Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller than than look in the photo
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2007

These pillows are tiny. They are awesome, but small. The photo, i believe shows a larger size that Overstock also sells, because the small ones that I got are almost round looking, They're so overstuffed that it's mere 12 inches across in measurement really become about 9 in practicality. It's wonderfully comfortable. but I wish someone else had reviewed these before I'd bought them! I'm going to give them to my daughter to take them to her tiny dorm room. They'll be perfect there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from cranford, nj,  Nov 30, 2010

i was expecting a smoother pillow. it's very bumpy, like cellulite, it feels as if they took all the leftover memory foam pieces and stuffed them in the pillow. i got it for my husband, for the small of his back, he said it's OK and serves the purpose. i find it hard and bumpy. i will try to take some of the foam out of one of the pillows. it's stitched so you can't get to the zipper but i'll just rip out the stitches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL!
 Sep 18, 2010

These are not even close to being a standard size accent pillow - They are VERY small and I am very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from IL,  Jun 1, 2009

I was not happy with them only because the pillows were too small! Please check size before ordering.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 memory foam pillows
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 9, 2008

they were of good quality, but much smaller than I expected. Too small for an adult to use...Order the larger size...half the size of a couch pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've not seen anything quite like these pillows in the stores. The fabric is lovely to the touch and they are the perfect size to put behind the small of your back for a bit more support or under your head when you don't want a big pillow to bother with. The foam is firm yet soft and comfy. Perfect not just for looks but for use as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had read others' reviews about how lumpy & overstuffed these were, but I really wanted 12" pillows in this color ... got them yesterday & I've already initiated a return. I could keep the covers & re-stuff, but not for this price!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't get these unless that is what you want to do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outside: very nice Inside: overstuffed bits of foam ... not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should have stated these were BITS of foam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Accent Throw Pillow (Set of 2)
 from Sumter SC,  Feb 27, 2012

The pillows advertised are not the same demensions, these are tiny in comparison. The color did match which is the only reason we didnot return for a refund, so these are strictly accent pillows that are smaller than advertised, not comfortable at all (very hard). Not sure I would buy from Overstock again. Not a happy customer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did match prety close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow is nothing like our memory foam mattress, it is very hard and only serves as an accent pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate at all, I was going to return them, they are smaller than advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but really too firm.
 from Nebraska,  Jan 5, 2012

This pillow is just a little too "blocky" for what I was seeking. It is quite rigid (too full of foam) so as to not be real comfortable. I am actually going to take out so of the foam and then I bet it will work fine. The fabric is very nice. Size is accurate. Certainly good item if you need it to fit in with other suede or suede-like fabrics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are nice.
 from Enola, PA,  Nov 10, 2011

These pillows are nice, but not the most comfortable pillow to lay on. I am not a big fan of memory foam, so that probably has alot to do with it. Overall, they are cute and quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color a little darker than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good accent pillows
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Sep 23, 2011

Thanks to all the reviewes and the initial description on this pillow, I knew exactly what to expect. The colors were what I needed for my living room and the size were exactly what I wanted. They are small BUT they are called accent pillows. be sure to always read the product description carefully and product reviews and MOST of the time you will not be dissapointed. Thanks O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were exactly as I imagined them to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions of the pillows were in it's description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam throw pillows set of 2
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2011

I do love these pillows because the sage color was exactly what I was looking for. They are smaller than shown though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly!
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent but smaller than pictured
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, but smaller than piectured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zippered casing in nice
 from midwest,  Apr 30, 2011

The pillows were FULLY stuffed. I removed some of the stuffing by opening up the zipper and taking some out so I could get the desired fullness of the pillow. By giving you more you can actually make it be what you want. The pillows are small and this is what I expected and wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, and Hard!
 from Norman, OK,  Mar 16, 2011

These pillows are very small, very square, and rock hard! Not the look I was going for, will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Pillows
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 16, 2011

Very firm, well made pillows. Should withstand lots of wear. Recommended if you don't want a soft pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pillows are nice with the memory foam inside and the micro fabric but I did not know when buying them that they were only 12x12 so there a lot smaller than most normal size throw pillows. It would of been nice if they were a normal size pillow but after using them anyway they kind of grew on me but I spent over $130 on them buying multiples.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

We use these throw pillows in our travel camper. They coordinate nicely with our decor and they are small so they don't get in the way, but are really comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from PA,  Dec 28, 2010

very disappointed in the size of these pillows - very small. also, they are very hard, get a stiff neck every time i lay on it. high priced for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillow
 Dec 22, 2010

The product looks slightly different (shape-wise) from the photo. My pillows were "overstuffed". I will need to remove some of the filling as I plan to use this pillow to support my lower back while driving. Overall, its a good price for memory foam pillows. Just be aware that the pillows are smaller than the average accent pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small & Lumpy
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 22, 2010

I guess I did not read the fine print. These are shreadded memory foam inside. While I was not expecting that I might have keept them but they are uncomfortably lumpy and much smaller than I expected. These are goin back today. I wonder why it is so hard to find a full form memory foam throw pillow. I would love to have pillows that are always plump and presentable but are comfy to lay on when no one is visiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought