For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Melodia Collection Crystal Water Glasses (Set of 6
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 7, 2011

Italian crystal for under $50, I call that a deal. Although they are inexpensive, these glasses are definitely high quality. They look great on my dining room table. As usual, I am pleased with my Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melodia Crystal Glasses
 from Coastal NC,  Jan 25, 2011

These Melodia Crystal Water Glasses are absolutely beautiful, and the price is phenomenal for such quality. I loved them so much I ordered the entire set of Melodia Crystal Glassware. They will fit any formal occasion as well as dining at home. It makes us all feel good and special to treat ourselves, and that comes with using what is pleasing to the eye as well as the palate. These glasses do just that - and what a sparkle with the light reflecting off the cuts in the glasses! This was a great purchase for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 from Adelaide, Australia,  Jun 30, 2012

I did have 2 glasses broken in 2 different deliveries so I think the packing and handling could be improved.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MELODIA GLASSES
 from ENGLEWOOD, CO.,  Jan 24, 2012

THESE GLASSES ARE LOVELY! THEY COULD EASILY BE PRICED AT TRIPLE THE SALE PRICE. I PURCHASE THE ENTIRE SET.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hand cut crystal, but sturdy for everyday use
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 15, 2012

These are good, sturdy everyday glasses. I would not recommend them as an equivelant to real crystal, though. These are obviously factory/machine made. You can see "waves" in the glass when you look closesly, and they do not refract light like real crystal. However, they fit my purposes, which was to have attractive and larger wine glasses for our holiday meal. I also wanted something sturdy that could go in the dishwasher. These fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They're not as nice as I thought they would be, but still decent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

These are such pretty glasses for everyday or even use with your fine china! I got these as a gift for my wedding and love them.. They were packaged great and nothing was broken.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? grt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melodia Crystal Water Glasses
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2011

We would give this product an Excellent rating. We were hoping for nice looking wine glasses to use daily besides Waterford. These glasses fit the bill perfectly. The price and appearance are just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed by the look and feel of these glasses when we held them. Especially filled with wine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HIGH QUALITY
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jul 16, 2011

We purchased this as a gift for our close friends. The quality is very high. They look very pretty and expensive (Less quality in *** sell for *** per glass). All glasses are packed nicely in a box and they really come from Italy. Very very satisfied with the purchase. Big O is a money saver again. Thank you O team.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Stemware
 from Idaho,  Mar 4, 2011

The glasses arrived safely and are really pretty. I'm looking forward to using them. I also ordered the wine glasses in the same pattern. They are lovely, as well. It was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melodia Crystal Water Glasses
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

Totally beautiful water glasses in a design that I love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but pricey
 from Michigan,  Jun 20, 2013

Price per glass seemed high for the quality. Useful for a crowd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but pricey for the quality. Home Goods would be less expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top