Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Michigan,  Feb 16, 2011

These glasses are lovely. They are exactly as pictured. The glass is sturdy yet beautiful and the stem is long enough so you do not have to hold the flute. They were well packed and all arrived in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

No one will mistake these for Waterford, however they are great for the price. Much nicer looking than plain glasses and, unless you check closely, look like nice crystal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the image on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered these for my wedding and was amazed when they came in. The price was wonderful but the quality of the product is outstanding. I had many people ask me if they were Waterford! I would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glasses
 from Northwest CT,  Jan 12, 2012

beautiful glasses I used for New Year's Eve and got a lot of compliments on. They went through the dishwasher very well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Be Fooled!
 from connecticut,  Jan 11, 2012

To all of you out there who are considering this product: DO NOT BE FOOLED! This is "crystal glass" NOT crystal. The difference lies in the composition of the glass itself. For glass to be real crystal (the kind that makes that beautiful ringing tone when lightly struck) it must have lead content. Usually around 24-30% is required to produce that wonderful sound and much more sparkle. Standards between what qualifies as "glass" and what is "crystal" differ depending on where you go in the world. This is technically "crystal glass" not the real deal, so don't think your paying a great price for crystal only to find that you just bought glass!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what it actually is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These flutes are awesome!
 from chicago,  Aug 13, 2011

i really enjoyed the quality of this set. it feels like a more expensive set of flutes. way prettier in person too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i thought it would be, feels good to hold, real sturdy and quality feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its dazzling!!!!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 28, 2011

Its a gorgeous flute, very classic look, beautiful cut, perfectly fit in hands and nicely balanced

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass
 from Mt. Top PA,  Jan 28, 2011

very nice and sturdy that is what I like about these. These are what the wife wanted and you had exactly what she was looking for so I got them for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal
 from Westport, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

Excellent value for the price, great workmanship. The glasses were shipped with extreme care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top