Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Kids Playroom rug
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 11, 2012

Purchased this rug for grandkids playroom/bedroom. At one time our garage was the playroom. We had those rubber kids matts you put together for them to play on, they are not as attractive inside the house. We have consolidated the playroom with their sleepover bedrm. THe rubber matts are not so attractive inside. I searched for a rug type look but that would offer protection from the hard surface of the hardwood floor. This rug is perfect! Looks great, offers terrific comfort and keeps our 10 month old grandson from hurting himself when he stumbles. Our son was over with his baby girl, he laid across the rug for over an hour as he played with her, he commented how super comfortable the rug was. I went to a well known store that sells home goods, their memory foam area rug is not any where near the thickness of this rug. Super quailty at a great price. I would use this rug anywhere in my home. I also purchased the memory foam runner & placed it in front of the toy area in the room. The brown area rug with the light green runner accented the room perfectly. We have 7 grandkids (ages 10 mon - 7 yrs old) the little ones like to sit on the runner as they grab toys from the bins, the older kids sit on the area rug & play games. These rugs look terrific and are functional. The most practical rug you can buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. Exceeded expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jul 19, 2012

I like this rug very much. It is cushioned and water absorbent. My dogs love lying on it. LOL. I have spilled a few things on it, and got blood on it, too, but the stains came out very easily. I haven't washed it yet, but hope to see that is washes as well as the smaller rugs of this type that I already possess. With is rug, there is no slipping and no additional padding is needed. It is very soft under your feet. So, why only 4 stars? I have a smaller rug, like this one, made by another manufacturer that I like better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Though I haven't washed it yet. I have been able to easily remove stains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Cushy
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Feb 28, 2014

The rug is thick and chushy. Feels great under your bare feet. Size and color are true to the picture. It also vacuums easily and does not slide on a hard surface floor. This area rug absorbs moisture and retains its shape. Delivery was about one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck in terms of the smell
 from chicago,  Oct 17, 2012

I was disappointed in this purchase but kept it to use as an entry rug I stead of a living room rug. The color of chocolate looks way lighter on screen but it's actually darker and prettier FYI. What was very bad about this rug was the smell. I washed it twice to try to get rid of the plastic chemically smell but could not get rid of it. Probably a questionable product made in china with questionable materials, I don't know. All I k ow is that I even tried to air it out in the garage and balcony for a month and the smell remains, but at least it's not as strong. It's fairly cushiony on a positive note and the color is pretty like a piece of Hershey's chocolate albeit a little darker. It also looks chic even though it s,Ella rubbery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close for the chocolate one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug.
 from Fenton, Mi,  Nov 17, 2014

The rug is exactly as described and very thick and soft. I only wish it had more of a shag look so that foot prints didn't show so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saving my legs
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Just remodeled our kitchen and our new tile is very hard on my legs. This rug is the perfect size, it gives me ample walking room to do dishes, use the trash and recycling bins, prep and cook without having to leave the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kitchen rug
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2013

We have this in the kitchen. 'Feels great under foot and cleans easily. 'love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

Very happy with the rugs, color, texture and maintenance are excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these memory foam no slip rugs
 from Tx,  Oct 3, 2013

Really am enjoying these rugs. They are great to have on tile or other hard flooring. Really like the non-slip back and soft, water absorbent material as these do well in the bathroom or any other area you could use this type of rug. Compared to past bath mats of the cotton variety, there is no comparison: memory foam pampers your tired feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barefoot comfy!
 from TN,  Apr 2, 2013

Needed a larger rug for our bathroom and this is perfect! Great for stepping out of the shower and proceeding to the mirror in barefeet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great under my feet!
 from Raymore, MO,  Mar 22, 2013

I have this in the kitchen area where I do dishes and cook. It really feels good to have this under my feet as I stand to preform these tasks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

I love this rug - it is big and fills my large bath area well. It is so comfortable to stand on that you don't want to get off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - however the picture of this same mistletoe green for the 2'x5' is wrong which I also ordered thankfully expecting it to be like this one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from Briarwood, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Great product! Extremely soft and makes the feet feel good about themselves! You will not regret! DOES NOT SHED, so do not worry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complains and has a refined look!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very =
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is terrific in my bathroom
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 21, 2012

I could not find this size in any of the retail shops in my town. I was excited to find it on line for a very good price. I have been extrememly happy with the quality of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought