Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Good
Nice!
 from Colorado,  Nov 9, 2014

Impressed. Read other reviews on this before purchasing and so gave it a try. Love it. Perfect for what I need in our downstairs area. Easy to put together and seems well made and good quality for the price. Overstock has always been great and I have had good luck with all my orders. A little firm but not uncomfortable. My daughter is coming to visit and we will see what she thinks. I purchased a new comforter and likely get a little pad to put on it for comfort sake and now have a spare bed for company! Good choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Excellent
Great couch at a great value
 from MD,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a little skeptical at first to buy a couch that I've never sat on nor seen in person but the positives reviews gave me the boost I needed and I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The complete assembly can be sone in <30 minutes (you won't need an engineering degree like with Ikea stuff). It's somewhat firm yet pretty comfortable. Overnight guests may find it quite pleasing at first but won't be looking to overextend their stay (plus). The fold-up/fold-down mechanism is a bit tricky at first but once you get the hang of it, it can be relatively smooth. Overall great couch for small budget that i would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Absolutely perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2014

This double cushion sofa bed is perfect for me, and here are the reason: Price is cheap, but the look is expensive. Soft material with firm support. Easy conversion and fast delivery. Good service and quality design. Need me to say more?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Charming
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 4, 2014

Really liked the charming color. Very rich and still look natural enough to go with many furniture we have. We didn't want to spend a lot of money on a sofa bed that we were only going to use for a year, so this is a good bargain that we picked. It is easy to assemble, really easy to change from sofa to sofa bed. It's very comfy for a sofa bed and again looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
GREAT INEXPENSIVE BUY
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jun 4, 2014

VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE! Is worth the money and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Great value and quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 2, 2014

Great modern futon with beautiful color! Love it the moment we see it and still has no regret after months of having it. It sits a little low for me, but that's how more of the sofa beds / futons are, also I am a tall person, so can't really complain. For the price, it has great value and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Great look
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 2, 2014

For sure a great looking sofa bed! Both the style and Taupe color are nicely done. pleased to look at from top to bottom, I am happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Good
Futon Sofa
 from Houston, TX,  May 29, 2014

Yes and No. It seems to be a bit on the hard side to me. I really didn't think it would be this firm. I like the style and color but its not the most comfortable futon sofa. It merely serves a purpose for my sitting room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Memphis Taupe Double Cushion Futon Sofa Ben
 from San Francisco. Ca,  May 27, 2014

It's not meant for long use and also the clamp already broke. Now I am only able to lay it flat. I am no longer able to covert it back to sofa.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Good job!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 23, 2014

This sofa bed gets the job done! Double cushion is firm but very comfy, the taupe color is very well presented. Overall styling is modern and simple, yet all the details are still there to make it a quality finish. Good job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Awesome find
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2014

We live in a two bedroom condo and we use our second room as an office / guest bedroom. We want to make sure we utilize the room well by setting up properly, so it convenient to convert and looks good the same time. This sofa bed fits all our goals perfectly. And its very cost effective. Since we got it, we already have number of overnight visitors, and every thing works out great. This is an awesome sofa bed we found!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Good
Modern comfort
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2014

This lovely sofa was delivered to us in no time, amazingly fast service. The time to put together is minimal, I have had furniture from Ikea that required lots of work. The fabric is rich in color and I find it just awesome. It is modern with very clean lines, which I love. I am transitioning from a very traditional style and now I am planning on changing the floor lamps and tv stand to meet this more modern style. It is comfortable and so worth the money. I also need new throw pillows, which I will enjoy shopping for this weekend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Can't get any better
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2014

Great quality fabric, great style, and great price. Easy to handle and fast shipping make this deal even more sweeter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Double double
 from Hatfield, PA,  May 19, 2014

Love the thick and rich Taupe finish. This sofa is a great solution to small spaces! Double cushion very comfy, and double functional very useful for apartment living. Really like it, I am very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Average
Not the worst
 from Florida,  May 15, 2014

This is a good product if you have like a have a small room for some guest to crash on for the night very light weight material, one of the spring seems to be broken because it keeps making funny snapping noise. It would be a nightmare to send it back after destroying the box to get it out and putting it together. For the price I paid might as well keep, but like they say you get what you paid for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Great addition to my son's room
 from Seaside, ca,  Feb 11, 2014

My son wanted a new couch for his room that could also serve as a bed. This is comfortable, stylish and he just loves it. Was also a breeze to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Sofa bed
 from Grenada,  Jan 7, 2014

Very pleased with color of couch. It is appropriate for a small space area and comfortable to look at television or hanging out. Have not used as a bed as yet. Love how the back can be adjusted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Modern sofa bed
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Nov 18, 2013

This is a great sofa bed that has quality finish. The leather is soft to the touch with best looking color I have ever seen. Easy to move and easy to assembly just the legs. The cushion is firm, but still plenty comfortable. Best design and best look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
Crazy with the color
 from Brighton, MA,  Nov 15, 2013

This sofa bed is crazy nice, I am obsessed with the color! The quality is great as well as the price, really cost effecive. And the look is no doubt the better ones out there. Again, the colors is rich and deep, I am crazy with this color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Perfect sofa bed
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 14, 2013

This is a perfect sofa bed for me, and my friends and family loves it too! The color looks so good and with high quality fabric. Its an useful sofa bed with just the right size for a sofa bed. Chrome legs add expensive feel to it. Really like it and really worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jacksonville Camel Foldable Futon Sleeper Sofa Bed
Sale $366.29
Was $406.99
Compare $434.00
Save 16%
(144)
Abbyson Living Newport Double Cushion Convertible Sofa
Sale $422.99
Was $469.99
Compare $731.25
Save 42%
(59)
Back to top