from las vegas,  Aug 22, 2012

I adore the unique design of these small chairs. They are not boring and plain as the other chairs I have had, they bring a touch of high class style and even modern elegance in the dining rooms. All the eight chairs ordered arrived in perfect quality and they have the perfect size for comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true art piece
 from brooklyn,  Aug 15, 2012

I ordered two dining sets for my small dining area. These chairs have such a unique and fantastic design I had to have them. I am glad all the pieces arrived in top quality, on the shortest time possible and they look just as shown. In addition they are really stable and comfortable so we can enjoy the morning coffee and daily meals. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 23, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for to go with my small, glass top dining table. Very good size for a smaller space. Back is very low. Design is quite unique! I was looking at these chairs for a while. When I finally decided to order, they were no longer available. I chose the option to follow it to see if it would become available again. When it did, I was excited and ordered immediately! Very, very pleased with how they complete my dining room scheme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Solid Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $180.89
Was $200.99
(9)
Safavieh Chatel Oak Finish Side Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $209.69
Was $232.99
Compare $439.00
Save 52%
(1)
Ophion Brown Wood Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)
Sale $432.13
Was $480.14
Compare $1103.29
Save 61%
(3)
Back to top