Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6 oz Crystal wine glass
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2011

Nice size - not overwhelming. I needed replacement glasses to fit a small space reserved for storage and these deed the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Malta, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

These glasses are beautiful. They are weighted beautifully and the cut crystal is reminiscent of very expensive glasses despite their reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these glasses is top notch. They have a very nice weight to them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melodia crystal wine glasses
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2011

I bought these glasses as a gift. They are beautiful glasses high quality and a good crystal sound to them. The gift recipricant loved the glasses. The price was right also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from NC,  Sep 5, 2014

The glasses are small compared to those I purchased elsewhere. However, they are beautiful and are made of crystal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my wine glasses
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 20, 2014

My beautiful, elegant but affordable wine glasses are strong enough, heavy enough, large enough and beautiful enough to grace my holiday table. They came by Fedex well wrapped and with out breaks or cracks ( all 18 of them). Yet, having said all of that, I am reticent to put my crystal wine glasses in the dishwasher. They are more delicate than the rough and tumble glasses for everyday use. I am patting myself on the back for this selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

So beautiful and makes any occasion elegant. Love that they are Italian glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these glasses, really classy.
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 24, 2014

Great crystal wine glasses.They came to me rather quickly and in excellent shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these glasses. They're really nice looking and I like the shape of them. They're a little bit thicker than some other wine glasses I have but that will probably make them last longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Jan 12, 2013

Gave these as a Christmas gift. They were beautiful. So glad I found these especially at such an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Florence Oregon,  Jul 28, 2012

My Wife wanted some Wine glasses to match the water glasses. Different Mfg but looks the same. Very nice but afraid to put them in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Lakewood, WA,  Apr 21, 2012

We wanted glasses that were a little more interesting than plain glass, but didn't want to spend the money for Waterford or some other very high end brand name. We also needed glasses that would fit in the top of the dishwasher. These are lovely, just the right size and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & elegant wine glasses.
 from La Palma, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

The glasses are beautiful. However, they were a little smaller than what I had imagined, compared to the wine glasses I currently have. I still like them because of the cuts & design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice details & good weight (well balanced).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses Christmas gift
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2012

Sent these wine glasses to my son's in-laws as a Christmas gift. Sent very close to Christmas. Not only arrived on time, but they really liked the look and quality! We used them Christmas day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melodia wine glasses
 from tx,  Dec 19, 2011

These are really nice for the price delicate and look expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These wine glasses are elegant and sturdy
 from Graham, Wa,  May 12, 2011

These wine glasses are elegant and yet sturdy at the same time. We like using real crystal for our evening glass of wine and much of the crystal we have purchased is so delicate that I am always cleaning up broken glass while washing the glasses by hand. Not so with these wonderful glasses. They are strong, sturdy and give one the feeling of celebrating a "special occasion" every time we share a good bottle of vino. What a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 Mar 1, 2011

These wine glasses are as beautiful as I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a friend's birthday gift... I can't wait to give these glasses! They are stunning and all arrived in one piece thanks to a great packaging job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice and no too expensive. good value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern California,  Oct 15, 2014

These are gorgeous. Very expensive looking. Very classy. The cup is a little smaller that I expected, but I love these, am keeping them, and will use them regularly! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought