Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Playroom rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 11, 2012

Purchased this rug for grandkids playroom/bedroom. At one time our garage was the playroom. We had those rubber kids matts you put together for them to play on, they are not as attractive inside the house. We have consolidated the playroom with their sleepover bedrm. THe rubber matts are not so attractive inside. I searched for a rug type look but that would offer protection from the hard surface of the hardwood floor. This rug is perfect! Looks great, offers terrific comfort and keeps our 10 month old grandson from hurting himself when he stumbles. Our son was over with his baby girl, he laid across the rug for over an hour as he played with her, he commented how super comfortable the rug was. I went to a well known store that sells home goods, their memory foam area rug is not any where near the thickness of this rug. Super quailty at a great price. I would use this rug anywhere in my home. I also purchased the memory foam runner & placed it in front of the toy area in the room. The brown area rug with the light green runner accented the room perfectly. We have 7 grandkids (ages 10 mon - 7 yrs old) the little ones like to sit on the runner as they grab toys from the bins, the older kids sit on the area rug & play games. These rugs look terrific and are functional. The most practical rug you can buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. Exceeded expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jul 19, 2012

I like this rug very much. It is cushioned and water absorbent. My dogs love lying on it. LOL. I have spilled a few things on it, and got blood on it, too, but the stains came out very easily. I haven't washed it yet, but hope to see that is washes as well as the smaller rugs of this type that I already possess. With is rug, there is no slipping and no additional padding is needed. It is very soft under your feet. So, why only 4 stars? I have a smaller rug, like this one, made by another manufacturer that I like better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Though I haven't washed it yet. I have been able to easily remove stains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Cushy
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Feb 28, 2014

The rug is thick and chushy. Feels great under your bare feet. Size and color are true to the picture. It also vacuums easily and does not slide on a hard surface floor. This area rug absorbs moisture and retains its shape. Delivery was about one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck in terms of the smell
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

I was disappointed in this purchase but kept it to use as an entry rug I stead of a living room rug. The color of chocolate looks way lighter on screen but it's actually darker and prettier FYI. What was very bad about this rug was the smell. I washed it twice to try to get rid of the plastic chemically smell but could not get rid of it. Probably a questionable product made in china with questionable materials, I don't know. All I k ow is that I even tried to air it out in the garage and balcony for a month and the smell remains, but at least it's not as strong. It's fairly cushiony on a positive note and the color is pretty like a piece of Hershey's chocolate albeit a little darker. It also looks chic even though it s,Ella rubbery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close for the chocolate one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large memory foam rug
 Jul 20, 2016

Hard to find them this size. It's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom mats
 Feb 29, 2016

great bathroom mats. I got these over two years ago and they hold up very well. I've machine washed them about four times - i got the ivory color and i have small kids. They also look beautiful and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Feb 23, 2016

This rug is my favorite to step on. I wish they make larger size. It is so soft with good support. My feet do not feel tired. I can stand on it to work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin memory foam
 Jan 27, 2016

Very thin, not as expected. I have better quality memory foam rugs purchased elsewhere. They only reason I purchased, because it was the only place I found that large size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fibery rug
 Jan 18, 2016

Very unhappy with this, I have fibers all over from it, very hard to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 Nov 1, 2015

Love them very much. They are so comfortable for my feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the hubby ordered
 Oct 30, 2015

Basement floor with luxury vinyl is still cold. Hubby asked for memory foam rugs like we have in the bathroom and these fit the bill perfectly. And he so happy with their size! You can roam around a bit and never leave the rug. VERY nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for added comfort for Gaming!
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased this for my son's playroom. He sits on it while playing video games! Much softer than just a plain rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug good size
 Aug 13, 2015

great rug good size for my kitchen. So much more comfortable then standing on hard wood floors when you've been on your feet all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 Apr 24, 2015

The foam rug is delightful to stand on at the end of a long day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Apr 23, 2015

Really nice to stand on, soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just enough comfort under my feet without being a shag. Easy to wash and dry in my home machine even at this size. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Apr 6, 2015

Soft and gorgeous. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok. not as thick
 Feb 17, 2015

Was not as thick and plushy as I expected it to be as I have previously purchased this same product elsewhere. Seems to be constructed just as good just not as "plushy"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug.
 from Fenton, Mi,  Nov 17, 2014

The rug is exactly as described and very thick and soft. I only wish it had more of a shag look so that foot prints didn't show so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saving my legs
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Just remodeled our kitchen and our new tile is very hard on my legs. This rug is the perfect size, it gives me ample walking room to do dishes, use the trash and recycling bins, prep and cook without having to leave the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought