Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Attleboro, MA,  Dec 29, 2012

I first bought this type of rug at a discount store. I purchased them for my elderly dog who needs rugs everywhere to get around. They worked GREAT for her, and I fell in love with them! This will sound weird, but here goes.... These rugs absorb LOTS of water. I found that out when she peed on them. I started to use it by the door for the new puppy. He peed on them, too. They wash beautifully, and I washed them every day while she was still with me, and the puppy was not house broken. They were perfect for my needs. I have since purchased them in just about every size. No more peeing dogs, but I love the rugs! No stains lasted past a washing! I use them in my family room, porch, halls and kitchen, as anti fatigue rugs. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mat in the bathroom
 from Southwick MA,  Jan 28, 2013

My in-laws have this mat in their bathroom (tan) and I loved it so much I had to find it for my bathroom. I love the feel of it, so cushiony and feels great under the feet when stepping out of the shower. I also love the fact that it stays right where it is. No slipping or sliding around. Love the gray color, it matches perfect. Trying to think of where I could put another one. Love it, love it, love it. Wold recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Runner
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

We are very happy with these mats, I purchased two of the taupe. They are neither taupe or like the picture, they are definitely beige. We bought them to replace very expensive Gelpro mats whose edges curled. We use them in front of the stove and kitchen work area, to cushion the areas we spend a lot of time standing on. I like that they are washable. They are very comfortable. My only problem is they are so comfortable the dog immediately claimed them and now it is hard to get to my stove because the dog is always in the way. I have considered getting more as a dog bed. Wish I could download a picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the runner
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

Very comfy and a nice break from hard floors. Very happy and arrived quickly, as usual from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the Aqua and it is very true in color...kept looking at reviews to see if someone else got it, but people didn't mention their color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2013

Great rug, ultra soft, only issue is that the "spa blue" was not close to the bright blue rug that is pictured, it's closer to a white rug than the image on the website. I kept it-too much of a hassle to return the thing!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Runner Mat
 from Northglenn, CO,  Apr 24, 2013

I really like this runner. It is soft to walk on and covers the space we needed it to. The only downside is that dog hair clings to it and I am constantly needing to clean it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel of this mat!
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought a 2'x5' (that I'm reviewing here) and also a 4'x5' of the same color. The color showing on the 4'x5' mat is much closer to the actual color than the one showing here. The mat feels thick and comfortable under foot. It dries quickly and does not slide at all on the floor. I've only had it for two days, so I can't speak for wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor - the green is not like this bright green pictured - it is like the one for the 4'x5' mat description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good apart from the green color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spongy washable rug
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

My old dog is having some trouble reaching out of doors in time. This rug is soft and easy to wash when he doesn't make it. My daughter especially liked it because it really grips the floor and stays put. He likes it because it is cushy and soft. We have the brown but I am planning on picking up some of the other colors for our bathrooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 19, 2013

love the memory foam cushion, does not absorb water right away, it lays on the surface awhile. I like this, less chance of mildew developing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than expected, but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every so soft and comfy
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2013

very nice runner - use it in kitchen for my aging dog - he loves it - easy to clean with dyson animal vacuum ... got the slate fitting to my floors ... ordered 2 more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate color way off what showed online
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 11, 2012

Despite the color being off, it still liked nice in my bathroom so I'm keeping the rug; but I really would have like a slate BLUE rug (as shown) better!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slate color showed slate BLUE online, which is what I wanted; in reality the rug is slate GREY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very cushy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the slate color being GREY and not BLUE as shown, product was as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a plush BATH MAT!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 27, 2012

Hi, I thought I was getting a shiny memory foam "runner" -this is just an extra wide soft underfoot bath mat. Not what I was personally looking for, at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well, but brown is brown, right?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing one crucial word: "BATH"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is working well.
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Oct 3, 2014

I needed a rug that wouldn't slip and was easy to wash. This one definitely fills the bill. My dog, who is a big shedder, has created a little "den" between a pair of twin beds. This rug is soft enough that loves to sleep on it, and it catches lots of his fur. Everybody wins.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to stand on in the kitchen, and it was unsuitable for that use. No support once you're standing on it, though it's not uncomfortable to walk on. Would be OK as a bathroom runner or maybe at the foot of a bed. Just not for a kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and machine washable!
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 22, 2014

I love the length of this mat so that you only need 1 instead of multiple. It's currently used in our kitchen in front of the sink. Very absorbent and makes standing and washing a ton of dishes less of a pain. Machine washable so very easy to clean. Our roomba also runs over it just fine, despite the thickness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in kitchen
 from Knightdale, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

This mat works great in my kitchen. It's the perfect size- it covers my path from the sink to the stove...and the sink to the dishwasher. I run my vacuum over it to pick up whatever I am have dropped on it. It is really comfortable and does the same for me as my old anti fatigue mat..but a lot less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my bathroom!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 10, 2014

This memory foam rug is the perfect shape, size and texture for my bathroom. So soft under my feet. And it is not too high that my bathroom door can't open easily over it, yet feels plush and really does bounce right back as soon as you step on. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 20, 2014

These are wonderful - so comfortable under my feet on my hard tile floors. So glad I ordered these:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2014

This runner had a very funny, chemical smell when it first arrived. So I heavily dusted it with baking soda and let it sit overnight before vacuuming the following day. I also laid outside in the sun on several sunny days. There's no longer any smell and the runner feels very nice on bare feet in the bathroom. Very thick and cushy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam runner
 from Anniston Al,  Apr 23, 2014

Color lighter than picture as posted previously, which was exactly color I wanted

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top