Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
all sizes are great
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2014

have them in all sizes ... in slate (grey) ... my aging dog loves them ... they wash wonderfully ... come out like new ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy feet
 from White Sands Missile Range, NM,  Nov 14, 2013

I use my mats got the kitchen...one in front of the sink and the other in front of the stove. Great value...2 for 1 compared to the cost of others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark blue is a dark GREY
 from Briarwood, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

If you want a nice darkish grey then purchase the dark colored one that seems like a dark Blue. The product is great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great even though it was returned to the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color- negative!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

These mats are fine for the price. They seem like they will hold up well, and serve their purpose. I ordered the slate, it looked more like straight gray. I really wanted slate, so this was a disappointment. If you are going to order these and have your heart set on a certain color, beware that it may look differently than on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine minus the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bath mats
 from Bear, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

I love these mats! I bought the green ones, hoping they would match my existing Sleep Innovations mat and they match perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit different; the green mat matches the Sleep Innovations green mats perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but small
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

I like the feel of these mats, but they're really too small for my use. Pay attention to the size before buying!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic mats but a really good price
 from Virginia Beach,  Oct 16, 2013

I got the slate colored mats for my kitchen since I live in a condo and needed something small to fit in an odd shape. These fit the bill and work perfectly. Good price compared to others I've seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls short
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I had ordered the bigger mats 2'x5' which work great. I have hardwood floors and these really help since it provides a lot of cushion. I wanted smaller mats to match, but these weren't exactly the same color as their larger counterparts. In addition, when i see the description as "set of 2" i imagine that the 2 are of the exact same size. For some reason the 2 mats were different sizes, it was about a little over an inch wider on one side, very strange. The quality is fine, but due to the color and size differences i had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feel for the feet
 from Oakland CA,  Feb 18, 2013

It is great having these memory foam mats. For the price, they have provided great comfort for our feet. They do not soak up water well, so I use them as a kitchen sink mat, instead of a shower mat. Overall I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mats
 from WV,  Jan 3, 2013

I was so pleased I bought the runner for kitchen also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great for using at the kitchen sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 3, 2012

As always, Overstock shipping was prompt and the product was not damaged. These are just what I expected and I am using one in front of my kitchen sink and the other in front of my island where I work the most. Since they are washable and durable, I won't have a problem if they get normal kitchen spills on them. The only reason these didn't get a 5 rating was I wish they were larger, but for the price, these are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are comparable to the quality of the same type of mats you'd find at a department store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

Everyone loves the feel of these carpets on bare feet! The carpets are in places where we stand the most - in front of the kitchen and bathroom sinks! They provide a nice, comfy feeling for tired feet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These carpets are very durable and soft on your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent mat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 8, 2012

decent mat... not too great but fine for the price. it is comfortable on the feet! i wish it was a bit darker of a blue but it is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfortable
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Jun 17, 2012

These items are great and add a nice touch to the bathroom and are so soft to step on after getting out of the shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for th price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Memory Foam Area Rug (4'x 5')
Today $66.02
Compare $79.97
Save 17%
(13)
Blue Chevron Anti-Fatigue Rug (2'6 x 3'9)
Today $40.99
Compare $61.04
Save 33%
Back to top