Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 14, 2013

This is a beautiful bench. The fabric is great quality. I purchased it only for looks not for actually using as it is going to sit at the end of the bed. It's fairly large. I have a queen size bed and it is almost the width of the bed. There's not a ton of cushioning if you are planning on using it to sit or so. I've made several purchases from Overstock and I've yet to be disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fresh and contemporary!!
 from Victoria, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

I was looking to replace my existing brown bench with something more fresh and contemporary. This did the trick!! I use it in front of a large window looking out to my backyard patio and yard. Looks wonderful. Now I'm looking for a contemporary pole lamp to sit next to it. Overstock here I come!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. A little light weight. But works perfectly for what I'm using it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Boston,  Oct 25, 2012

Great bench! Very comfortable. It will make a great addition to my dining seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and design
 from Minnesota,  Nov 15, 2014

The bench is sturdy and cute but the color is more of a light teal than a light blue, so it did not match the light blue rug that I purchased to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 11, 2014

The quality is fantastic and the bench looks great at the foot of my bed. Not the most comfortable piece, but I did not purchase it for sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, uncomfortable
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 15, 2013

This bench looks awesome in my apartment full of whites/dark browns/greys. Really adds some depth to the room -- but it's incredibly uncomfortable if you sit in the middle. There is very minimal padding and so it's a very pretty but not functional bench. I'd use it more as an ottoman with a tray on top if I were to do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bench
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought the Melrose Bench and matching Melrose Wingback Chairs (the color and pattern are exactly the same even though bench looks like a brighter color in photo) to use as a dining bench. Could be used under a window sill in a living or bedroom or at the foot of bed-measure first. Bench is very good/high quality, very modern and gives a pop of color (more a bluish teal not turquoise) to the room. The bench is very light weight and simple to move, I am 5'2" and 1115 pounds and it's a cinch. Also, the bench was delivered to my door and no assembly required; no damages in transit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, not comfortable
 from LaSalle, IL,  May 28, 2013

Came fully arranged (which was nice) but the seat is really stiff and uncomfortable to sit on. The color is duller than it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much duller than how it looks online. Wasn't too happy about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came fully arranged (which was nice) but the seat is really stiff and uncomfortable to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!
 from Florida,  May 17, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for - a great quality bench at a great price. Sturdy, beautiful fabric and quick shipping. Love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty entry bench
 from Boston,  Nov 15, 2012

This piece looks like a million bucks and was cheaper than anything I could find

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's lovely, but the seat feels a little cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2012

Beautiful bench. Very comfortable, sturdy feeling. Fits greet at foot of our king bed. Only negative was packaging was flimsy and left at front porch on it's side not upright like box instructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, comfortable bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought